This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.

Quality Hotel Winn Göteborg

Göteborg,  Sweden

Quality Hotel Winn is a conference hotel in Gothenburg with a personal touch. The perfect option for those who want to arrange efficient conferences and those who wish to spend a charming family weekend in Gothenburg. Enjoy a swim in our great pool!

Quality Hotel Winn Göteborg 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  
Quality Hotel Winn Göteborg

67% Travellers recommended this hotel

Based on 206 traveller reviews
4
Cleanliness
4
Sleep Quality
4
Value
4.5
Service
3.5
Location
3.5
Rooms
5

An excellent choice for families.

Sunday, August 09, 2015, Ludvika, Sweden, 499alie

With the relax department and a large playing room for children, it is definitly worth staying at Quality Hotel Winn Göteborg. Nice bar and restaurant with much to choose from for all ages and even a…

With the relax department and a large playing room for children, it is definitly worth staying at Quality Hotel Winn Göteborg. Nice bar and restaurant with much to choose from for all ages and even allegertic persons.

Owner Response

Thursday, August 13, 2015

Hej! Tack för ert fina betyg och roligt att vårt lekrum kom till använding. Varmt välkomna tillbaka! Häls Maria

Read more
4

friendly staff :-)

Wednesday, August 05, 2015, Oslo, Norway, Henrik B

We arrived I the middle of the night, around 1 o'clock. The receptionist welcomed us with a friendly smile, she helped us with car parking and the check-in process was quick!! The next morning all t…

We arrived I the middle of the night, around 1 o'clock. The receptionist welcomed us with a friendly smile, she helped us with car parking and the check-in process was quick!! The next morning all the staff we met was very helpful and friendly, they assisted us with every question we had. The location is perfect if your arrive with a car, close to the E6. The kids loved the swimming pool.

Owner Response

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Hello! Thank you for mentioning our staff. I will forward your respond to our staff, especially the night receptionist. Regards Maria

Read more
4

Gothiacup

Thursday, July 30, 2015, Helsinki, Finland, Jarski4u

We were here because of Gothiacup, we will also come next year for sure to the same hotel, service was excellent and they took really good care of our team. Tip, go to Liseberg! Public traffic was…

We were here because of Gothiacup, we will also come next year for sure to the same hotel, service was excellent and they took really good care of our team. Tip, go to Liseberg! Public traffic was very handy to use easy and fast.

Owner Response

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Hello! Thank you ever so much! Welcome back next year! Regards, Maria

Read more
1

Dirty and bad food

Monday, July 27, 2015, Oslo, Norway, Nils A

When we arrived there were thrash floating outside the main entrance. The carpets in the hallways was extremely dirty and so was our room. It was also run down and should have been refurbished many ye…

When we arrived there were thrash floating outside the main entrance. The carpets in the hallways was extremely dirty and so was our room. It was also run down and should have been refurbished many years ago. Dinner was just awful. Had pork that tasted funky with sad and miserable vegetables. Not good. Breakfast was ok, but restaurant was dirty. Kudos for nice staff doing their best.

Owner Response

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Hello! Sorry to hear that you were dissatsisfied with your stay. You are welcome to contact med if you would like to. Regards, Maria

Read more
1

Dissatisfied with this hotel!!

Sunday, July 26, 2015, , Halla2000

The staff is friendly and helpful, but this does not make up for the quality of the hotel. Not up to the Nordic Choice hotel standard. The beds are small (140 cm is the only option and I did ot reali…

The staff is friendly and helpful, but this does not make up for the quality of the hotel. Not up to the Nordic Choice hotel standard. The beds are small (140 cm is the only option and I did ot realize this). The rooms (we booked 2 rooms) were very run down and shabby. The rooms, lobby and hallways were also very dirty. The hotel needs a serious remodel. I will not be staying here again and I would not recommend it either. We also were not given the rooms we booked with two beds so our teenage boys who are very tall had to share 1 bed.only plus was free parking, but it was full when we arrived. Very dissatisfied with the entire stay! Good thing we only booked 1 night!

Owner Response

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Hello! Sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with your stay. You are welcome to contact me if you would like to. Regards Maria

Read more
2.210.164.555 26

Bookingcode

Do you have a booking code? Enter it here. If you want to do a booking with bonus points or a corporate agreement, please sign in.

Booking code can not be empty

Your Bookingcode has been saved

The booking code is added.

OK