This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.
See all hotels in Stockholm, Sweden
  • Spacious and stylish lobby at Quality Globe Hotel in Stockholm
  • Sleek conference lobby at Quality Globe Hotel in Stockholm
  • Spacious and comfortable hotel room at Quality Globe Hotel in Stockholm
  • The remarkable restaurant at Quality Globe Hotel in Stockholm
  • Modern meeting room at Quality Globe Hotel in Stockholm
  • Inside the Ericsson Globe arena right by the Quality Globe Hotel in Stockholm
  • Extensive outdoor terrace with a nice view of the city at Quality Globe Hotel in Stockholm
  • State of the art conference facilities at Quality Globe Hotel in Stockholm

Quality Hotel Globe

Stockholm,  Sweden

See you soon at Quality Hotel Globe, next to Ericsson Globe and the Tele2 Arena. We offer comfortable accommodation in a great location – for those attending conferences and events, as well as for those hoping to enjoy the best this capital has to offer.

Quality Hotel Globe 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  
Quality Hotel Globe

51% of travellers recommend this hotel

Based on 1114 traveller reviews
4
Cleanliness
4
Sleep Quality
4
Value
4
Service
4
Location
4
Rooms
4

Modern Hotel

Tuesday, September 27, 2016, Stockport, United Kingdom, Pat_Pete53

This hotel was clean and comfortable. Handy for the Metro to the centre and there are frequent trains. We stayed for 3 nights and slept well. The breakfast was a bit of a scrum with crowds of people o…

This hotel was clean and comfortable. Handy for the Metro to the centre and there are frequent trains. We stayed for 3 nights and slept well. The breakfast was a bit of a scrum with crowds of people on Saturday and Sunday but quieter on Monday morning. It would have been nice to have tea and coffee making facilities in the room but this was the only thing that let the room down. An iron and ironing board were in the room.
Read more
4

Nice Hotel and would use again......

Monday, September 26, 2016, Chard, United Kingdom, Petegaff

Stayed for 2 nights for a weekend in Stockholm. Read on TA that it was a good location for the arena’s, but our stay was for touring the City and despite its 10 minute metro ride to the centre and 4…

Stayed for 2 nights for a weekend in Stockholm. Read on TA that it was a good location for the arena’s, but our stay was for touring the City and despite its 10 minute metro ride to the centre and 4 minute walk to the station from the hotel; this was not an issue. We were greeted by helpful friendly staff in a huge reception with bar and restaurant within the reception area. Hotel room was a good size, clean, modern and had everything except a safe. I had a good night’s sleep despite the bed being a bit softer than what I’m used to, but by all accounts the way the Swedes like it. Bedding and towels were perfect. Wi-Fi worked well in all areas of the hotel and breakfast was buffet on the 7th floor with plenty of hot and cold choices. Parking is opposite in the arena car park in area G1 which will bring you right out by the hotel. Car parking in Stockholm is expensive and once we parked the car we used the very efficient public transport. Would definitely stay here again and rather enjoyed the metro ride back to the hotel to escape the City centre.
Read more
4

Great Location for Arenas

Saturday, September 17, 2016, South Perth, Australia, tangojo

Stayed as was attending at the Globe Arena - was perfect for that. About 20 mins from Stockholm city and the train station by taxi. Rooms decently appointed and clean. There is a shopping mall as s…

Stayed as was attending at the Globe Arena - was perfect for that. About 20 mins from Stockholm city and the train station by taxi. Rooms decently appointed and clean. There is a shopping mall as such just across a courtyard - some specialty shops and a supermarket.

Owner Response

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Hi Thank you for getting back to us. It makes me really happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us at Quality Hotel Globe and I hope you will stay with us even the next time you stay in Stockholm Have a nice week! Warm regards Martin Blix Marketing Manager

Read more
4

Great location on south side of Stockholm

Friday, September 16, 2016, Rochester, United Kingdom, Tony R

I've stayed here a few times, great location for the sports arena and Ice Hockey. Hotel is very comfy and clean, restaurant is good but with a limited menu. They have a large bar area and breakfast r…

I've stayed here a few times, great location for the sports arena and Ice Hockey. Hotel is very comfy and clean, restaurant is good but with a limited menu. They have a large bar area and breakfast room on 7th floor which is self service and just what you need without being too fancy. Rooms are fairly large with very comfy beds and a shower rather than a bath. TV in room is limited but you have some English channels too. Just across from the hotel entrance you can go into the basement of the football stadium and there are some excellent restaurants and loads of things to do from Bowling, Pool, indoor mini Golf, Golf simulators, etc you can even watch all of the sports on huge screens! Well worth a visit. The best way to the hotel from Atlanta is the Arkansas Express train to central station and a short cab ride from there. I will certainly stay there again and it's cheaper than being right in the centre of Stockholm.

Owner Response

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Hi Tony Thank you for giving us such nice feedback. And it is with pleasure we will welcome you back to Quality Hotel Globe. I think it became a spellcheck error on Atlanta and you mean Arlanda and Arlanda Express. Have a great week! Warm welcome! Martin Blix Marketing Manager

Read more
4

A reccomendation in that area

Wednesday, September 14, 2016, Sweden, Brathlaxh

I stayed one night there with my wife and all in all we are pleased with most things. The hotel is very close to the Globe Arena as well as the shopping area. The check-in went well without hassle…

I stayed one night there with my wife and all in all we are pleased with most things. The hotel is very close to the Globe Arena as well as the shopping area. The check-in went well without hassle and the staff was nice and informed us well. The room was quite high up in the hotel and was fairly big with a double bed, a desk and a chair. The bed was very comfortable and we had a good night’s sleep. The cleanliness of both the room and bathroom was really good, and nothing to complain about. The downside of this stay was the breakfast area. It was very crowded and the layout of the area caused a lot of queues as well as guests who did not understand that it was a queue, causing some irritation among other guests. I also felt that the placement of the assortment was not logic, meaning that I have to spend some time trying to find what I wanted to eat. The variety however was good, and the quality was also good. The checkout process was really smooth since we already had paid at check-in and just dropped our keycards when we left. If you plan to visit this Arena area in Stockholm, I recommend you to stay here.

Owner Response

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Hi Thank you for taking your time to write us feedback. It is with great pleasure I read that you have had such a good time staying at Quality Hotel Globe. Regarding the breakfast area I will forward your feedback to our F/B manager. I hope you will choose Quality Hotel Globe also for your future stays in Stockholm Have a really nice week! Warm regards Martin Blix Marketing Manager

Read more
2.370.124.000 22
Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Enter it here. If you want to do a booking with bonus points or a corporate agreement, please sign in.

Save
Booking code can not be empty
Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room
Your booking code has been saved

The booking code is added.

OK

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.