This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.

See all hotels in Lulea, Sweden
  • Trendy lounge with a cosy fireplace at Quality Hotel Lulea
  • Outdoor seating and the facade of the Quality Hotel Lulea
  • The reception at Quality Hotel Lulea
  • Bright and hip hotel room at Quality Hotel Lulea
  • The buffet bar at Quality Hotel Lulea
  • Stylish and well-furnished lobby at Quality Hotel Lulea
  • Classy and rustic restaurant at Quality Hotel Lulea
  • Visit one of the oldest nightclubs in Sweden: CLEO nightclub at Quality Hotel Lulea
  • Buffet at Quality Hotel Lulea

Quality Hotel Luleå

Luleå,  Sweden

Quality Hotel Luleå is perfect for conference and leisure trips to central Luleå. Hang out in our hotel bar or visit our popular restaurant, Cook's Krog. We have conference facilities for up to 230 people, parking facilities and an indoor pool.

Quality Hotel Luleå 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  
Quality Hotel Luleå

70% Travellers recommended this hotel

Based on 257 traveller reviews
4.5
Cleanliness
4
Sleep Quality
4
Value
4.5
Service
4.5
Location
4
Rooms
5

Far north retreat....

Saturday, June 11, 2016, Mississauga, Ontario, Canada, Doug G

Very nice clean, rooms are comfy and simple. Very good staff. A business type hotel....perfectly placed downtown by the water...8 minutes....from airport. Wonderful community. I am sure you could pay…

Very nice clean, rooms are comfy and simple. Very good staff. A business type hotel....perfectly placed downtown by the water...8 minutes....from airport. Wonderful community. I am sure you could pay more but don't need to, lots of great restaurants and pubs near by.

Owner Response

Monday, June 13, 2016

Thank you Doug! Your feedback of us makes us very proud and happy! Welcome back when you return to Lulea! Best regards, Nathalie C Quality Hotel Luleå

Read more
4

Clean and convenient hotel in Lulea

Friday, June 10, 2016, Lille, France, Christophe W

Once again easy and convenient stay at Quality Hotel. Friendly staff at reception. Clean room since they have been refurbished and good breakfeast buffet. Perfect for business purpose. Only missing s…

Once again easy and convenient stay at Quality Hotel. Friendly staff at reception. Clean room since they have been refurbished and good breakfeast buffet. Perfect for business purpose. Only missing service will be a in-door gym.

Owner Response

Monday, June 13, 2016

Dear Christophe, Thank you for your feedback from your last stay with us! It is always a pleasure to have you as our guest! Welcome back soon again! Nathalie C Quality Hotel Luleå

Read more
4

Very friendly staff, nice location and good hotel

Monday, May 23, 2016, Norway, salsaaudi

This hotel is in the center of the town, at the pedestrian street Storgatan. This is a quite big hotel. The reception area is great with a nice lobby and a bar area. On arrival we were warmly welcomed…

This hotel is in the center of the town, at the pedestrian street Storgatan. This is a quite big hotel. The reception area is great with a nice lobby and a bar area. On arrival we were warmly welcomed by the receptionist. The staff at this hotel is very friendly. We were given a room on the 3.floor which had views to the sea. The room was big with 2 single beds. The beds were good.There was two chairs and a table in the room. There was tv with some channels. There was a an iron and ironing board in the room. There was neither minibar nor safe. The hotel has a safe. The bathroom was of moderate size with good pressure of warm water. The breakfast was good with cold cutrolls, cheese,ham, warm egg and bacon, juices, cerals, tea, coffee etc. The breakfast room was ok. The breakfast was included in the price. There was a restaurant and a bar at the hotel but there are also other restaurants, shipping center close to this hotel The service was good here, the beds were comfortable and good breakfast. I am satisfied with this hotel.

Owner Response

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Dear Sir/Madam, Thank you for leaving such a nice review of our hotel! We hope you will return to us soon!

Read more
4

Good choice in Luleå!

Wednesday, May 18, 2016, Lisbon, Portugal, Teresa_CBranco

I stayed in the hotel for only 2 nights. The hotel has a really friendly staff and an amazing breakfast. The room i was in (twin room) was confortable, good size, and seemed cleaned. I just did not li…

I stayed in the hotel for only 2 nights. The hotel has a really friendly staff and an amazing breakfast. The room i was in (twin room) was confortable, good size, and seemed cleaned. I just did not like the dark carpet (it always makes me feel like it is to hide dirtyness) or the decor but i heard they are renovating the rooms, i just got an "old" one. But still good! Overall, i think it is well priced and the location is great, right in the center, really close to all of the shops and restaurants!

Owner Response

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Dear Teresa, Thank you very much for your positive feed back! I do not know exactly when you last stayed with us but all our rooms are now renovated. Welcome back soon again!

Read more
5

Superb breakfast

Tuesday, May 17, 2016, Jarfalla, Sweden, Hubbe B

This hotel proved to be a great place to stay when in Luleå. Convenient location in center of town, nice room with very comfortable bed and quiet. We tried the pool and sauna for relaxing before dinne…

This hotel proved to be a great place to stay when in Luleå. Convenient location in center of town, nice room with very comfortable bed and quiet. We tried the pool and sauna for relaxing before dinner. The best thing saved for last, the breakfast, as good as it can be for our taste. Great selection, a lot of organic and lots of fruitand berries. Will definitely stay here next time when in Luleå

Owner Response

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Dear Hubbe B, Thank you very much for your positive review of our hotel! We are very happy tohear that you will be back at your next visit to Luleå!

Read more
2.320.94.000 23

Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Enter it here. If you want to do a booking with bonus points or a corporate agreement, please sing in.

Save
Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room

Your booking code has been saved

The booking code is added.

OK