This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.

Clarion Hotel® Arlanda Airport Terminal Stockholm Arlanda ,  Sweden

See all hotels in Stockholm Arlanda Airport, Sweden
  • Catering for a large conference group at Arlanda Hotel in Stockholm
  • Elegant and well-designed superior double hotel room at Arlanda Hotel in Stockholm
  • Large and stylish suite at Arlanda Hotel in Stockholm
  • Extensive buffet at Arlanda Hotel in Stockholm
  • Getting served in the bar at Arlanda Hotel in Stockholm
  • Pure enjoyment and relaxation for the whole family at Amaranten Hotel in Stockholm

Clarion Hotel® Arlanda Airport Terminal

Stockholm Arlanda,  Sweden

The Clarion Hotel Arlanda Airport is a vibrant hotel within the airport, ideal for meetings, seminars and special occasions. The hotel offers 430 hotel rooms, 44 meeting rooms, 2 restaurants, an outdoor pool and stunning views. This is a cash-free hotel.

Clarion Hotel® Arlanda Airport Terminal 4.5 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

4.5
2786 reviews
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Value
4.5
Service
5
Location
4.5
Rooms
5

Always first choice when have to stay at Arlanda

Sunday, February 06, 2022, Palma de Mallorca, Spain, LillvorW

I feel at home at this place, nice rooms, fantastic breakfast and the location is just perfect when you have to stay over at Arlanda. I like the restaurant at the top floor. Nice views and cosy atmosp…

I feel at home at this place, nice rooms, fantastic breakfast and the location is just perfect when you have to stay over at Arlanda. I like the restaurant at the top floor. Nice views and cosy atmosphere.
Read more
4

Almost perfect

Sunday, January 09, 2022, Stockholm, Sweden, lukas-sthlm

Having previously (paid for and) stayed in their top floor corner suite, I was VERY happy to be upgraded to an identical suite a couple of floors down this time. Clarion Arlanda’s suites are outstandi…

Having previously (paid for and) stayed in their top floor corner suite, I was VERY happy to be upgraded to an identical suite a couple of floors down this time. Clarion Arlanda’s suites are outstanding and actually worth the price premium. Spacious, stylish and comfortable. I would love to give them a solid five stars, but one major issue stands in the way - the indoor temperature. Their rooms are almost literally freezing, even with an external space heater and the thermostat turned all the way up. If they increased the heating to a more comfortable level, this would probably be my favorite hotel in Sweden.

Owner Response

Thursday, January 20, 2022

Thank you so much Lukas for your nice review! Love to hear your beautiful words about our suites. I will definitely look into the problem with the temperatur. Like you say we always give out external heaters (and even coolers to some rooms) for those who prefer this but it seems like something might have happened. Hope to welcome you back soon again Best regards Liza Clarion Hotel Arlanda.

Read more
5

Cosy and comfortable

Sunday, January 02, 2022, , markjabraham

My family stayed at Arlanda Airport so we could comfortably check in early for our morning flight. Everything at the hotel was clean, cosy, and comfortable. They were running a Happy Dog festival for…

My family stayed at Arlanda Airport so we could comfortably check in early for our morning flight. Everything at the hotel was clean, cosy, and comfortable. They were running a Happy Dog festival for dogs and their owners, which was fun. They emailed us in advance to let us know that was happening, which was very considerate. Some areas and elevators were also designated as free of dogs during the festival.

Owner Response

Friday, January 21, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable and lovely feedback and really nice to hear that you apprised our Happy Dog event! Thank you again and I sincerely hope we have the pleasure to welcome you back soon! Kind regard, Liza Clarion Hotel Arlanda

Read more
1

Vladimir Shakhov

Friday, December 31, 2021, Stockholm, Sweden, horseoverstaple

On 31 Dec ordered food from the roomservice at 17-00, at 19-00 the receptionist told me food is coming - at 20-00 got a refund and no food. Was very hungry. The room was big and nice though. Some…

On 31 Dec ordered food from the roomservice at 17-00, at 19-00 the receptionist told me food is coming - at 20-00 got a refund and no food. Was very hungry. The room was big and nice though. Some other words about how one missed expectation gets an hotel a terrible rating despite everything else being ok.

Owner Response

Friday, January 21, 2022

Dear Mr Shakhov, Thank you for your recent stay and that you have taken your time to share your experience with us. It has been a pleasure having you with us and we appreciate your feedback. Love to read that you liked the room and that you liked the hotell overall. But so sad that you didn't get the room service that you ordered. We had a problem that night with our room service system and we are taking the problem seriously and will check how we can avoid it in the future. Please let me know if you have any questions, wishes or if there is anything I may do for you (by sending the hotel an email). We would be more than happy to welcome you again soon! Sincerely, Liza Clarion Hotel Arlanda

Read more
2

From hero to zero - a favourite destroyed by poor service

Monday, December 27, 2021, , williamwE2047OK

The hotel i once got married at has lost its edge. This hotel used to pride itself by good service and the ability to look after people. Now it is a shadow if its former glory. Poor service, arrogant…

The hotel i once got married at has lost its edge. This hotel used to pride itself by good service and the ability to look after people. Now it is a shadow if its former glory. Poor service, arrogant staff and worn around the edges. I hate to say it but give it a miss. It is feeding on overnight stops from travellers (obviously) and as such lost all interest in providing a service that you wish to come back for. In 24 hrs i experienced so many bads that should not happen on an intl hotel with premium prices.

Owner Response

Friday, January 21, 2022

Hi, Thank you for taking your time to review us, it is really important for us to improve our service. I am so sorry to hear that you had such a bad visit at our hotel this time. If you would like to give us a second chance, you are more than welcome to contact me and I will do my best to give you a much better experience. Best regards Liza cl.arlanda@choice.se

Read more

Get up to 25% discount!

No, thank you!

Please try again

Get up to 25% discount!
Thank you for signin up!

You will soon recieve en email with great offers

2.564.413.003 22
Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Please enter it here to see availability. If you want to book using a corporate account, bonus points or see member rates: Sign in

Save

Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room
Your booking code has been saved

The booking code is added.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.