This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.

Comfort Hotel® Vesterbro Copenhagen ,  Denmark

See all hotels in Copenhagen, Denmark

Comfort Hotel® Vesterbro

Copenhagen,  Denmark

Comfort Hotel Vesterbro offers great value. Located in Vesterbrogade, the heart of downtown Copenhagen, you'll be near the Central Station, Tivoli and Kødbyen, as well as the city's wide range of shops and restaurants.

Comfort Hotel® Vesterbro 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

4
1912 reviews
4
Cleanliness
4
Sleep Quality
4
Value
4
Service
4.5
Location
3.5
Rooms
5

a perfect stay

Sunday, June 20, 2021, Lund, Sweden, johanekenstierna

a perfect stay in a very nice hotel. I got a great upgrade to a design room and it was great for a good Copenhagen stay. This hotel is simply worth the money and you are in the center of copenhagen cl…

a perfect stay in a very nice hotel. I got a great upgrade to a design room and it was great for a good Copenhagen stay. This hotel is simply worth the money and you are in the center of copenhagen close to Tivoli and the railway station. Staff truly makes your stay great and fun with the barception concept. Thanks Comfort copenhagen for my good stay!!!👌⭐️

Owner Response

Monday, June 21, 2021

A perfect review from a perfect guest :-) We are are so happy to read your kind words, big high five to you. Hope to see you again. Big virtual hug from us at Comfort Vesterbro

Read more
5

Great location, great price, clean and spacious rooms, really friendly staff

Sunday, June 06, 2021, Holstebro, Denmark, 442stephann

We opted to stay for a long weekend In Copenhagen and chose to stay at the Comfort Hotel in the Vesterbro District. Great location - close to all activities and all in walking distance. Tons of resta…

We opted to stay for a long weekend In Copenhagen and chose to stay at the Comfort Hotel in the Vesterbro District. Great location - close to all activities and all in walking distance. Tons of restaurants all in walking distance. And main shopping street STROGET and TIVOLI just 5-10 mins. walk away. Hotel is right in the heart of Vesterbro. Check-In was really easy and very friendly. Rooms were great, clean, good beds and had everything we needed. And breakfast was just great - real continental BF with everything. And best of all: really well priced for Copenhagen. Parking garage underneath the hotel - so it could not be more easy. Not a 5 star hotel but super for 2-3 nights. Can clearly recommend.

Owner Response

Monday, June 07, 2021

Thank you so much for this wonderful review. Your kind words are highly appreciated. We hope to you again another time, until then, a big virtual hug from us. The staff at Comfort Vesterbro

Read more
4

Great location

Sunday, July 26, 2020, Helsinki, Finland, Tero W

A hotel with a great location right in the centre of Copenhagen. The room was nice, quit and clean and breakfast had enough to choose from to be good. Very friendly service in every meeting. Good valu…

A hotel with a great location right in the centre of Copenhagen. The room was nice, quit and clean and breakfast had enough to choose from to be good. Very friendly service in every meeting. Good value for money.

Owner Response

Wednesday, September 02, 2020

Nice to see you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again. Comfort Hotel

Read more
1

Did not like it

Thursday, July 16, 2020, Dublin, Ireland, Tanja912

We have stayed there for two nights and there is nothing that I liked about this hotel. I did not feel save in the Area around it, the staff was really unfriendly, borderline rude and the room was tin…

We have stayed there for two nights and there is nothing that I liked about this hotel. I did not feel save in the Area around it, the staff was really unfriendly, borderline rude and the room was tiny with the beds being really uncomfy. Breakfast was included in the rate and was ok but would not be worth the money paying for it . I wont be back.

Owner Response

Wednesday, September 02, 2020

Sorry to hear about your experience, you are more than welcome to contact me at lars.hansen@choice.dk, and elaborate your experience. This is not the way we want our customers to see us, and I would like to hear more about this if possible. Wish you a lovely day.

Read more
1

Terrible. A horror show.

Tuesday, April 14, 2020, North West England, United Kingdom, seattlemkc

Booked a holiday in late December. Rang the hotel to ask about options. Was told to book a specific option ab guaranteed we could change if necessary. Our airline cancelled flights to Denmark. The…

Booked a holiday in late December. Rang the hotel to ask about options. Was told to book a specific option ab guaranteed we could change if necessary. Our airline cancelled flights to Denmark. The country shut its border to tourists. Despite an email trail with the hotel, they denied me any refund. They simply said take it up with insurance. The hotel didn't cancel so insurance didn't work. The hot had said, in email, that our booking was refundable. It's a shambles. We've lost thousands.

Owner Response

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Dear Seattlemkc, Thank you for your feedback. I'm very sorry for the inconvenience you have had due to the flight cancellation and reservation terms & conditions. Kindest regards, Jannina / Front Office

Read more

Sign up for newsletters - get up to 25% discount!

Sign up to receive our newsletter and get a welcome discount of up to 25%

No, thank you!

Please try again

Sign up for newsletters - get up to 25% discount!
Thank you for signin up!

You will soon recieve en email with great offers

2.564.410.002 28
Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Please enter it here to see availability. If you want to book using a corporate account, bonus points or see member rates: Sign in

Save

Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room
Your booking code has been saved

The booking code is added.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.