This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.

See all hotels in Tonsberg, Norway
  • The perfect location by the Byfjorden at Quality Klubben Hotel in Tonsberg
  • The nearby attractions include the beautiful Byfjorden at Quality Klubben Hotel in Tonsberg
  • The hall of fame at Quality Klubben Hotel in Tonsberg
  • Elegant and well-furnished lobby at Quality Klubben Hotel in Tonsberg
  • Trendy lobby at Quality Klubben Hotel in Tonsberg
  • Comfortable outdoor lounge bar at Quality Klubben Hotel in Tonsberg
  • First class serving in the outdoor area at Quality Klubben Hotel in Tonsberg
  • Guests enjoying some champagne on the terrace at Quality Klubben Hotel in Tonsberg
  • The reception at Quality Klubben Hotel in Tonsberg
  • Reception area at Quality Klubben Hotel in Tonsberg

Quality Hotel Klubben

Tønsberg,  Norway

Quality Hotel Klubben is beautifully located by the water in Tønsberg, only an hour from Oslo. We arrange conferences, courses and parties for all occasions. The hotel offers a total of 1,200 m2 of modern meeting facilities with capacity for 950 people.

Quality Hotel Klubben 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  
Quality Hotel Klubben

52% Travellers recommended this hotel

Based on 156 traveller reviews
4
Cleanliness
4
Sleep Quality
3.5
Value
4.5
Service
4.5
Location
4
Rooms
5

Great Hotel

Saturday, April 16, 2016, Bristol, United Kingdom, Phillip H

Stayed for 3 nights, hotel and rooms are very clean, staff are professional, friendly and helpful. Rooms have wifi and a selection of film channels in English. The rooms have great views of Tonsberg…

Stayed for 3 nights, hotel and rooms are very clean, staff are professional, friendly and helpful. Rooms have wifi and a selection of film channels in English. The rooms have great views of Tonsberg and I would definitely stay again

Owner Response

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback. We truly appreciate you taking the time. It makes us so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share your feedback with my colleagues. It motivates. We look forward to welcoming you back to Klubben. Best regards Jeanette

Read more
2

Dissapointed

Thursday, April 14, 2016, Trondheim, Norway, NilsRuneHjelle

I was very dissapointed with the standard of the hotel. My room was very outdated and worn down and the general feel of the hotel is that its quite old and in need of a brushup. I asked for a room wit…

I was very dissapointed with the standard of the hotel. My room was very outdated and worn down and the general feel of the hotel is that its quite old and in need of a brushup. I asked for a room with a view with towards the harbor/brygge, but unfortunately there was no airconditioning in the room so I had to sleep with the window open and the hotel is right next to a busy road. I wish they would have informed me about this during chck in. On the positive side the hotel is located centrally in Tønsberg and the brekfast was good.

Owner Response

Friday, April 15, 2016

Dear Nils Rune, First I would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your stay with us. This is so important to us so that we can improve. We are almost finished refurbishing all our rooms. The corridor you stayed in will be done by this summer. I truly appologize that we did not meet your expectationes. Luckily I dont get this kind of feedback often but we do not want any and we work hard every day to do better. Again, thank you for your time and hopefully we get to welcome you back til Klubben. Best regards Jeanette

Read more
5

Close to everything, but far enough away from the noise

Monday, April 04, 2016, Gjovik, Norway, KRN-NO

The hotel is very nice - the interior is skillfully decorated and gives a very nice atmosphere. The rooms are nice and clean, and very quiet for a hotel so close to the "party area" of town. We stayed…

The hotel is very nice - the interior is skillfully decorated and gives a very nice atmosphere. The rooms are nice and clean, and very quiet for a hotel so close to the "party area" of town. We stayed there saturday to sunday, and had no problems with noise. The staff is very nice, all smiles and top of the line service from arrival to departure. All things summarized - this is a place I would strongly recommend and go back to.

Owner Response

Tuesday, April 05, 2016

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your feedback. We truly appreciate you taking the time. We work everyday on doing better and therefor your oppinion on your stay is very important to us. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share your feedback with all my colleagues. Welcome back to Klubben. Best regards Jeanette

Read more
4

Quality Klubben, Tonsberg

Thursday, February 11, 2016, Haarlem, Hans1955

Staff was friendly and professional. The room was clean, bed was comfortable, bathroom was OK. Unfortunately on Sunday, upon my arrival, the bar/restaurant were closed. Breakfast-buffet was as good as…

Staff was friendly and professional. The room was clean, bed was comfortable, bathroom was OK. Unfortunately on Sunday, upon my arrival, the bar/restaurant were closed. Breakfast-buffet was as good as could be expected, sufficient choice and good quality.

Owner Response

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your feedback. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us your review so that we can keep on improving. We hope to welcome you back next time you visit Tønsberg. Have a great week. Best regards Jeanette

Read more
3

Ok nothing like the Quality Tonsberg

Monday, January 18, 2016, Aberdeen, United Kingdom, Damien W

Had to move here for 1 night due to a large conference at the Quality Tonsberg... Is defiantly not as nice the finishings in the hotel are old and most walls have marks on them. The rooms are ok but a…

Had to move here for 1 night due to a large conference at the Quality Tonsberg... Is defiantly not as nice the finishings in the hotel are old and most walls have marks on them. The rooms are ok but again look tired with an older decor... If it's a choice between the 2 quality hotels this is not the one... Having said that it does have a good breakfast..

Owner Response

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Dear guest, Thank you for your reply on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your feedback. It is so important to us that you take the time to do this so we can keep improving. We have referbished around 100 rooms the last 2 years. It is an on going process. So if you take the chance on us again let me know and I will make sure you get one of the newest rooms. Have a great day. Best regards Jeanette

Read more
2.311.63.057 22

Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Enter it here. If you want to do a booking with bonus points or a corporate agreement, please sing in.

Save
Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room

Your booking code has been saved

The booking code is added.

OK