This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.

See all hotels in Arlandastad, Sweden
  • Conference at Arlanda Hotel in Stockholm
  • Relaxing during a conference break at Arlanda Hotel in Stockholm
  • Elegant and well-designed superior double hotel room at Arlanda Hotel in Stockholm
  • Enjoy the amazing view of the airport from the view point at Arlanda Hotel in Stockholm
  • Large and stylish suite at Arlanda Hotel in Stockholm
  • Extensive buffet at Arlanda Hotel in Stockholm
  • The hotel food includes delicious tapas in the restaurant at Arlanda Hotel in Stockholm
  • Getting served in the bar at Arlanda Hotel in Stockholm
  • Pure enjoyment and relaxation for the whole family at Amaranten Hotel in Stockholm
  • People jumping in the outdoor pool at Arlanda Hotel in Stockholm

Clarion Hotel Arlanda Airport

Stockholm Arlanda,  Sweden

Scandinavia's closest meeting point. A vibrant, first-class hotel inside Arlanda Airport – for meetings, seminars, events and memorable experiences. And a stunning view. 414 hotel rooms, 44 meeting rooms, 2 restaurants and an outdoor pool. Welcome!

Clarion Hotel Arlanda Airport 4.5 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  
Clarion Hotel Arlanda Airport

94% Travellers recommended this hotel

Based on 858 traveller reviews
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Value
4.5
Service
5
Location
4.5
Rooms
4

Hotel at the airport, Good breakfast

Saturday, May 21, 2016, Norway, salsaaudi

This hotel al 4 and 5 and in skycity. This is quite big hotel with lots of room. We booked this hotel as we had to stay overnight in Stockholm and we had to catch a morning flight. The hotel is very n…

This hotel al 4 and 5 and in skycity. This is quite big hotel with lots of room. We booked this hotel as we had to stay overnight in Stockholm and we had to catch a morning flight. The hotel is very nicely decorated with comfortable furnitures around the lobbies. The room is quite big with a comfortable double bed with clean linens and pillows. The room has a big tv and a small iPod speaker. There was a minibar and safe in the room. There was also tea/coffee making facilities in the room. The bathroim was clean and big. The shower had good pressure and warm water. Unfortunately the bathroom was not vacum cleaned enough as we found tiny pieces of broken glass on the floor and you could have cut yourself if you were not beware of this. After calling the reception twice we good help from cleaning personal and everything was ok afterwards. The room was almost soundproof and we had å nice sleep. The staff were friendly and ok. The hotel has a pool and fitness room. It seemed from the hotel webpage that this was included for hotel guests but guests in standard rooms had to pay 50 kr extra to use the pool , but entrence to the fitness room was free. These facilities should be complimentary when you stay at the hotel. It affected my opinion of the hotel The breakfast here was really great and it was included in the roomprice. There were omlette,pancake,fresh bread, cold cutrolls,cerals, pastries, fruits etc etc. It is great to have breakfast here. It is a nice hotel to stay as it is conviniently located at the airport.
Read more
4

New and fresh but somewhat lacking in service

Tuesday, May 17, 2016, Gävle, Katrin L

I have stayed a couple of times when I have had an early flight to catch. The hotel in itself is nice enough, modern and fairly sized rooms. I have been slightly disappointed with the service though,…

I have stayed a couple of times when I have had an early flight to catch. The hotel in itself is nice enough, modern and fairly sized rooms. I have been slightly disappointed with the service though, especially at the downstairs bar that not only have crappy opening hours, but also do not show essential sports-events as a service to their customers. Othervice it is a convenient hotel and it is newer than the neighbouring Radisson so I prefer this one any day of the week.

Owner Response

Friday, May 20, 2016

Hi Katrin, Great to hear that you think that we are modern and nice! I´m sorry to say that we don´t have all the sport event shown in our Living Room bar, because it for many reason we only send the big sport event. But great to hear that you like us and we hope to see you back soon again! Yours sincerely, Hanna Ahlström Guest relations manager Clarion Hotel Arlanda

Read more
5

Best stay for a short business trip

Sunday, May 15, 2016, New York City, New York, 898gabrielt

Very convienent place to stay for a short trip in Stockholm. Nice rooms and good gym and pool and location right next to check in inside airport took all the stress out of Early morning flights but st…

Very convienent place to stay for a short trip in Stockholm. Nice rooms and good gym and pool and location right next to check in inside airport took all the stress out of Early morning flights but still meant an easy quick trip to Stockholm city . Would stay here each time on short trips.

Owner Response

Friday, May 20, 2016

Hi Gabriel, Thank you so much for your great feedback! Nice to hear that you had a lovely stay with us and that you liked our rooms and the pool/gym area. Warm welcome back to us! Yours sincerely, Hanna Ahlström Guest relations manager Clarion Hotel Arlanda

Read more
5

One of best locations in Stokholm

Friday, May 13, 2016, Poznan, Poland, 694marcind

Room prices can be a bit to high when hotel is fully booked otherwise everythig is completely fine from hotel desk, rooms, restaurant, conference center and services. I can recommend this hotel for su…

Room prices can be a bit to high when hotel is fully booked otherwise everythig is completely fine from hotel desk, rooms, restaurant, conference center and services. I can recommend this hotel for sure!

Owner Response

Friday, May 20, 2016

Hi, Lovely to hear that you had a great stay in our house! So nice to hear that you can recommend us, means a lot to us! Yours sincerely, Hanna Ahlström Varmt välkomna tillbaka till oss snart hoppas vi! Guest relations manager Clarion Hotel Arlanda

Read more
4

Great!

Wednesday, May 11, 2016, , ve-kopp

A very good hotel located in Sky City. Location of the hotel is very convenient when you arrive late and/or leave early. Rooms are nice, clean and got everything you need. Bed is good. Wifi is free an…

A very good hotel located in Sky City. Location of the hotel is very convenient when you arrive late and/or leave early. Rooms are nice, clean and got everything you need. Bed is good. Wifi is free and very fast. You get a nice view at the higher floors. Breakfast is very good with a great selection.

Owner Response

Friday, May 20, 2016

Hi, Thank you so much for your great feedback! Lovely to hear that you had a great stay with us and that you had time to enjoy our breakfast. Warm welcome back to us! Yours sincerely, Hanna Ahlström Guest relations manager Clarion Hotel Arlanda

Read more
2.311.63.057 24

Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Enter it here. If you want to do a booking with bonus points or a corporate agreement, please sing in.

Save
Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room

Your booking code has been saved

The booking code is added.

OK