This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.

Clarion Hotel® Copenhagen Airport Kastrup ,  Denmark

See all hotels in Copenhagen Airport, Denmark

Clarion Hotel® Copenhagen Airport

Kastrup,  Denmark

Welcome to one of Copenhagen's main meeting places. Located just 2 minutes from Terminal 3, the Clarion Hotel Copenhagen Airport is ideal for conferences, as well as spa and dining experiences for leisure travellers.

Clarion Hotel® Copenhagen Airport 4.5 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

4.5
4283 reviews
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5
Sleep Quality
4
Value
4.5
Service
4.5
Location
4.5
Rooms
5

Surprisingly nice!

Tuesday, January 24, 2023, London, United Kingdom, woganmog

I stayed at this hotel on two nights (individually) either side of my 5 night trip to Greenland. I had to stay here because the flights from the UK didn't align, and you can't fly to Greenland from Lo…

I stayed at this hotel on two nights (individually) either side of my 5 night trip to Greenland. I had to stay here because the flights from the UK didn't align, and you can't fly to Greenland from London directly. I wasn't therefore expecting too much as have stayed at various airport hotels over the years, but was surprised by how nice it was. On the first night I had a lovely peaceful double room, and on the way back I was upgraded for free to a suite. I didn't really need it, but it was appreciated. I found the breakfast excellent, didn't eat in the restaurant in the evening, but also found the Kronenbourg in the bar to be up to scratch. Overall I would recommend - it was great being able to stay here without having to walk too far from the airport terminals, especially since it was cold and I was coming and going from different terminals each day.

Owner Response

Wednesday, January 25, 2023

Dear woganmog, What a great way to start and end your trip – I'm happy to hear you enjoyed it. Next time I hope you get the chance to try our restaurant, I can highly recommend the truffle burger! With Passion, Anitta Petersen, Communications & Marketing Manager

Read more
3

Very nice, but noisy

Friday, January 06, 2023, , agnes475

Beautiful hotel with a wonderful spa conveniently located near the airport terminal. The hotel rooms have very bad sound isolation. Even after changing the room to the one on the top floor, I was sti…

Beautiful hotel with a wonderful spa conveniently located near the airport terminal. The hotel rooms have very bad sound isolation. Even after changing the room to the one on the top floor, I was still woken up in the middle of the night by someone hitting wall.

Owner Response

Monday, January 09, 2023

Dear A. V. S., Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am sorry to read that you did not get a good night's sleep, after all that is one of the main reasons for staying at a hotel. We do have carpets on the halls to minimize noise. Guests bumping into the walls are of course difficult for us to control, but thank you for making us aware of the issue, and thereby giving us the chance to improve. I am happy to read that you otherwise enjoyed your stay, our beautiful decor and the spa. I hope we get to welcome you again soon! With Passion, Anitta Petersen, Communications & Marketing Manager

Read more
5

Close to Kastrup

Tuesday, January 03, 2023, Sandnes, Norway, GretheSku

We definitly could have spent more than the few hours we had, due to our long haul flights. When we arrived at 0130 am due to busy traffic over Europe and our flight leaving at 0800, it was great to m…

We definitly could have spent more than the few hours we had, due to our long haul flights. When we arrived at 0130 am due to busy traffic over Europe and our flight leaving at 0800, it was great to meet the welcoming staff telling us that we had been upgraded to a suite because of a Christmas party at the Hotel.

Owner Response

Wednesday, January 04, 2023

Dear GretheSku Thank you so much for your warm review. Sounds like your stay was short but sweet! I hope you get the chance to come back again soon, our hotel has a lot to offer including Ni'mat Spa and our restaurant Kitchen & Table. And if you are visiting Copenhagen, our location is still super convenient. It only takes 12 minutes by metro to the city center! With passion, Anitta Petersen, Communications & Marketing Manager

Read more
4

Great hotel, shame about their restaurant

Tuesday, December 27, 2022, Sydney, Australia, Thomas C

We stayed one night at this hotel before travelling back to Australia. The hotel is located in walking distance of the airport and completely inside. Checkin and check out was easy. Lovely recepti…

We stayed one night at this hotel before travelling back to Australia. The hotel is located in walking distance of the airport and completely inside. Checkin and check out was easy. Lovely reception area The room was a very good size with a desk and single seat chair. Bed is extremely comfortable! Bathroom has separate shower and tub and plenty of bench area for your bathroom amenities. We ate in hotel restaurant as everything after security closes at 8pm. Wouldn’t eat there again. Very very expensive, nothing quick about it and the food is ordinary! It would be cheaper to get a train or taxi into the city for a meal. Overall the hotel itself is very good just shame about the restaurant.

Owner Response

Tuesday, December 27, 2022

Hi Thomas, Thank you for taking the time to give us such a nice review. Great to hear that you enjoyed both our location, our lobby and your room. I am sorry to read that you didn't enjoy our restaurant. The menu changes seasonally, so maybe there is something that feels more appealing to you next time. Otherwise, I can also recommend the Barception in our sister hotel next door. Their food comes quick and at a wallet friendly price. It's the kind where you order on your phone or at the bar and pick it up yourself. Their homemade pizzas are great! With passion, Anitta Petersen, Communications & Marketing Manager

Read more
5

Nice hotel

Thursday, November 03, 2022, Adelaide, Australia, Winnie551

No complaints at all. The room was tastefully decorated, clean and quite spacious, likewise the bathroom. This of course is a busy hotel but the rooms were sound proof, the bed comfy. We had a pretty…

No complaints at all. The room was tastefully decorated, clean and quite spacious, likewise the bathroom. This of course is a busy hotel but the rooms were sound proof, the bed comfy. We had a pretty decent pizza for dinner. The barman was super friendly and seemed to love his job. I can't comment on breakfast as we had an early flight. And the hotel is only steps away from the airport!

Owner Response

Thursday, November 03, 2022

Dear Winnie551, So great to read your review! Hope we get to welcome you again soon. With passion, Anitta Petersen, Communications & Marketing Manager

Read more

Get up to 25% discount!

No, thank you!

Please try again

Get up to 25% discount!
Thank you for signin up!

You will soon recieve en email with great offers

2.566.101.002 28
Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Please enter it here to see availability. If you want to book using a corporate account, bonus points or see member rates: Sign in

Save

Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room
Booking code

The booking code is added.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.