This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.
See all hotels in Stockholm, Sweden
  • Bright, spacious and well-equipped hotel room at Quality Nacka Hotel in Stockholm
  • Stylish and comfortable hotel restaurant with peaceful lounge section at Quality Nacka Hotel in Stockholm
  • Peaceful and well-furnished restaurant lounge at Quality Nacka Hotel in Stockholm
  • The Atlas Diesel conference room with space for 270 people at Quality Nacka Hotel in Stockholm
  • Bright and modern conference room at Quality Nacka Hotel in Stockholm
  • Tranquil and well-designed restaurant at Quality Nacka Hotel in Stockholm
  • Modern and well-equipped gym at Quality Nacka Hotel in Stockholm
  • Relax in the state of the art spa at Quality Nacka Hotel in Stockholm

Quality Hotel Nacka

Stockholm,  Sweden

Quality Hotel™ Nacka is 10 mins from Slussen and 20 mins from central Stockholm. It's a great place to stay, for families and business guests, and you can easily reach the city centre by car, train or bus. We have a restaurant, bar and relaxation area.

Quality Hotel Nacka 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  
Quality Hotel Nacka

78% of travellers recommend this hotel

Based on 427 traveller reviews
4
Cleanliness
4
Sleep Quality
3.5
Value
4
Service
3.5
Location
4
Rooms
2

Bad timing?

Saturday, November 12, 2016, , Hallvard S

Our group had ordered food for the entire group, but got delayed due to heavy snow. When we arrived they had closed the kitchen, but had half a sandwich ready for 35 out of 47 group members... So a fe…

Our group had ordered food for the entire group, but got delayed due to heavy snow. When we arrived they had closed the kitchen, but had half a sandwich ready for 35 out of 47 group members... So a few were forced to spend their money in the kiosk. Second day we asked about the pool, and was told it would be open to 21:00. A few group members bought bathing suits for the occasion, but when trying to enter the pool it was closed for maintenance, and were told to come back 'in a few days'. The rooms were OK, but rather old in style. Breakfast was very good.

Owner Response

Thursday, December 01, 2016

Hello Hallvard, Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry for the inconvinience of the heavy snowweather and how it affected your arrival to the hotel. There where many unexpected situiations during these days and I do hope we get the change to welcome you again so you can enjoy our pool and breakfastbuffe again. Kind Regards Lina Marketing Coordinator Quality Hotel Nacka

Read more
5

A very pleasant stay

Monday, October 24, 2016, Sweden, Swiftwings

My daughter and I stayed for 2 nights. The staff was very friendly and helpful. the rooms were clean and pleasant. The breakfast was plentiful, with fresh fruit salad and nothing out of a tin! Top ma…

My daughter and I stayed for 2 nights. The staff was very friendly and helpful. the rooms were clean and pleasant. The breakfast was plentiful, with fresh fruit salad and nothing out of a tin! Top marks for that. The food in the restaurant was really good.
Read more
3

Quality Hotel Nacka

Friday, October 21, 2016, , David R

This hotel is convenient for work, but really needs some updating. The rooms are very dated and not always the cleanest. The new lobby bar is very nice, and fun to enjoy a beverage with colleagues a…

This hotel is convenient for work, but really needs some updating. The rooms are very dated and not always the cleanest. The new lobby bar is very nice, and fun to enjoy a beverage with colleagues after work.
Read more
4

Nice hotel, but not very warm

Sunday, October 09, 2016, , Jovan N

The hotel was very clean and big. The personel was very helpful and polite. The only thing that i didn't like was the temperature in the room and in the conference area. The food was delicious and tas…

The hotel was very clean and big. The personel was very helpful and polite. The only thing that i didn't like was the temperature in the room and in the conference area. The food was delicious and tasty.

Owner Response

Monday, October 10, 2016

Thank you for your feedback from your stay at our hotel. I am glad that your visit was to your satisfaction and we really hope to see you with us soon again.

Read more
3

Location is not the reason to be here

Wednesday, October 05, 2016, Frederiksberg, Denmark, Chokk

The hotel is a bit outdated, but the rooms have a nice size and the staff is friendly. The reception staff was very friendly and service minded. The bed was nice but the room was cold and no possibili…

The hotel is a bit outdated, but the rooms have a nice size and the staff is friendly. The reception staff was very friendly and service minded. The bed was nice but the room was cold and no possibilities to increase the temperature. The food in the restaurant was fair but not more.

Owner Response

Monday, October 10, 2016

Thank you for your feedback from your stay at our hotel. I am glad that your visit was to your satisfaction, we have made sure the temperature has been regulated. Unfortunately sometimes it take a day in big house to get up to a good indoor temperature when the weather quickly changes. Again, thank you for your feedback and we really hope to see you with us soon again.

Read more
2.420.139.000 27
Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Please enter it here to perform a search. If you'd like to book using a corporate account or your bonus points you do not need a code. The price will be available once you have signed in. Sign in.

Save

Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room
Your booking code has been saved

The booking code is added.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.