This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.

Quality Hotel Winn Göteborg

Göteborg,  Sweden

Quality Hotel Winn is a conference hotel in Gothenburg with a personal touch. The perfect option for those who want to arrange efficient conferences and those who wish to spend a charming family weekend in Gothenburg. Enjoy a swim in our great pool!

Quality Hotel Winn Göteborg 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  
Quality Hotel Winn Göteborg

67% Travellers recommended this hotel

Based on 191 traveller reviews
4
Cleanliness
4
Sleep Quality
4
Value
4.5
Service
3.5
Location
4
Rooms
4

Gothiacup

Thursday, July 30, 2015, Helsinki, Finland, Jarski4u

We were here because of Gothiacup, we will also come next year for sure to the same hotel, service was excellent and they took really good care of our team. Tip, go to Liseberg! Public traffic was…

We were here because of Gothiacup, we will also come next year for sure to the same hotel, service was excellent and they took really good care of our team. Tip, go to Liseberg! Public traffic was very handy to use easy and fast.
Read more
1

Dirty and bad food

Monday, July 27, 2015, Oslo, Norway, Nils A

When we arrived there were thrash floating outside the main entrance. The carpets in the hallways was extremely dirty and so was our room. It was also run down and should have been refurbished many ye…

When we arrived there were thrash floating outside the main entrance. The carpets in the hallways was extremely dirty and so was our room. It was also run down and should have been refurbished many years ago. Dinner was just awful. Had pork that tasted funky with sad and miserable vegetables. Not good. Breakfast was ok, but restaurant was dirty. Kudos for nice staff doing their best.

Owner Response

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Hello! Sorry to hear that you were dissatsisfied with your stay. You are welcome to contact med if you would like to. Regards, Maria

Read more
1

Dissatisfied with this hotel!!

Sunday, July 26, 2015, , Halla2000

The staff is friendly and helpful, but this does not make up for the quality of the hotel. Not up to the Nordic Choice hotel standard. The beds are small (140 cm is the only option and I did ot reali…

The staff is friendly and helpful, but this does not make up for the quality of the hotel. Not up to the Nordic Choice hotel standard. The beds are small (140 cm is the only option and I did ot realize this). The rooms (we booked 2 rooms) were very run down and shabby. The rooms, lobby and hallways were also very dirty. The hotel needs a serious remodel. I will not be staying here again and I would not recommend it either. We also were not given the rooms we booked with two beds so our teenage boys who are very tall had to share 1 bed.only plus was free parking, but it was full when we arrived. Very dissatisfied with the entire stay! Good thing we only booked 1 night!

Owner Response

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Hello! Sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with your stay. You are welcome to contact me if you would like to. Regards Maria

Read more
1

Very nice hotel with marvellous breakfast

Thursday, July 23, 2015, Gothenburg, Sweden, 966eddyv

Very nice hotel for a citybreak or as we did, one night to stay overnight before taking the ferry to Danmark. Very good beds and breakfast. You can reach the city (nord part) of Goteborg in a few car…

Very nice hotel for a citybreak or as we did, one night to stay overnight before taking the ferry to Danmark. Very good beds and breakfast. You can reach the city (nord part) of Goteborg in a few car minutes.

Owner Response

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Hej! Kul att ni valde oss vid mellanlandning till Danmark. Varmt välkomna tillbaka en annan gång! Häls Maria

Read more
5

Quality Winn is a Perfect hotel in Göteborg

Sunday, July 12, 2015, Eastern Norway, Norway, ninos_2005

When you stay at this Hotel in Göteborg everything is taken care of. A petrol station 2 min away for snack, good large rooms. A good pool, the biggest in Göteborg with a hot tub also. The hotel is a l…

When you stay at this Hotel in Göteborg everything is taken care of. A petrol station 2 min away for snack, good large rooms. A good pool, the biggest in Göteborg with a hot tub also. The hotel is a little older but is great taken care off except for some broken tiles in the bathroom. The staff does a good job with the cleaning. Cooler unit in the room and soft nice beds. Really good laundry service that dryed and folded our clothes. Combine this with free parking straight outside and a really great breakfast with loads of great organic food,good staff that refills everything, pankakes, nugatti and hot and cold chocolate milk and you have the best hotel in Göteborg .

Owner Response

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Hej! Wow så glada vi blir för er fina recension om oss och särskilt det fina berömmet till personalen, dom är verkligen jätteduktiga! Önskar er en fortsatt fin semester och varmt välkomna tillbaka! Häls Maria

Read more
2.210.164.555 26

Bookingcode

Do you have a booking code? Enter it here. If you want to do a booking with bonus points or a corporate agreement, please sign in.

Booking code can not be empty

Your Bookingcode has been saved

The booking code is added.

OK