Information about COVID-19

Read about how we, as a hotel chain, act in connection to the coronavirus, and what applies for changes and cancellations here

 
This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.

Clarion Hotel® Arlanda Airport Terminal Stockholm Arlanda ,  Sweden

See all hotels in Stockholm Arlanda Airport, Sweden
  • Catering for a large conference group at Arlanda Hotel in Stockholm
  • Elegant and well-designed superior double hotel room at Arlanda Hotel in Stockholm
  • Large and stylish suite at Arlanda Hotel in Stockholm
  • Extensive buffet at Arlanda Hotel in Stockholm
  • Getting served in the bar at Arlanda Hotel in Stockholm
  • Pure enjoyment and relaxation for the whole family at Amaranten Hotel in Stockholm

Clarion Hotel® Arlanda Airport Terminal

Stockholm Arlanda,  Sweden

The Clarion Hotel Arlanda Airport is a vibrant hotel within the airport, ideal for meetings, seminars and special occasions. The hotel offers 430 hotel rooms, 44 meeting rooms, 2 restaurants, an outdoor pool and stunning views. This is a cash-free hotel.

Clarion Hotel® Arlanda Airport Terminal 4.5 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

4.5
2732 reviews
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Value
4.5
Service
5
Location
4.5
Rooms
3

Seriously!

Thursday, July 02, 2020, Fuengirola, Spain, L777SIjohans

Surpriced by the relaxed attitude towards Cororna. None of the staff wore masks. Room fine but water pressure low. No shoehorn. Very surpriced to find a buffet for breakfast. Most under plastic, but b…

Surpriced by the relaxed attitude towards Cororna. None of the staff wore masks. Room fine but water pressure low. No shoehorn. Very surpriced to find a buffet for breakfast. Most under plastic, but bread, cheese and ham in open air in just the right height for people to breath on. And no one wear masks. The pandemic is not taken seriously here!

Owner Response

Friday, July 17, 2020

Dear L777Sljohans, Thank you for your recent stay and that you have taken your time to share your experience with us. We sincerely apologies that you found your visit disappointing and we appreciate your valuable feedback and we take your words very seriously. We strictly follow the Public Health Agency's recommendations and demands and we have no requirements wearing face-guards in Sweden. Thank you again and i sincerely hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you soon again! Kind regards, Terese Passion Manager Clarion Hotel Arlanda Airport

Read more
3

Well...it could be so much better even in these times

Friday, June 12, 2020, Vargarda, Sweden, johanh204

Fast check in. Friendly staff. Nice clean room. Nothing extra, just ok. They charged us extra since we needed to stay one hour longer after checkout. Maybe normally ok but doesn't send the message th…

Fast check in. Friendly staff. Nice clean room. Nothing extra, just ok. They charged us extra since we needed to stay one hour longer after checkout. Maybe normally ok but doesn't send the message that they love their guests in a hotel that is close to empty. I understand they have to minimize their service at these times of pandemic but when it comes to food service they haven't minimized it,they have taking it away. The dinner we eat was suppose to be sirloin but was a du piece of meet probably heated in the microwave or similar. The very nice waiter didn't asked how we wanted the meet and afterwards I understand that it was no chance to get it any other way. When it comes to breakfast. Well. Wet sandwich in paper and minimum choices to be made but they tried. However I have stayed in so many hotels during these hard times for the business and they all did better. With that said. We had the pool all to us self and that saved this visit from falling down to a two. I hope they are better next time we come back.

Owner Response

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Dear Johan, Thank you for your recent stay and that you have taken your time to share your experience with us. We sincerely apologies that you found your visit disappointing and we appreciate your valuable feedback and we take your words very seriously. Please let me know if you have any questions, wishes or if there is anything I may do for you. Thank you again and i sincerely hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you soon again! Kind regards, Terese Passion Manager Clarion Hotel Arlanda Airport

Read more
5

Amazing breakfast

Monday, March 16, 2020, , BenS6169

If you like food then staying here for the breakfast alone is worth it. The range is plentiful and provides plenty of options for people with specific dietary requirements. The room itself was slight…

If you like food then staying here for the breakfast alone is worth it. The range is plentiful and provides plenty of options for people with specific dietary requirements. The room itself was slightly disappointing as it was quite small. But it's worth remembering that hotels are always pricey in Scandinavia, particularly close to airports, so the price should not infer that the room will be massive. It was a lovely stay and it would be nice to return in the near future. I did feel like quite a walk to get there but that doesn't change much (it's a good chance to walk off the big breakfast). Many thanks on a great stay!

