This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.

Quality Hotel 11 Gothenburg ,  Sweden

See all hotels in Gothenburg, Sweden
  • The perfect location by Gothenburg's harbour at Quality Hotel 11 in Gothenburg
  • The extensive and impressive central hotel hall at Quality Hotel 11 in Gothenburg
  • Stylish, bright and spacious hotel lobby at Quality Hotel 11 in Gothenburg
  • Chic Scandinavian design lobby at Quality Hotel 11 in Gothenburg
  • Enjoy the stunning view of the city from this elegant four corner suite at Quality Hotel 11 in Gothenburg
  • Hotel room with a private terrace and a great view of the city at Quality Hotel 11 in Gothenburg
  • Elegant and bright double room with an amazing view of the city at Quality Hotel 11 in Gothenburg
  • You are guaranteed state of the art hotel bathrooms at Quality Hotel 11 in Gothenburg
  • Trendy double standard room with two single beds at Quality Hotel 11 in Gothenburg
  • Fresh and tasteful hotel restaurant seafood at Quality Hotel 11 in Gothenburg
  • Delicious gourmet food served in the restaurant at Quality Hotel 11 in Gothenburg
  • Chic and colourful reception at Quality Hotel 11 in Gothenburg
  • The stunning view of the Gothenburg harbour during the night at Quality Hotel 11 in Gothenburg
  • The distinctive entrance at Quality Hotel 11 in Gothenburg
  • The stylish east lobby area at Quality Hotel 11 in Gothenburg
  • The Teater conference room with 188 theatre-style seats at Quality Hotel 11 in Gothenburg
  • The perfect view of Gothenburg's harbour from the suite terrace at Quality Hotel 11 in Gothenburg
  • Enjoy the impressive view of the harbour to the east from the hotel suite at Quality Hotel 11 in Gothenburg

Quality Hotel 11

Gothenburg,  Sweden

The Quality Hotel™ 11 is located by Gothenburg's harbour inlet and offers stunning views over the water. Enjoy the hotel's impressive art, architecture and Scandinavian design, as well as close proximity to the Eriksbergshallen event hall.

Quality Hotel 11 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  
Quality Hotel 11

74% of travellers recommend this hotel

Based on 982 traveller reviews
4.5
Cleanliness
4
Sleep Quality
4
Value
4.5
Service
4
Location
4
Rooms
4

Modern & Spacious

Monday, April 17, 2017, Leeds, United Kingdom, OlgaM924

I stayed in this hotel on business one night only. When I first arrived I did laugh the place had a 'prison block' look, but actually soon I appreciated it's part of the quirky style. The room was v…

I stayed in this hotel on business one night only. When I first arrived I did laugh the place had a 'prison block' look, but actually soon I appreciated it's part of the quirky style. The room was very spacious, quiet with very comfy bed and good light desk area for working. Furnishings were nice, modern. I didn't have much of a view but the place is facing the water, so some rooms must offer a vista. The staff at the reception was really lovely and helpful when I realised I didn't have a right plug converter. There is a restaurant at the hotel, with a modern feel and pleasant sea view. The food was so-so. The area was pleasant with some local convenience stores. Peaceful atmosphere around, quiet. Good to rest before or after a busy day.

Owner Response

Thursday, April 20, 2017

I am very glad that you enjoyed your stay. It is always nice to hear that our spacious rooms, furnishing and location are appreciated. What is even better to hear is that my colleagues took good care of you, we are always here to help and I am glad that we you really felt that. Hope to see you next time you´re in Gothenburg! Best Regards, Katarina Gramatkovski Quality Hotel 11 & Erikbergshallen

Read more
3

Great Location in a calm environment.

Monday, April 17, 2017, Gothenburg, Sweden, Sadaf K

The overall hotel experience was good. However, the double-bed is too small, the choice of toilet-paper is poor, the shower speed is very low. But the location is great and the staff are very friendly…

The overall hotel experience was good. However, the double-bed is too small, the choice of toilet-paper is poor, the shower speed is very low. But the location is great and the staff are very friendly !

Owner Response

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback. We always aim to become even better and are happy to hear what is important to our guests. I am very glad that you enjoyed our location and my friendly colleagues. We all looking forward to welcome you to Quality Hotel 11 & Eriksbergshallen again! Best Regards, Katarina Gramatkovski Quality Hotel 11 & Erikbergshallen

Read more
4

Nice & modern hotel on the docks

Tuesday, April 04, 2017, Rueil-Malmaison, France, Olivier C

Ex-naval construction warehouse completely refurbished with a nice swedish design. The rooms are clean, no noise and the service is good. Good breakfast as well but the best is the view from the bar /…

Ex-naval construction warehouse completely refurbished with a nice swedish design. The rooms are clean, no noise and the service is good. Good breakfast as well but the best is the view from the bar / restaurant on the 6th floor !

Owner Response

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

I am happy to hear that you enjoyed everything from our rooms, via service and breakfast, to the view from our restaurant. It is always wonderful to hear when our guests are pleased. We wish you very welcome to visit us again! Best Regards, Katarina Gramatkovski Quality Hotel 11 & Eriksbergshallen

Read more
4

Very lovely hotel in pleasant surroundings

Monday, April 03, 2017, Nelspruit, South Africa, Gerrit M

A very well appointed hotel with lovely large rooms, well appointed and staffed by competent and friendly staff. The bar/restaurant on one of the higher floors is most pleasant, serving quality food…

A very well appointed hotel with lovely large rooms, well appointed and staffed by competent and friendly staff. The bar/restaurant on one of the higher floors is most pleasant, serving quality food and with a magnificent view over the harbour area. The area is also very quiet and there is lots to see and ideal for taking long walks.

Owner Response

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

Thank you very much for your kind words. I am glad that we managed to give you a nice memory and a pleasant stay. We hope to welcome you as our guest next time you are in Gothenburg as well! Best Regards, Katarina Gramatkovski Quality Hotel 11 & Eriksbergshallen

Read more
2

Not according to a 4 star hotel

Monday, April 03, 2017, Raufoss, 108johannes

The rom and furniture were old, the bed was too soft. The whole bathroom became wet when showering. The breakfast sortiment was low, and cutlery/plates were dirty. Although the employees were nice thi…

The rom and furniture were old, the bed was too soft. The whole bathroom became wet when showering. The breakfast sortiment was low, and cutlery/plates were dirty. Although the employees were nice this did not counteract the feeling of not getting what you paid for.

Owner Response

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

I am very sorry that we didn´t fulfilled your expectations. We always aim to keep our guests satisfied and I understand that we haven´t reached our goal. Please contact katarina.gramatkovski@choice.se so that we can speak further and hopefully find a solution. Kindest Regards, Katarina Gramatkovski Quality Hotel 11 & Eriksbergshallen

Read more

Sign up for newsletter

Sign up to our newsletter and get our best offers

No, thank you!

Action you performed failed! Try again later.

Sign up for newsletter
Thank you for signin up!

You will soon recieve en email with great offers

2.480.255.000 26
Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Please enter it here to see availability. If you want to book using a corporate account, bonus points or see member rates: Sign in

Save

Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room
Your booking code has been saved

The booking code is added.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.