We understand that racking up bonus points is not one of your top priorities at the moment. And you should not be punished for that, so that’s why we are freezing your member level. Or at least chilling it. You can’t be downgraded, but you can still climb levels.
This decision is retroactive starting from February 2020, and if you were downgraded in this period - you’ll be upgraded again.
You will remain at your current level for 12 months longer. This is how you can find out exactly how much longer it means for you:
Do you need a reminder on all the benefits that are included with your membership? Take a look here.