This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.
See all hotels in Asker, Norway
  • The perfect location with a stunning view of the Oslofjord at Quality Leangkollen Hotel in Asker
  • Cosy lobby with comfortable armchairs at Quality Leangkollen Hotel in Asker
  • The reception at Quality Leangkollen Hotel in Asker
  • Classy and comfortable lounge at Quality Leangkollen Hotel in Asker
  • Enjoy the absolutely breathtaking view of the Oslofjord from the terrace at Quality Leangkollen Hotel in Asker
  • An unforgettable panoramic view of the Oslofjord from the Quality Leangkollen Hotel in Asker

Quality Hotel Leangkollen

Asker,  Norway

Quality Hotel Leangkollen is a conference hotel surrounded by forest and apple trees. The hotel is in Asker, just 30 minutes from central Oslo with a view of the Oslo fjord. Here you have every opportunity to run a successful conference.

Quality Hotel Leangkollen 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  
Quality Hotel Leangkollen

53% of travellers recommend this hotel

Based on 130 traveller reviews
4
Cleanliness
4
Sleep Quality
3.5
Value
4
Service
4
Location
3.5
Rooms
4

Nice hotel near oslo and oslofjord

Sunday, September 11, 2016, Oslo, Norway, Alexander V

Nice hotel with history in its walls, nice view over oslo fjord. Great service, and rooms (at least the one we had) seemed just newly renovated. Not big, but nice intimate design for a romantic weeken…

Nice hotel with history in its walls, nice view over oslo fjord. Great service, and rooms (at least the one we had) seemed just newly renovated. Not big, but nice intimate design for a romantic weekend. It' no superluxerious place but really nice , and can recommend it

Owner Response

Monday, September 12, 2016

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation - welcome back ! Kind regards Merete Emanuelsen General Manager

Read more
4

Small rooms, but great food and beautiful surroundings!

Wednesday, August 31, 2016, Oslo, Norway, TheSuitcase

Together with my colleagues I spent one night at Leangkollen hotel during a conference. Overall I was very happy with my stay, and would definitely recommend it. However, conference facilities could b…

Together with my colleagues I spent one night at Leangkollen hotel during a conference. Overall I was very happy with my stay, and would definitely recommend it. However, conference facilities could be improved – and are today only mediocre. Check-in was fast and efficient. My room was definitely on the small side, but clean, modern and well decorated. I had ocean view, which was greatly appreciated. The pillow was almost non-existent, and I would recommend the hotel to leave a few extra in the closet. WiFi was fast, but kept disconnecting every few minutes. Surroundings are amazing, and the hotel is located only five minutes’ drive from Asker train station. Both breakfast, lunch and dinner was very good – especially considering how few guests the hotel had. And we all loved the soft ice machine and popcorn in the reception area. The bar personnel were all friendly and helpful, but lacked proper knowledge. They had a repertoire of maybe five drinks, and kept “running out” of liquor. In the end I think most of us were stuck with either a GT or wine/beer.

Owner Response

Thursday, September 01, 2016

Thank you so much for your feedback - it is much appreciated. We use all feedback to get better and better, our goal is to deliver more than expected. Welcome back next time ! Kind regards Merete Emanuelsen General Manager

Read more
3

Lost opportunities!

Sunday, June 05, 2016, Copenhagen, 408flemmingh

This hotel is beautifully situated and could be v e r y "special." However, due to what seems to be an unprofessional hotel-management (and part of staff) one gets the impression that most things are…

This hotel is beautifully situated and could be v e r y "special." However, due to what seems to be an unprofessional hotel-management (and part of staff) one gets the impression that most things are "floating". In short: Lost opportunities!

Owner Response

Thursday, June 09, 2016

Thank you for giving us your feedback. We are sorry that your stay wasn't satisfying and I hope to welcome you back some day to show that your experience with us is not representative for how we work and like to be known as. Have a nice summer ! Kind regards Merete Emanuelsen General Manager

Read more
5

The perfect location for conference

Wednesday, May 25, 2016, Tonsberg, Norway, 521gudrung

Grate location , good food, excellent service. Conference hall had excellent sound system and chairs and tables were comfortable. Sleeping arrangements were good and the room was clean and comfortable…

Grate location , good food, excellent service. Conference hall had excellent sound system and chairs and tables were comfortable. Sleeping arrangements were good and the room was clean and comfortable.

Owner Response

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Thank you for your review - I will share with my staff. It is always nice to give positive feedback ! Welcome back ! Best regards Merete Emanuelsen General Manager Quality Hotel Leangkollen

Read more
3

Small rooms with tiny toilets

Saturday, February 13, 2016, Ski, kanka

The hotel has a lovely breakfast and lunch. For dinner we got reindeer carpaggio. As Main course lightly salted cod. A bit too salt according to my taste. The toilets are very tiny and it's also dif…

The hotel has a lovely breakfast and lunch. For dinner we got reindeer carpaggio. As Main course lightly salted cod. A bit too salt according to my taste. The toilets are very tiny and it's also difficult together the right temperature in the room
Read more
2.370.124.000 26
Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Enter it here. If you want to do a booking with bonus points or a corporate agreement, please sign in.

Save
Booking code can not be empty
Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room
Your booking code has been saved

The booking code is added.

OK

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.