This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.

Comfort Hotel® Union Brygge Drammen ,  Norway

See all hotels in Drammen, Norway
  • Lobby with lounge area and black chairs at Comfort Hotel Union Brygge in Drammen Norway
  • Lobby and barception with various seating at Comfort Hotel Union Brygge Drammen
  • Lobby with a stage sofa and graffiti on the wall at Comfort Hotel Union Brygge in Drammen Norway
  • Bathroom with detales of sink, mirror and wall at Comfort Hotel Union Brygge Drammen
  • Las Vegas suite with round table on a purple carpet at Comfort Hotel Union Brygge in Drammen in Norway
  • Lobby with swings and sofas at Comfort Hotel Union Brygge at Drammen in Norway
  • Lobby with community tables and metal chairs at Comfort Hotel Union Brygge in Drammen Norway
  • The AC/DC suite, double bed with leatherblanket at Comfort Hotel Union Brygge Drammen
  • Flowerpower suite with pink sofa and green Jimi Hendrix quote on the wall at Comfort Hotel Union Brygge in Drammen in Norway
  • The Beatles suite double bed at Comfort Hotel Union Brygge Drammen
  • Meeting room The River at Comfort Hotel Union Brygge in Drammen Norway
  • Lobby with interior design details sofas and chairs at Comfort Hotel Union Brygge in Drammen in Norway

Comfort Hotel® Union Brygge

Drammen,  Norway

The Comfort Hotel Union Brygge is a modern hotel in central Drammen, right next to the river and Union Scene area. The hotel has 140 rooms and conference facilities for up to 80 people, as well as a gym, bar and restaurant. This is a cash-free hotel.

Comfort Hotel® Union Brygge 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

4
610 reviews
4.5
Cleanliness
4
Sleep Quality
4.5
Value
4.5
Service
4.5
Location
4.5
Rooms
5

THE BEST HOTEL IN TOWN

Tuesday, August 20, 2019, Murcia, Spain, Protraveller74

Great Hotel for Business purposes , well located with a awesome style , modern and very Chill , exactly what you need after a long working Day , Well located on the newst part of the City and walking…

Great Hotel for Business purposes , well located with a awesome style , modern and very Chill , exactly what you need after a long working Day , Well located on the newst part of the City and walking distance from everything Love the hotel for 1-2 Day Maxim Bed’s are great and Powerfull Breakfast Norwegian Style
Read more
4

Short family Visit

Tuesday, July 30, 2019, Midlands UK, SaxonMidlandsUK

We stayed here overnight due to travelling to visiting friends, Hotel was clean, tidy. Breakfast was good with a varied selection and with full slices of bacon unlike other Norwegian hotel chains tha…

We stayed here overnight due to travelling to visiting friends, Hotel was clean, tidy. Breakfast was good with a varied selection and with full slices of bacon unlike other Norwegian hotel chains that put tiny pieces on top of eggs .Only complaints was sofa in room was too low so I had issues getting up and the glass wall dividing bedroom gave no privacy. Also unable to open windows and work out the AC it was a bit hot
Read more
3

My experience after 20 nights

Friday, June 28, 2019, Froland Municipality, Norway, alexvkm

Alrigth, i have stayed at this hotell for around 20 nights during this year. Here are my observations: 1. The rooms are not soundproof. Many of them face the hotells inner courtyard. If people are ha…

Alrigth, i have stayed at this hotell for around 20 nights during this year. Here are my observations: 1. The rooms are not soundproof. Many of them face the hotells inner courtyard. If people are having a beer there or talk you will hear it. Also many of the rooms have very noisy air conditioning. The walls do not block out sounds from neighbouring rooms. If you are easily bothered by small sounds when sleeping. This hotell is not for you! 2. The service is pretty good, most of the time they are helpfull. The the chefs working the kitchen are very nice and will help you if you ask during a meal there. 3. Three days of parking is as expensive as an extra night at the hotell. So yea, if you drive, dont pick this hotell. As a tip, there is a long term parking spot at blichs gate p-hus. 10 min walk from the hotell if you can manage 4. You get only one towel, even when staying longer periods of time. They dont clean your room every day, only every 4th day. So never for most people. Its fine really, but ekstra towels are a must and can be aquired in the reception. Overall this hotel is ok. Nothing fancy, there are multiple superior choices in town.
Read more
5

Excellent place!

Sunday, June 16, 2019, San Carlos de Bariloche, Argentina, cds56

A very comfortable place to stay, it is modern, clean, with comfortable rooms and the beds are wonderful. The attention was very good, a ample choice for breakfast. And I had a beautiful bunch of fl…

A very comfortable place to stay, it is modern, clean, with comfortable rooms and the beds are wonderful. The attention was very good, a ample choice for breakfast. And I had a beautiful bunch of flowers in my room!
Read more
3

a Suite which is not a suite

Wednesday, March 13, 2019, Hamburg, Germany, GrandTour50578179497

if you book a Suite you expect certain luxury. the bar was empty and shower was Cold, breakfast was only average and no dinner was served. therfore the Price is far too high. i mentioned my complains…

if you book a Suite you expect certain luxury. the bar was empty and shower was Cold, breakfast was only average and no dinner was served. therfore the Price is far too high. i mentioned my complains at the reception and received a stupid Reply back. "you have to wait for 10 minutes until the water gets warm" seriously???

Owner Response

Friday, March 15, 2019

Hello Thank you for your feedback. It is sad to see that you were not happy with the room. The suites in the hotel stand out quite a bit from our standard rooms - they are bigger and have more amenities ecc. We do not have minibars in the hotel, nor do we have a restaurant. However there is a fridge in the room and you can buy food in our Comfort Deli that is always filled up with a variety of food. Hot water - our bad! Sorry about that and thank you for bringing this to our attention. It was indeed a problem which is definitely fixed now. Welcome back any time! Best regards, Sara

Read more

Not a member? Get a discount of up to 25%

Not a member? Sign up to receive our newsletter and get a welcome discount of up to 25%

No, thank you!

Action you performed failed! Try again later.

Not a member? Get a discount of up to 25%
Thank you for signin up!

You will soon recieve en email with great offers

2.564.375.001 22
Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Please enter it here to see availability. If you want to book using a corporate account, bonus points or see member rates: Sign in

Save

Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room
Your booking code has been saved

The booking code is added.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.