This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.

Quality Hotel™ Globe Stockholm ,  Sweden

See all hotels in Stockholm, Sweden
  • Spacious and stylish lobby at Quality Globe Hotel in Stockholm
  • Sleek conference lobby at Quality Globe Hotel in Stockholm
  • Spacious and comfortable hotel room at Quality Globe Hotel in Stockholm
  • The remarkable restaurant at Quality Globe Hotel in Stockholm
  • Modern meeting room at Quality Globe Hotel in Stockholm
  • Inside the Ericsson Globe arena right by the Quality Globe Hotel in Stockholm
  • Extensive outdoor terrace with a nice view of the city at Quality Globe Hotel in Stockholm
  • State of the art conference facilities at Quality Globe Hotel in Stockholm

Quality Hotel™ Globe

Stockholm,  Sweden

The Quality Hotel Globe offers comfortable accommodation and a great location right next to the Ericsson Globe and the Tele2 Arena. Hotel guests will be ideally situated to attend conferences and events, and to explore all that Stockholm has to offer!

Quality Hotel™ Globe 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

4
2308 reviews
4.5
Cleanliness
4
Sleep Quality
4
Value
4
Service
4
Location
4
Rooms
5

Perfect!

Saturday, July 20, 2019, Gothenburg, Sweden, monakaram

I slept like a baby in the comfortable bed, great staff especially in the reception part, really jummy breakfast with everything you can ask for (you can even make your own waffels). Easy available pa…

I slept like a baby in the comfortable bed, great staff especially in the reception part, really jummy breakfast with everything you can ask for (you can even make your own waffels). Easy available parking. Perfect!

Owner Response

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Hi, Thank you for getting back to us. And Thank you for a lovely review. I really hope we will see you back at the hotel very soon again. Wish you a really nice summer Warm regards Anneth Martinsson Culture Ambassador

Read more
4

Such a good hotel for the Tele2 Arena!!

Wednesday, July 10, 2019, , olivia823

This hotel is in one of the best locations I have seen that’s close to an arena! We were lucky enough to get a big family room for 3 of us when we stayed here to watch Swedish House Mafia. We wanted a…

This hotel is in one of the best locations I have seen that’s close to an arena! We were lucky enough to get a big family room for 3 of us when we stayed here to watch Swedish House Mafia. We wanted a hotel close to the airport and close to the arena so we didn’t have to worry when we left trying to get back to a hotel. The hotel is right next to the Tele2 arena and we had a great stay! The hotel is really modern and the staff spoke English and were helpful. The hotel is cashless tho which we didn’t know before hand so we had cash we couldn’t really spend! The bar staff were also great and the snack food was lovely!! The hotel also had things on in the hotel such as DJs as it was SHM playing over the 3 days! The hotel is about 35 mins taxi from Arlanda airport and about 30 mins drive from most attractions. The room we had was massive but the beds weren’t that comfortable but ok for a few nights stay. The decor in the rooms is very dark and there are really low lampshades everywhere that we kept walking into! The only negative about this hotel is the breakfast, it was bloody aweful. It’s all in Swedish which is unhelpful and it’s horrible. Don’t bother eating her for breakfast and go out! Overall, this was a great hotel and very modern. The location for anyone going to the Globe or the Tele2 is amazing! There was even an after party here after the concert that didn’t get out of control and was really fun to be at! Would use again if going to the arenas.

Owner Response

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Hi, Thank you for getting back to us. I'm happy to read that you had a great time at the hotel when you were attending the concert. Days after concerts it can be really crowded in the breakfast room when everybody wants to eat late. But I'm happy to see that your, overall, liked the hotel. Hope to see you back in Stockholm real soon! Best Regards Anneth Martinsson Culture Ambassador

Read more
4

Great hotel if you are travelling to see an act in the Ericsson Globe or Tele2 arena.

Thursday, June 27, 2019, , Trek257213

We stayed here for 4 nights as we were travelling to see Bob Dylan play at the Globe. It was so convenient and only a 2 min walk and we didn’t have to deal with traffic or transport from the main city…

We stayed here for 4 nights as we were travelling to see Bob Dylan play at the Globe. It was so convenient and only a 2 min walk and we didn’t have to deal with traffic or transport from the main city. Room was spacious and we had an accessible room and it was HUGE. Beds were super comfy, shower hot and powerful. No air con but they supplied a fan on request on the first night. Great facilities and modern hotel. Reception staff very friendly. Breakfast was busy, we always managed to get a table though and even got to see the arena before the concert, they lacked sweet pastry options but overall I think the options would suit lots of people. We are fussy vegans so struggle anyway. We would 100% recommend this hotel and stay here again.

Owner Response

Tuesday, July 09, 2019

Hi Thank you for getting back to us. It makes me so happy to read that you had a great time at the hotel, when you were attending the concert. Hope to see you back here again, the next time you come to Stockholm! Warm regards Anneth Martinsson Culture Ambassador

Read more
5

Lovely stay

Friday, June 21, 2019, London, United Kingdom, 526lizs

Visited Stockholm to see Mumford and Sons at the Ericsson Globe. The Quality Hotel Globe is the best location for this as right next door. The hotel is modern and the staff friendly. The room we had w…

Visited Stockholm to see Mumford and Sons at the Ericsson Globe. The Quality Hotel Globe is the best location for this as right next door. The hotel is modern and the staff friendly. The room we had was very comfortable and had its own sauna. Breakfast was amazing..something to suit everyone’s need. We had dinner in the in house restaurant on the first night and was very nice and reasonably. The only thing was I would of liked is to have tea/coffee facilities in the room. There was a shopping centre over the road which came in handy.

Owner Response

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Hi Thank you so much for getting back to us with your positive feedback. It makes me so happy to read that you had a great time at the hotel. We have a few superior rooms with a private sauna. isn't it an amazing portion of luxury on your visit. We do have water boilers with tea and coffee making facilities in the room on request. Please let us arrange with that on your next visit. I really hope we will see you back at the hotel soon. Have a really pleasant summer! Warm regards Martin Blix Marketing Manager

Read more
2

Konsestril

Monday, June 17, 2019, Raisio, Finland, MNTurku

The hotel was very busy; it took same time to get the key . Didn’ t like it. Not worth of the money. For this price You expect better service and better room. The best thing was location; right besid…

The hotel was very busy; it took same time to get the key . Didn’ t like it. Not worth of the money. For this price You expect better service and better room. The best thing was location; right beside the Tele2 Arena so no need for transport but that was also negative because there was party going on outside the hotel and music stopped only app. three o’clock in the morning and it sounded as the band was in the same room. So no sleep during the night.

Owner Response

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Hi Thank you for getting back to us. It is very sad to hear you were disturbed during your stay. This is not anything that is common and the concerts at the Globe and Tele 2 arena must stop before midnight. it's very important that our guests get a good night sleep. I hope we will see you back at the hotel in the future so we can show you what a good hotel we can be. I want to wish you a really nice summer. Warm regards Martin Blix Marketing Manager

Read more

Not a member? Get a discount of up to 25%

Not a member? Sign up to receive our newsletter and get a welcome discount of up to 25%

No, thank you!

Action you performed failed! Try again later.

Not a member? Get a discount of up to 25%
Thank you for signin up!

You will soon recieve en email with great offers

2.564.374.001 21
Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Please enter it here to see availability. If you want to book using a corporate account, bonus points or see member rates: Sign in

Save

Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room
Your booking code has been saved

The booking code is added.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.