This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.

Quality Hotel™ Ekoxen Linkoping ,  Sweden

See all hotels in Linkoping, Sweden

Quality Hotel™ Ekoxen

Linkoping,  Sweden

The Quality Hotel Ekoxen is located in central Linköping right next to the Trädgårdsföreningen park, within easy reach of cultural sights, restaurants and shops. The hotel is ideal for both conference guests and families. This is a cash-free hotel.

Quality Hotel™ Ekoxen 3.5 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

3.5
725 reviews
4
Cleanliness
4
Sleep Quality
3.5
Value
4
Service
4
Location
4
Rooms
4

Would stay here again!

Friday, September 25, 2020, Vellinge, Sweden, G1419HHdanielk

Located in central Linköping this hotel offers affordable accomendation without any querks. Stayed for one night due to work. The staff was serviceminded and welcoming and the room was totally ok. The…

Located in central Linköping this hotel offers affordable accomendation without any querks. Stayed for one night due to work. The staff was serviceminded and welcoming and the room was totally ok. The restaurant had a buffet-style dinner available which also was ok. No problem getting coffe at 5:30 in the morning though the breakfast actually started at 6:30. Plus for getting me coffe that early! Really nothing on the minus-side. Would stay here again!
Read more
2

Nothing extra here

Thursday, July 23, 2020, , Q1658XBannak

Just need a bed for the night? Then this place might work. If you’re looking for anything extra, you won’t find it here. Bring your own hair dryer, your own bathroom products and your own water and sn…

Just need a bed for the night? Then this place might work. If you’re looking for anything extra, you won’t find it here. Bring your own hair dryer, your own bathroom products and your own water and snacks. The breakfast? Not much to write home about...
Read more
1

So sad to see such a rundown hotel

Saturday, June 20, 2020, , G6963BKcamillab

This hotel used to be one of the best hotels in Linkoping. It was extremely sad to see such a rundown hotel. The breakfast was so poorly we had to have our breakfast somewhere else. We understand the…

This hotel used to be one of the best hotels in Linkoping. It was extremely sad to see such a rundown hotel. The breakfast was so poorly we had to have our breakfast somewhere else. We understand the limitations in current Covid-19 situation but other hotels offer descent breakfast alternatives. The hotel had holes in the walls in the corridors, many broken handles and it was dirty, dusty and smelly. The actual room was lacking of storage facilities. Also, the restaurant was entirely shut down. The reception staff were the only positive experience during our stay, both at check-in and check-out.
Read more
4

Friendly staff

Sunday, November 10, 2019, , trekkindawarld

The hotel has friendly staff. Good and attentive staff. Restaurant staff are good. The hotel needs good restaurant 👍 for evening meals. Swedish seafood menu would be nice. Good snacking area too in t…

The hotel has friendly staff. Good and attentive staff. Restaurant staff are good. The hotel needs good restaurant 👍 for evening meals. Swedish seafood menu would be nice. Good snacking area too in the hotel.

Owner Response

Monday, December 23, 2019

Hi, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope we get to welcome you back again soon! Wishing you Happy Holidays. Best regards, Evelina

Read more
3

Finally spacious bathroom!

Saturday, October 26, 2019, Lund, Sweden, arkind88

+ Surprisingly spacious room in comparison to other hotels I've been at in Sweden. The bathroom was also spacious! + Good breakfast buffet. + well-known restaurant at the hotel that serves both lunch…

+ Surprisingly spacious room in comparison to other hotels I've been at in Sweden. The bathroom was also spacious! + Good breakfast buffet. + well-known restaurant at the hotel that serves both lunch and dinner (didn't visit it myself this time) - No kettle in the room, no fridge and the hairdryer barely functioned and had an awful sound as it was going to explode any moment. - They had shuflboard, table-tennis and foosballstable however the standard of the shuflboard wasn't the best and the table-tennis was very smal. This is not something you would expect from a 4 star hotel and take >100 euro/night.

Owner Response

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Thank you for your review!

Read more

Sign up for newsletters - get up to 25% discount!

Sign up to receive our newsletter and get a welcome discount of up to 25%

No, thank you!

Please try again

Sign up for newsletters - get up to 25% discount!
Thank you for signin up!

You will soon recieve en email with great offers

2.564.398.003 23
Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Please enter it here to see availability. If you want to book using a corporate account, bonus points or see member rates: Sign in

Save

Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room
Your booking code has been saved

The booking code is added.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.