To use this site your browser needs to accept cookies. Please enable the 'Accept cookies' setting and try again.
Sorry, we couldn't find a matching result
The Quality Hotel 11 & Eriksberghallen is located by Gothenburg's harbour area and offers stunning views over the water. The hotel features impressive art work, architecture and Scandinavian design.
Due to Covid I was no allowed to travel to Göteborg for business during more then 6 months so finally August 2021 we can start the post Covid19 time and combine business and pleasure. I enjoyed a per…
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Happy to hear that you had a nice return stay with us. It is always a pleasure to take care of our returning guests, which we have missed during the pandemic. Thank you for your feedback regarding the breakfast hours, glad to hear that you got a good breakfast bag instead. We look forward to welcome you again, soon!
It was the standard room but there was almost no facility in the room for example no slippers, no kettle or mini bar, no dental kit, no lotion or face wash. Phone was not working. Shower cab…
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Happy to hear that our reception and kitchen staff provided good service and that you liked out breakfast. On the other hand, we are sorry to learn that the room did not live up to expected standard that we strive to always achieve. Our reception is open 24/7 which means that you can always swing by and we will provide you with any missing accessories that you might require. Regarding the standard of the shower we sincerely apologise and will continue to investigate this issue.
The location near the waterfront is superb. Nice to explore Göteborg from this side for a change. We stayed in a family room for 4 persons. The room was ok (big enough for 4) but the mattresses in the…
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review. I'm very glad that you appreciate our lovely location and that you had an overall nice stay. We don't have any safety boxes in our rooms, I'm curious where you got that misinformation so we can make sure it doesn't happen again? We do however have safety boxes at our front desk which you can use to leave your valuables. Thank you also for your feedback on how we can improve. I'm sorry that the fridge wasn't working in your room, I hope you talked to our staff so they could replace it? If not then I would love for you to get back to us so we can follow up on the fridge and make sure the bunk beds in your room are ok. They should be suitable to adults too. Our breakfast buffet is currently reduced due to the pandemic to ensure that we minimize the risk for spreading Covid19. I do hope that you'll come back to us again, and that we will better meet your exceptions next time.
Located by the water in Eriksberg in Gothenburg this hotel offers spectacular view if you get the right room. The location outside of the citycentre isn't a disadvantage. Much less noice and less tour…
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a thorough review and for your lovely words. It makes me really happy to hear that you had such a wonderful stay with us. Thank you also for your feedback regarding our breakfast, I will forward it to our breakfast manager because it should not be shaky regardless of the Covid19 situation. We always aim to improve everything we can so that we can meet our guest expectations, therefore I really appreciate the feedback from you. Thank you again!
I hope to see you soon again, until then I wish you all the best.
The hotel is located next to the water in the best place of Gothenburg - Eriksberg.
+ Hotel location
+ Spacious family room
+ Lots of restaurants nearby
+ Good service
+ Great and helpful staff
Thank you for sharing your thoughts about our hotel. We hope that you will visit us soon again and looking forward to see you next time you are in Gothenburg.
The email address is incorrect
You need to accept terms and conditions
Please try again
Please try again
Become a member today and get our best offers and hotelprices.
Sign in to see your reservations, to make a booking with bonuspoint or with a corporate agreement, or cancel a booking.
The forgotten password link has expired or is invalid
Please fill in your email or Nordic Choice Club number and password.
You will soon be redirected to My page. Please wait.
Sign in was not successful - please try again
We can send a new password to you via email or SMS
Invalid phone number. Please try again.
Invalid email. Please try again.
Do you have a booking code? Please enter it here to see availability. If you want to book using a corporate account, bonus points or see member rates: Sign in
Booking code can not be empty
The booking code is added.
Are you sure you want to change language?
Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.