This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.

See all hotels in Sundsvall, Sweden

Quality Hotel Sundsvall

Sundsvall,  Sweden

Quality Hotel Sundsvall is perfect for effective meetings and cosy weekends. You stay centrally with the atmospheric Stenstan just a few streets away. We have 201 newly-renovated rooms, 25 conference rooms, lobby bar, function floor and a parking garage.

Quality Hotel Sundsvall 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  
Quality Hotel Sundsvall

75% Travellers recommended this hotel

Based on 244 traveller reviews
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5
Sleep Quality
4
Value
4.5
Service
4.5
Location
4.5
Rooms
3

Typical chain hotel

Wednesday, July 06, 2016, Barry, Wales, United Kingdom, SamieLips

Standard chain hotel. A bit dated but not worn. All very well presented; clean, tidy and comfortable. The reception staff were very friendly and helpful. Parking is available on site. Breakfast was gr…

Standard chain hotel. A bit dated but not worn. All very well presented; clean, tidy and comfortable. The reception staff were very friendly and helpful. Parking is available on site. Breakfast was great with plenty of variety.

Owner Response

Friday, July 08, 2016

Thank you for staying with us, hope to se you soon again. Have a great summer and stay in Sweden. Ulrika Westin CEO

Read more
5

Enjoying my stay in Sundsvall

Sunday, February 14, 2016, Helsinki, Fugara

The Quality Hotel Sundsvall was a good choice for my stay in Sundsvall. I enjoyed the friendly and efficient staff at reception and restaurant, the nice room with splendid view (on 9th floor) and the…

The Quality Hotel Sundsvall was a good choice for my stay in Sundsvall. I enjoyed the friendly and efficient staff at reception and restaurant, the nice room with splendid view (on 9th floor) and the tasty breakfast.

Owner Response

Thursday, February 18, 2016

Thank you so much for your kind words, we hope to see you soon again. All the best Ulrika Westin with staff CEO

Read more
4

good hotel within walking distance of the city center.

Wednesday, February 03, 2016, Ermelo, The Netherlands, Sinse008

On arrival I received a room with dirty curtains. After I told the lady at the reception about it, She immediately prepared an other room for me. This one was clean.The hotel has a nice restaurant if…

On arrival I received a room with dirty curtains. After I told the lady at the reception about it, She immediately prepared an other room for me. This one was clean.The hotel has a nice restaurant if you would like to eat in. However it is nicely located near the city center of Sundsvall, walking distance.

Owner Response

Sunday, February 07, 2016

Good day to you and big thanks for you staying with us. We hope to see you soon again!. Ulrika Westin CEO

Read more
5

Very nice central hotel

Monday, November 23, 2015, London, United Kingdom, agentwhim

I visited Sundsvall for work in November 2015 and stayed in this hotel, mainly because the customer I was working for had booked a room for the course I was delivering (in the large, well-appointed co…

I visited Sundsvall for work in November 2015 and stayed in this hotel, mainly because the customer I was working for had booked a room for the course I was delivering (in the large, well-appointed conference centre). The hotel was clean, comfortable and friendly with a large restaurant bar area and a cinema conveniently located in the same building. It is a short walk to the centre of Sundsvall, although it is a quiet town and not exactly buzzing in mid-November.

Owner Response

Tuesday, December 08, 2015

Tank you for your kind Word. We hope to se you son again.

Read more
4

One Saturday night stay....

Wednesday, November 18, 2015, , Robert J

Great hotel. Simple, clean, comfortable. We stayed overnight with our three children. We enjoyed a lovely meal in the hotel restaurant on Saturday night (recommend the QBar burger). The breakfast on S…

Great hotel. Simple, clean, comfortable. We stayed overnight with our three children. We enjoyed a lovely meal in the hotel restaurant on Saturday night (recommend the QBar burger). The breakfast on Sunday morning was fantastic with two american waffle machines there so one could make authentic american waffles. Really helpful staff. Thank you for a lovely stay!

Owner Response

Thursday, November 19, 2015

Thank you for kind Words, we hope to See you soon again. Ulrika Westin CEO

Read more
2.320.101.000 24

Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Enter it here. If you want to do a booking with bonus points or a corporate agreement, please sign in.

Save
Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room

Your booking code has been saved

The booking code is added.

OK