Owner Response

Monday, March 30, 2020

Dear Ben, Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable and lovely feedback. It is fantastic to hear that you had nice stay with us. I will forward your positive comments to my colleague :-) Thank you again and I sincerely hope we have the pleasure to welcome you back soon! Kind regard, Terese Clarion Hotel Arlanda Airport

Read more
1

Frozen hotel!

Thursday, March 12, 2020, London, United Kingdom, luarblasco

I stay regularly at Clarion Hotel Arlanda Airport due to work, I have been staying here over the last year due to work. The hotel isn't bad, the rooms are nice and there is a good gym with sauna and h…

I stay regularly at Clarion Hotel Arlanda Airport due to work, I have been staying here over the last year due to work. The hotel isn't bad, the rooms are nice and there is a good gym with sauna and heated swimming pool, the breakfast buffet is really nice and there is the option of getting a customized omelette. The problems this facility has are that; the breakfast finish too early, earlier than other hotels; the rooms aren't properly clean, I always find dirty carpets, long hair in the bed and the toilets...; and the worst of the hotel is that the rooms are extremely cold and dry due to their non-stop air-conditioning system, there is a temperature regulator in the rooms that doesn't work in any room, the air vent is most of the times impossible to close, due to breathing the extremely cold air during the nights I got sick 7 times, one of them I've got a ear and thorough infection and have been 15 days out of work because of that, even if you complain in the reception they don't anything as this is a frozen hotel, I did brought a thermometer and rooms can be 19° C cold and they say it's normal. Every time I come here for an overnight I need to bring a very thick and wam pijama and sleep with a scarf over my nose and mouth. I did reported this to my company, hopefully they will change us to another hotel. Don't recommend to anyone, unless you want to be sick the day after. Cheers!

Owner Response

Friday, March 13, 2020

Hi Luar, First of all: I am very sorry to read your review and I am sorry that we havn't succeed to give you a better impression and imprint of us when staying at our Hotel. Of course this doesn't take away your experience, but we really do appreciate all the valuable feedback, it helps us in our important improvement work. I will take this review further pronto - to the management team and concerned departments. Next time you are coming, (I am keeping my fingers crossed that we despite your experience have the honor to welcome you back to Clarion Hotel Arlanda Airport) - ask our front office for our elements, portable, to bring up to the room. Or of course, you can let us know before your arrival and we will make sure that this is settle for you in the room when checking in. We really hope to see you again and let us know if there are something more we can do for you. We are here for you and we want you to leave us with the very best impression! Best Regards Ulrika, Marketing Coordinator

Read more
5

Relaxing and high quality

Sunday, March 08, 2020, Getinge, Sweden, 786mickeg

It was a very relaxing flight when you knew that your where going to sleep in a soft bed just minutes after touchdown at airport Arlanda. Smooth check-in at the terminal and very high standard (room,…

It was a very relaxing flight when you knew that your where going to sleep in a soft bed just minutes after touchdown at airport Arlanda. Smooth check-in at the terminal and very high standard (room, bathroom, breakfast).

Owner Response

Sunday, March 08, 2020

Hi Micke, How lovely to read that you had a good stay with us. We hope to see you soon again :) Bon Voyage!

Read more

Sign up for newsletters - get up to 25% discount!

Sign up to receive our newsletter and get a welcome discount of up to 25%

No, thank you!

Please try again

Sign up for newsletters - get up to 25% discount!
Thank you for signin up!

You will soon recieve en email with great offers

2.564.392.009 28
Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Please enter it here to see availability. If you want to book using a corporate account, bonus points or see member rates: Sign in

Save

Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room
Your booking code has been saved

The booking code is added.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.