This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.
See all hotels in Sandnes, Norway
  • The facade of the Quality Residence Hotel in Sandnes
  • Neat and cosy restaurant at Quality Residence Hotel in Sandnes
  • The distinctive entrance of the Quality Residence Hotel in Sandnes
  • Sleek and colourful lounge at Quality Residence Hotel in Sandnes
  • Stylish and comfortable lounge area at Quality Residence Hotel in Sandnes
  • Tranquil hotel lounge with a fireplace at Quality Residence Hotel in Sandnes
  • The bar at Quality Residence Hotel in Sandnes
  • Luxurious hotel room at Quality Residence Hotel in Sandnes

Quality Hotel Residence

Sandnes,  Norway

Quality Hotel™ Residence is a newly renovated conference hotel in central Sandnes, just 15 minutes from Stavanger Airport, Sola. The hotel has 12 conference rooms with capacity for up to 650 people, and is next door to a shopping centre and cinema.

Quality Hotel Residence 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  
Quality Hotel Residence

83% of travellers recommend this hotel

Based on 257 traveller reviews
4
Cleanliness
4
Sleep Quality
4
Value
4.5
Service
4.5
Location
4
Rooms
5

Best stay ever

Monday, November 28, 2016, Haugesund, Norway, Torill H

My dog and I have stayed 2 week-ends and we are so happy with the way we were welcomed at the hotel. All staff were very nice and we got excellent service, both me and my dog. Highly recommended hotel…

My dog and I have stayed 2 week-ends and we are so happy with the way we were welcomed at the hotel. All staff were very nice and we got excellent service, both me and my dog. Highly recommended hotell
Read more
3

A bit below the expected standard

Thursday, September 29, 2016, Storås, Torkild35

I visited the hotel during a conference. I found my room as OK, but with a view straight into ventilation systems and other buildings it didn’t exactly inspire me. The room could also have been cleane…

I visited the hotel during a conference. I found my room as OK, but with a view straight into ventilation systems and other buildings it didn’t exactly inspire me. The room could also have been cleaner. The sink was not working when I arrived, butt his was fixed a bit after I told the reception about this. The food was OK, but a bit below the standard you expect on a conference hotel. All in all, I have had better conference stays than I did here.

Owner Response

Monday, November 07, 2016

Dear Torkild35, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback after your stay. We will use your feedback to improve our service and standard for the future. I hope to see you again and do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything we can do for you. Best Regards Lars Roalkvam Regional Manager Quality Hotels Region Stavanger

Read more
5

A good hotel

Wednesday, September 21, 2016, Sarpsborg, Norway, Stig-arthur N

We were at the hotel with 2 children and two adults for a weekend. The room was nice and tidy. The staff was service minded and the hotel was located in Sandnes centrum close to some nice restaurants.…

We were at the hotel with 2 children and two adults for a weekend. The room was nice and tidy. The staff was service minded and the hotel was located in Sandnes centrum close to some nice restaurants. We had a nice stay at Hotel Residence.

Owner Response

Monday, November 07, 2016

Dear Stig-arthur N, thank you so much for taking your time to give us a feedback after your stay with us. I share your positive feedback with our wonderful staff and I hope to see you back soon at our hotel. Welcome back! Best Regards Lars Roalkvam Regional Manager Quality Hotels Region Stavanger

Read more
4

Business Bisit

Sunday, September 04, 2016, Stavanger, Norway, markfY3302CT

Stayed at the Quality Hotel again,which has been renovated to a very good standard. The improvements have made a big difference to the layout which has improved the overall impression of the hotel. As…

Stayed at the Quality Hotel again,which has been renovated to a very good standard. The improvements have made a big difference to the layout which has improved the overall impression of the hotel. As always the breakfast options were fantastic and would set anyone up for the day. On a slightly negative note we ate in the hotel twice this time to be presented with same menu options, this was disappointing. Location great. Would recommend this hotel.

Owner Response

Monday, September 12, 2016

Dear markfY3302CT, thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review from your stay at our hotel! I am glad to hear you had a nice stay with us and you are most welcome back next time you are in town. We have a extensive menu in Brasserie X, but hope to give you more choices next time you are in town. Best Regards Lars Roalkvam Regional Manager Quality Hotels

Read more
5

Excellent

Wednesday, August 31, 2016, Elgin, United Kingdom, Nigle999

Very nice hotel and recently been upgraded . The staff on the desk are friendly and very helpful. I have stayed there many times and never had a bad experience only good. Location is also great plen…

Very nice hotel and recently been upgraded . The staff on the desk are friendly and very helpful. I have stayed there many times and never had a bad experience only good. Location is also great plenty around to do and see.

Owner Response

Monday, September 12, 2016

Dear Nigle999, thank you very much for your review! I am proud of the hotel and all our dedicated staff and I am glad to see you feel the same. I hope to see you back in the near future! Best Regrads Lars Roalkvam Regional Manager Quality Hotels

Read more
2.420.112.000 27
Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Please enter it here to perform a search. If you'd like to book using a corporate account or your bonus points you do not need a code. The price will be available once you have signed in. Sign in.

Save

Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room
Your booking code has been saved

The booking code is added.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.