This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.

Quality Hotel™ Panorama Tiller ,  Norway

See all hotels in Trondheim, Norway
  • The remarkable facade of the Quality Panorama Hotel in Gothenburg

Quality Hotel™ Panorama

Tiller,  Norway

Quality Hotel Panorama is a modern conference hotel 7 km south of Trondheim. With a flexible conference area and the City Syd shopping centre as its nearest neighbour, you are guaranteed an effective stay. We are a cash-free hotel.

Quality Hotel™ Panorama 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

4
329 reviews
4.5
Cleanliness
4
Sleep Quality
4
Value
4.5
Service
4
Location
4
Rooms
4

Nice hotel outskirt of Trondheim

Thursday, August 29, 2019, Bangkok, Thailand, glenfiddich1985

We chose this hotel as most of other choices in city area would charge us parking fee. Definitely, this hotel offers free parking lot for everyone. We checked in quite late about 9PM and reception sta…

We chose this hotel as most of other choices in city area would charge us parking fee. Definitely, this hotel offers free parking lot for everyone. We checked in quite late about 9PM and reception staff is very welcome. There are supermarket opposite hotel but it is closed on Sunday. Room is quite small but still ok. Breakfast is very good.

Owner Response

Friday, August 30, 2019

Hello Glenfiddich, and thank you so much for your lovely review. As a car owner myself I love that it is free parking here cause, as you say, it is not that easy finding it in the city center. Anyways, glad to hear that you enjoyed yourself here, and hope to see you again next time when visiting Trondheim. Have a nice weekend!

Read more
3

Decent hotel - inconvenient location - nice views

Friday, August 23, 2019, Reykjavik, Iceland, annabjo9

Stayed at this hotel when attending a business fair in Trondheim. My room was on the 11 floor, a decent room with a great view. Breakfast was included during the stay and the breakfast selection was…

Stayed at this hotel when attending a business fair in Trondheim. My room was on the 11 floor, a decent room with a great view. Breakfast was included during the stay and the breakfast selection was good. The location was not suitable for my stay as the fair was in the city center and the hotel was almost 10 KM away and transportation to the city center was quite expensive. The location of the hotel is in a cluster of shopping centers so if your purpose in Trondheim is to shop the location could be more convenient.

Owner Response

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Hello Anna, and thank you for your lovely review. Happy to see that you got to experience our amazing view, it's a bit of site, right? I am glad that you had a pleasant stay, and we love to see you here again some time, perhaps when you want to go on a shopping spree? ;) Have an amazing day!

Read more
4

Very nice stay

Sunday, August 18, 2019, Walton-On-Thames, United Kingdom, Paul034

Comfortable high-rise hotel just outside Trondheim city centre. Very friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast. Location is on a retail park without any bars or restaurants nearby. Good bus service i…

Comfortable high-rise hotel just outside Trondheim city centre. Very friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast. Location is on a retail park without any bars or restaurants nearby. Good bus service in to city centre. Approx 30 minutes.

Owner Response

Monday, August 19, 2019

Dear Paul034. Thank you for taking the time in giving us your review. We always aspire to be better tomorrow than we were yesterday, so we will take your feedback with us in our daily work here at Quality Hotel Panorama. Hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Bjørnar A. Kristiansen General Manager

Read more
3

Nice staff, small rooms

Friday, August 16, 2019, , 698rebeccaj

The room looked newly renovated and was nice and modern however a bit small. The cupboard solution which you can only access from one side, which is the same side you luggage is placed, is not very sm…

The room looked newly renovated and was nice and modern however a bit small. The cupboard solution which you can only access from one side, which is the same side you luggage is placed, is not very smart. Staff very friendly and very fine breakfast. Surroundings a bit boring but the price was nice and it was nice and quiet! 😉

Owner Response

Monday, August 19, 2019

Dear 698rebeccaj. Thank you for taking the time in giving us your review. We always aspire to be better tomorrow than we were yesterday, so we will take your feedback with us in our daily work here at Quality Hotel Panorama. Hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Bjørnar A. Kristiansen General Manager

Read more
3

Great rooms though tiny

Tuesday, August 13, 2019, Aarhus, Denmark, Niels L

In the shopping Center wastelands of Tiller Byen, the Highrise hotel (I guess this is why it’s called panorama) is close to the E6. The tiny rooms are modern and comfy. Staff is service minded, breakf…

In the shopping Center wastelands of Tiller Byen, the Highrise hotel (I guess this is why it’s called panorama) is close to the E6. The tiny rooms are modern and comfy. Staff is service minded, breakfast is average.

Owner Response

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Dear Niels L Thank you for taking the time in giving us your review. We always aspire to be better tomorrow than we were yesterday, so we will take your feedback with us in our daily work here at Quality Hotel Panorama. Hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Bjørnar A. Kristiansen General Manager

Read more

Not a member? Get a discount of up to 25%

Not a member? Sign up to receive our newsletter and get a welcome discount of up to 25%

No, thank you!

Action you performed failed! Try again later.

Not a member? Get a discount of up to 25%
Thank you for signin up!

You will soon recieve en email with great offers

2.564.378.001 27
Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Please enter it here to see availability. If you want to book using a corporate account, bonus points or see member rates: Sign in

Save

Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room
Your booking code has been saved

The booking code is added.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.