This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.

Hotel C Stockholm Stockholm ,  Sweden

See all hotels in Stockholm, Sweden

Hotel C Stockholm

Stockholm,  Sweden

Hotel C Stockholm is a modern hotel in central Stockholm, right next to Stockholm Central Station. With a restaurant, bar, conference facilities and the ICEBAR, you'll be able to experience a magnificent Stockholm vibe. This is a cash-free hotel.

Hotel C Stockholm 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

4
3489 reviews
4.5
Cleanliness
4
Sleep Quality
4
Value
4.5
Service
5
Location
4
Rooms
2

Abysmal room condition but friendly staff and good breakfast.

Tuesday, October 12, 2021, , simonschramm96

Unfortunately our room was in an abysmal condition. Heating pipes and other metals were visible and rusty and the ceeling was dirty and probably mouldy. Floor and walls were skratched and the room was…

Unfortunately our room was in an abysmal condition. Heating pipes and other metals were visible and rusty and the ceeling was dirty and probably mouldy. Floor and walls were skratched and the room was badly soundproofed. There is no international TV and the closet does not offer enough space for clothes of a weekend trip. Even though the staff was friendly and the breakfast was good, this is not a four star hotel and definitely not worth the price we paid.

Owner Response

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Dear Simon, Thank you for your feedback. It means a lot to us and it helps us to be better at what we do. Best regards Johanna

Read more
5

Location, location, location and great breakfast!

Sunday, October 03, 2021, Kitchener, Canada, coolCanadian2010

From the friendly greeting when we arrived (Kerry) until the simple check out, everything was great! The location was perfect… 30 second walk to the train station and walkable to most attractions do…

From the friendly greeting when we arrived (Kerry) until the simple check out, everything was great! The location was perfect… 30 second walk to the train station and walkable to most attractions downtown. Lots of restaurants nearby. Best breakfast buffet we have ever had at a hotel! The room was perfect for what we needed, a place to sleep and shower.

Owner Response

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your amazing feedback. It means a lot to us after a long time of not knowing where this will end. I am so glad to hear about your experience and I will let Kerry know that you mentioned him. We hope to see you here again in the future. All the best, Johanna

Read more
5

excellent

Sunday, August 08, 2021, Borlange, Sweden, carlitozetec

first trip away for over a year, perfect location, clean, modern helpful staff and extremely good value for money, would definitely stay again in the future, breakfast buffet was busy but no problem a…

first trip away for over a year, perfect location, clean, modern helpful staff and extremely good value for money, would definitely stay again in the future, breakfast buffet was busy but no problem and no shortage of delicious food and coffee

Owner Response

Monday, August 09, 2021

Dear guest, Thank you so so much fort your kind feedback. It means a lot to us! I am so glad that you seem to had a good stay and we hope to see you here again :) Take care and stay safe. All the best, Johanna

Read more
4

Good stay. The staff very friendly but next time I will choose a biger room

Friday, July 23, 2021, Barcelona, Spain, infoS6670EG

Good stay. The staff was very friendly. Next time I will choose bigger room. The standar was increible small. The room not very clean but every thing very confortable. Good idea to visit the ice bar.…

Good stay. The staff was very friendly. Next time I will choose bigger room. The standar was increible small. The room not very clean but every thing very confortable. Good idea to visit the ice bar. I will come back

Owner Response

Monday, August 09, 2021

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your feedback and your kind words about the staff, I can recommend one of the bigger rooms if you are staying more than one night. We have bot Superior rooms and Deluxe rooms. Kind regards Johanna

Read more
2

Still does not get it!

Saturday, September 12, 2020, Paris, France, Jorgen A

I have been back to this hotel quite a few times over the years, ever since I wrote my initial review of the C hotel back in 2006. Unfortunately, things have not improved. The pros are still the locat…

I have been back to this hotel quite a few times over the years, ever since I wrote my initial review of the C hotel back in 2006. Unfortunately, things have not improved. The pros are still the location, and most of the staff are pretty friendly, whereas cleaning/housekeeping and breakfast continue to be very weak points. Regarding the lack of cleaning/service at other hotels, I normally get some poor excuses about why my room has not been serviced. The explanation I got today at the C hotel, however, was really disappointing. As for the breakfast, things may not be what you are used to right now at any hotel. However, stale bread, weak coffee and burnt bacon are things you can address even during a pandemic! All in all, there are better hotels in this category in central Stockholm with similar or lower rates.

Owner Response

Monday, September 14, 2020

Dear Jorgen, Hope you are doing well this Monday. My name is Catharina and I am working as Front Desk Manager at Hotel C Stockholm. Thank you for taking your time to give us feedback on your stay. I'm sad to read that you did not feel the improvement during your last stay. I have carefully ready through your comments and I will personally talk with my colleagues who are in charge for these matters. Please, let me know the next time you are coming to Stockholm. We would like to do something extra for you. Here is my email address: catharina.borgstrom@hotelcstockholm.se. Wishing you a great start of the week. Hope to hear from you soon. Take care for now! Best Wishes, Catharina

Read more

Sign up for newsletters - get up to 25% discount!

Sign up to receive our newsletter and get a welcome discount of up to 25%

No, thank you!

Please try again

Sign up for newsletters - get up to 25% discount!
Thank you for signin up!

You will soon recieve en email with great offers

2.564.411.001 24
Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Please enter it here to see availability. If you want to book using a corporate account, bonus points or see member rates: Sign in

Save

Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room
Your booking code has been saved

The booking code is added.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.