Strike in the hotel industry.

Some of our hotels in Norway can be partially or fully closed during the strike. #LINK_ENG# for more information to see if your hotel stay can be affected.

 

This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.

See all hotels in Stavanger, Norway – book now
  • The facade of the Quality Airport Hotel Stavanger
  • The hotel logo and sign at Quality Airport Hotel Stavanger
  • The welcoming reception at Quality Airport Hotel Stavanger
  • State of the art IT facilities for the guests at Quality Airport Hotel Stavanger
  • Stylish and comfortable conference lounge at Quality Airport Hotel Stavanger
  • Distinctive hotel room at Quality Airport Hotel Stavanger
  • Having a drink in the bar at Quality Airport Hotel Stavanger
  • Hip restaurant at Quality Airport Hotel Stavanger
  • Delicious gourmet food served in the restaurant at Quality Airport Hotel Stavanger
  • The stylish first-class restaurant at Quality Airport Hotel Stavanger

Quality Airport Hotel Stavanger

Sola,  Norway

Quality Airport Hotel Stavanger is a modern conference hotel tucked away in a rural idyll close to Stavanger Airport Sola. The hotel can accommodate up to 950 people and features the newly launched restaurant concept Brasserie X.

Quality Airport Hotel Stavanger 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  
Quality Airport Hotel Stavanger

75% Travellers recommended this hotel

Based on 163 traveller reviews
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5
Sleep Quality
4
Value
4.5
Service
4
Location
4.5
Rooms
5

Trip Norway

Saturday, April 23, 2016, Pori, Finland, akuv

Hotel is close airport of course name is airport hotel. But walking in hotel is little bit long bad road 1.5km. To and from hotel/airport is also airport shuttle bus service. That is very good and fle…

Hotel is close airport of course name is airport hotel. But walking in hotel is little bit long bad road 1.5km. To and from hotel/airport is also airport shuttle bus service. That is very good and flexibility. Taxi is fast and they waiting in close hotel main entrance. Breakfast is very very good and healty.
Read more
5

Top hotel for meetings near AirPort

Monday, March 14, 2016, Haugesund, Norway, Torgrim E

Very good conferance hotel and for event including many people as IT has large as well as smaller conferance rooms, high standard well equiped and high standard on restaurant able to serve many people…

Very good conferance hotel and for event including many people as IT has large as well as smaller conferance rooms, high standard well equiped and high standard on restaurant able to serve many people and friendly service minded personell. Away from city but close to AirPort. Perfect for conferances.

Owner Response

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Dear Torgrim E, thank you very much for your wonderful review after staying with us! So nice to hear that you enjoyed your stay with and I thank all my wonderful colleagues for taking so good care of you. I hope that we can welcome you back in the near future! Best regards Lars Roalkvam General Manager

Read more
4

Good hotel close to ariport

Monday, March 14, 2016, Oslo, Norway, Migdy R

Very clean and nice room. We were there for a kick-off weekend and always nice to have ice cream and popcorn handy. Coffee and tea always available. Service is good in general and the food is really n…

Very clean and nice room. We were there for a kick-off weekend and always nice to have ice cream and popcorn handy. Coffee and tea always available. Service is good in general and the food is really nice with an excellent selection for every taste. Recommendable specially is you have to take an early flight

Owner Response

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Dear Migdy R, thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience staying with us! We are very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back in the near future! Best Regards Lars Roalkvam General Manager

Read more
5

Great Airport Hotel

Sunday, February 28, 2016, Oslo, Norway, AlfreK

Arrived late at night, front desk was helpful, correct and fast for the check in and check out. They also helped to book a transfer to the airport. Room was clean, of good size for a solo business tr…

Arrived late at night, front desk was helpful, correct and fast for the check in and check out. They also helped to book a transfer to the airport. Room was clean, of good size for a solo business traveler and with modern furniture. The carpets on the distribution hall have seen better days but still OK. Internet connection was easy and fast. go a two single beds rooms /(beds were together) and very comfy. Although my room face the airport which is very near, I sleep without disturbance. That being said, my plane was very early and the airport have no traffic during the night of my stay. Had dinner at the local restaurant. Good portions and tasty food. I recommend this place if you need to take an early flight to the airport.

Owner Response

Tuesday, March 01, 2016

Dear AlfreK, first of all, thank you so much for taking the time for sharing your experience during your stay with us. We are very glad to hear that you had a good stay with us and I thank my wonderful colleagues for taking so good care of you. I hope to see you in the near future and please let us know if there is anything we can do for you! Best Regards Lars Roalkvam General Manager

Read more
1

Shock!

Saturday, February 13, 2016, Minsk, Belarus, 462vitalik

Receptionists show their disrespect to the foreigners. They took our Visa card and made the payment twice. We lost our money and nobody at the reception doesn't want to help us with this problem to th…

Receptionists show their disrespect to the foreigners. They took our Visa card and made the payment twice. We lost our money and nobody at the reception doesn't want to help us with this problem to the end. We booked the room two days before, but it wasn't ready for us at arriving time. There was no coffeemaker. A remote control doesn't work because of old batteries, so we had to use our batteries. The reception gave us a waking up call at 5.50a.m. and we asked them to order a taxi at 5.50 a.m. As a result, they didn't call a taxi for us in time.

Owner Response

Thursday, February 18, 2016

Dear 462vitalik, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. A happy guest after a stay with us, is our "bread and butter". For that reason I am really sorry for your experience at our hotel.You are more than welcome to get in contact with me. We try our outmost to treat all our guest in the same way, so that their experience with us are the very best. Pre-authorization when the room is not pre-paid is common routine at all hotels. This reservation was not pre-paid. We do not "handle" the money transaction itself, the money transaction is done by a 3 part. We tried to explain this matter several times. As far as I can see on your check in time it is according to our policy. We do our outmost to have the room ready before, but sometimes we have had a full house the night before, and we do not have all rooms ready before normal check in time. We are sorry about that. * If you ordered a room with a coffe maker and there were none in the room, we are very sorry. If you would let us now during your stay, we would be more than happy to install one for you. * If you would be so kind and tell us regarding your batteries, we would be more than happy to replace them for you during your stay. We have spare ones in our reception 24/7 *Taxi are normaly just outside our main entrance or if not, we would have one for you in 2 minutes at this hour of the morning. We also replied to you through our own guest service system,- Loopon, but we are more than willing to answer you again through Tripadvisor. If there is anything more we can do for you, don`t hesitate to send me a mail at lars.roalkvam@choice.no Best regards Lars Roalkvam General Manager

Read more
2.311.63.000 21

Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Enter it here. If you want to do a booking with bonus points or a corporate agreement, please sing in.

Save
Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room

Your booking code has been saved

The booking code is added.

OK