This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.

Quality Hotel™ Arlanda XPO Arlandastad ,  Sweden

See all hotels in Arlandastad, Sweden

Quality Hotel™ Arlanda XPO

Arlandastad,  Sweden

Quality Hotel Arlanda XPO is a conference hotel conveniently located just 5 minutes from Arlanda Airport. A great place to stay regardless of whether you're here for a meeting or have a flight to catch. We are also building a brand new hotel tower!

Quality Hotel™ Arlanda XPO 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

4
1033 reviews
4.5
Cleanliness
4
Sleep Quality
4
Value
4.5
Service
4
Location
4
Rooms
5

very nice workstay

Thursday, April 22, 2021, Lund, Sweden, johanekenstierna

perfect business hotel with great possibilities for very small meeting. Super nice staff! Super nice room upgrade! I will be back 💎💎💎 Very friendly welcome Not many people so felt like super safe s…

perfect business hotel with great possibilities for very small meeting. Super nice staff! Super nice room upgrade! I will be back 💎💎💎 Very friendly welcome Not many people so felt like super safe stay. I simply like this hotel

Owner Response

Monday, April 26, 2021

Thank you for your kind words, welcome beck next time! Best regards, Maria

Read more
5

Stylish scandinavian hotel

Friday, December 27, 2019, Pardubice, Czech Republic, PETR D

The room was in the upper floor so I had the amazing view. The room was absolutely clean and the bed comfortable. The equipment of the room contained a small refrigerator which was super. I recommend…

The room was in the upper floor so I had the amazing view. The room was absolutely clean and the bed comfortable. The equipment of the room contained a small refrigerator which was super. I recommend the cuisine here that was great. The staff were very pleasant. This hotel provides the shuttle bus to the airport and this service is free of charge. This shuttle bus is shared with another hotel. The journey from the hotel to the airport takes about 10 minutes.

Owner Response

Monday, January 06, 2020

Dear Petr D, Thank you for your kind words! We welcome you back and look forward of your next stay. Best regards, Maria

Read more
2

Can be better

Tuesday, December 10, 2019, Cusano Milanino, Italy, Sauzer1975

The room was very old. The bed too soft for my taste. You could choose between a little or a huge pillow and why not a normal one that doesn't give you pain on the neck at the morning? . Noise was com…

The room was very old. The bed too soft for my taste. You could choose between a little or a huge pillow and why not a normal one that doesn't give you pain on the neck at the morning? . Noise was coming from ventilation system somehow gave me problem to follow asleep. The dush handle was loose.

Owner Response

Monday, December 23, 2019

Hi Sauzer1975, Thank you for your comments. As I hope you were informed about we are renovating the entire hotel now so your wishes will come true in november 2020. New ventilation system, new beds, new showers and hopefully also new pillows. Will not make your previous staty better but for next time! Wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy new Year! Maria

Read more
3

OK for a one-night stay before an early/late flight

Thursday, September 26, 2019, cheddar, bridgetann57

We stayed overnight before an early flight from Arlanda. Our pre-booked parking was a nightmare - no available spaces in the garage so had to park 'illegally', We arrived at the same time as a busload…

We stayed overnight before an early flight from Arlanda. Our pre-booked parking was a nightmare - no available spaces in the garage so had to park 'illegally', We arrived at the same time as a busload of tourists, so had to wait half an hour in a queue for the lift to our sixth floor (no staircase signposted). The wi-fi was extremely inconsistent. Comfortable bed and a great breakfast. We appreciated the free shuttle service.

Owner Response

Friday, September 27, 2019

Dear Bridgetann Thank you for you revue. Nice to hear you had a comfy beds and great breakfast! Apart from that we have some issues to correct. Hope to welcome you here again, Oscar

Read more
2

Will not cpmw back

Wednesday, September 11, 2019, Stockholm, Sverige, AE223

I often stay at one of the two hotels at Stockholm airport when travelling early next morning, but this time I decided to try another hotel since I had a little bit more time than usual in the morning…

I often stay at one of the two hotels at Stockholm airport when travelling early next morning, but this time I decided to try another hotel since I had a little bit more time than usual in the morning. I truly believed the difference in price between this hotel and Clarion Arlanda reflected the formers location, 10 minutes busride from the airport. I was wrong. While Clarion Arlanda is the perfect hotel in every single way, this was one of the worst I ever stayed at. Here is a summary of the main issues: Location and transfer: the hotel is located 10 minutes from the airport. There is a shuttlebus which runs every 30 minutes to/from the hotel and the airport. That is, if you miss the bus you must wait half an hr. Add 10 minutes of ride on that + the fact that you are likely to be standing the whole ride since there are way more ppl taking the bus than there are seats (the hotel requests ypu make a reservation 48hrs in advance and gives you a ticket — bit noone checks the ticket and noone seems to carr if you have one or not). Rooms The rooms are ok as for bed, cleanliness etc. but the insulation between rooms is horrible so you will hear the conversations of your neighbours, their tv, their child crying, etc all night. Breakfast Breakfast is standard. However the coffeemachines were broken and instead of the hotel brewing a couple of pots in replacement pr at least posting a sign there was... nothing. Also no breakfast staff to give information or ask (hence lots of ppl were desperatly trying to use the broken machines). After breakfast I found a long que of ppl queing fto a small coffee machine in the reception area. All in all: if you have an early morning flight and wish to save a bit of money by not staying at one of the two hotels at the actual airport; DO NOT GO HERE. Instead: chose one of the cheap hotel next to Stockholm central station from whwre you can take the comfortable arlanda express in less time than the waiting for and travel in the shuttle bus. That was you will also hopefully get a good nights sleep AND coffee.

Owner Response

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Dear AE, Thank you for your feedback! Glad to hear you like our sister hotel Clarion Arlanda. Hope that you use it in the future to get your best start. Hope that you had a nice trip despite lack of coffee. Maria

Read more

Sign up for newsletters - get up to 25% discount!

Sign up to receive our newsletter and get a welcome discount of up to 25%

No, thank you!

Please try again

Sign up for newsletters - get up to 25% discount!
Thank you for signin up!

You will soon recieve en email with great offers

2.564.408.000 28
Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Please enter it here to see availability. If you want to book using a corporate account, bonus points or see member rates: Sign in

Save

Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room
Your booking code has been saved

The booking code is added.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.