This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.
See all hotels in Skovde, Sweden
  • Chic and colourful hotel room at Quality Prisma Hotel in Skovde
  • Reception at Quality Prisma Hotel in Skovde
  • Comfortable lobby area by the restaurant at Quality Prisma Hotel in Skovde
  • Bright and comfortable furnished lobby at Quality Prisma Hotel in Skovde
  • Neat and well-furnished restaurant at Quality Prisma Hotel in Skovde
  • Contemporary hotel conference room at Quality Prisma Hotel in Skovde
  • Cosy and neat hotel restaurant at Quality Prisma Hotel in Skovde
  • Modern and well-equipped conference room at Quality Prisma Hotel in Skovde
  • Bright and spacious standard double hotel room with two single beds at Quality Prisma Hotel in Skovde
  • Elegant and well-furnished superior double hotel room with two single beds at Quality Hotel in Skovde

Quality Hotel Prisma

Skovde,  Sweden

Quality Hotel™ Prisma is a modern conference and family hotel located in the heart of Skövde. It is centrally located by Boulogner Park and within walking distance of Skövde travel centre, the main shopping street and restaurants.

Quality Hotel Prisma 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  
Quality Hotel Prisma

60% of travellers recommend this hotel

Based on 197 traveller reviews
4
Cleanliness
4
Sleep Quality
3.5
Value
4.5
Service
4
Location
4
Rooms
2

Noisy hotel

Monday, November 28, 2016, Amiens, France, 296johanm

Good room but the staff don't care to the sleep of the customer : at midnight the washing machine made noise close to my room, reception refused to put on hold. And on the morning I have been woken up…

Good room but the staff don't care to the sleep of the customer : at midnight the washing machine made noise close to my room, reception refused to put on hold. And on the morning I have been woken up by the vacuum cleaner in the corridor arround 7 AM.
Read more
4

Business trip.

Wednesday, November 09, 2016, Tczew, Poland, 765piotrb

Generally very good hotel. Good food, well cleaned rooms. Great localisation. There is still some job to do in Restaurant. The customer care by Waitnes was poor. Long time waiting for exchanging the d…

Generally very good hotel. Good food, well cleaned rooms. Great localisation. There is still some job to do in Restaurant. The customer care by Waitnes was poor. Long time waiting for exchanging the dishes after meal, poor knowlande of dishes.

Owner Response

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Hello, Thank You for Your feedback. We are constantly working on improvement and listen to Your views regarding the restaurang. Welcome back!

Read more
4

value for money

Tuesday, October 04, 2016, Shanghai, China, torbjorn e

Very easy access by car and only 5-7 min walking distance from the railway or the city center made this a comfortable visit. The rich and early served breakfast was a plus for me since I'm an early bi…

Very easy access by car and only 5-7 min walking distance from the railway or the city center made this a comfortable visit. The rich and early served breakfast was a plus for me since I'm an early bird even at Sundays. The rooms are not of highest luxury standard but clean and include what's needed. The personnel was very friendly even thus I had a complicated foreign credit card and special requests. Answered with a smile and "no problem". That part was luxury!

Owner Response

Friday, October 14, 2016

Hello, Thank You for Your feedback. Welcome back. Best regards Sara Forsell

Read more
3

Nice stay

Monday, July 25, 2016, The Hague, The Netherlands, 634hubertuss

The hotel is just behind the center, 2 minutes walking. Many parking placets, for free. Hotel is ok, coffee and tea free all day, rooms ok, beds very good. Because the hotel is cheap, I Booked. The br…

The hotel is just behind the center, 2 minutes walking. Many parking placets, for free. Hotel is ok, coffee and tea free all day, rooms ok, beds very good. Because the hotel is cheap, I Booked. The breakfast is poor, not Well organized. Many empty dishes, and not enough people working.

Owner Response

Friday, August 05, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on your stay with us, we appreciate it. We are continually working to improve the guest experience and appreciate your suggestions for improvement. We wish you a nice day.

Read more
4

Nice hotel

Friday, July 08, 2016, Pune, India, Prachi J

The location is nice in terms that there is sort of a garden right in front of it. It was a bit far off for our office but it was available when required. All other places were booked. The breakfast b…

The location is nice in terms that there is sort of a garden right in front of it. It was a bit far off for our office but it was available when required. All other places were booked. The breakfast buffet was nice.

Owner Response

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast buffet. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Read more
2.420.112.000 28
Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Please enter it here to perform a search. If you'd like to book using a corporate account or your bonus points you do not need a code. The price will be available once you have signed in. Sign in.

Save

Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room
Your booking code has been saved

The booking code is added.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.