This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.

Quality Hotel Klubben Tonsberg ,  Norway

See all hotels in Tonsberg, Norway
  • The perfect location by the Byfjorden at Quality Klubben Hotel in Tonsberg
  • The nearby attractions include the beautiful Byfjorden at Quality Klubben Hotel in Tonsberg
  • The hall of fame at Quality Klubben Hotel in Tonsberg
  • Elegant and well-furnished lobby at Quality Klubben Hotel in Tonsberg
  • Trendy lobby at Quality Klubben Hotel in Tonsberg
  • Comfortable outdoor lounge bar at Quality Klubben Hotel in Tonsberg
  • First class serving in the outdoor area at Quality Klubben Hotel in Tonsberg
  • Guests enjoying some champagne on the terrace at Quality Klubben Hotel in Tonsberg
  • The reception at Quality Klubben Hotel in Tonsberg
  • Reception area at Quality Klubben Hotel in Tonsberg

Quality Hotel Klubben

Tonsberg,  Norway

The Quality Hotel™ Klubben Tønsberg is beautifully situated next to the water, just an hour from Oslo. The hotel offers excellent conference facilities, for all kinds of events and celebrations, covering 1200 sqm with a capacity for up to 950 people.

Quality Hotel Klubben 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  
Quality Hotel Klubben

52% of travellers recommend this hotel

Based on 254 traveller reviews
4
Cleanliness
4
Sleep Quality
3.5
Value
4.5
Service
4.5
Location
4
Rooms
4

The food - breakfast and dinner was exelent..!

Monday, March 13, 2017, Oslo, Norway, erlinge2016

Lokation, rooms (4th floor) was very good - pretty good view, quite, modern and nice wall paint and at least a nice theatre hall that made the stay valuable. We really think this hotell is back in bus…

Lokation, rooms (4th floor) was very good - pretty good view, quite, modern and nice wall paint and at least a nice theatre hall that made the stay valuable. We really think this hotell is back in business..!

Owner Response

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on you stay here with us. We work everyday to improve and therefore we appreciate you giving us your opinion on your stay. We love that you like our hotel. Have a great day and see you soon back in Tønsberg. Best regards Jeanette

Read more
5

Cosy, well-located, luscious food and, above all, incredibly kind staff

Wednesday, March 08, 2017, Jaén (Spain), jmangelesruiz

A few weeks ago, I spent asome days in Tonsberg together with some parners on a business trip. I vividly recommend this hotel as the experience has been unforgettable. Great service, cleanliness, comf…

A few weeks ago, I spent asome days in Tonsberg together with some parners on a business trip. I vividly recommend this hotel as the experience has been unforgettable. Great service, cleanliness, comfort everywhere and, especially, extremely kind staff. The ones at the bar and the people at the reception desk, in particular Maria, were always there helping us with it all. This latter one made it all so easy to us caring about every single detail we might need, offering her aid at all times. I will come back for sure to stay at this hotel, and I hope to meet Maria agian, since she makes of your stay a wonderful experience.

Owner Response

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on you stay here with us. We work everyday to improve and therefore we appreciate you giving us your opinion on your stay. We love that you like our hotel. I will make sure Maria reads your feedback. I am sure it motivates her. Have a great day and see you soon back in Tønsberg. Best regards Jeanette

Read more
5

Excelent!

Friday, February 24, 2017, Jaen, Spain, M_Mar_Cordero

I have spent a week in Quality Hotel Klubben in Tonsberg in a business trip. It has been an unforgetable experience. People working in the hotel were extremely pleasant. They helped us in every moment…

I have spent a week in Quality Hotel Klubben in Tonsberg in a business trip. It has been an unforgetable experience. People working in the hotel were extremely pleasant. They helped us in every moment we asked for it. María, the receptionist, has been extremely kind to us and, knowing that we were Spanish and we were not accustomed to Norway, has guided us in everything we needed and has explained everything we did not know. And not only that, but she has been ahead of our needs. On the other hand, the room was very large with two separate spaces, and was always clean, and the views over the harbour were fantastic. The bathroom was also always clean and well stocked. The breakfast was very full and exquisite, with many dishes to choose from. The restaurant food was very good (I recommend the burger, the best I've ever had). The whole hotel is very well kept. I would highly recommend it because of the friendliness of the staff, the quality of the food and the design of the hotel. I have felt as in home. I have to go back to Tonsberg because of work; so I will return to Quality Hotel Klubben.

Owner Response

Sunday, March 05, 2017

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on you stay here with us. We work everyday to improve and therefore we appreciate you giving us your opinion on your stay. We love that you like our hotel. I will make sure Maria reads your feedback. I am sure it motivates her. Have a great Fday and see you soon back at Klubben. Best regards Jeanette

Read more
5

SUPERB STAY

Monday, February 20, 2017, Jaen, Spain, Domingo R

I have been spending a few days in Norway together with some parners on a business trip. I highly recommend this hotel, our experience has been really excellent. Good service, clean, confortable... I…

I have been spending a few days in Norway together with some parners on a business trip. I highly recommend this hotel, our experience has been really excellent. Good service, clean, confortable... I would like to highlight that our experience has been especially pleasant thanks to MARIA, the Spanish girl in charge of the hotel reception. She was extremely kind to us, making everything easy, taking care of every single detail we might need, offering her help at all times. I will come back for sure to stay at this hotel, and I hope to meet again MARIA, since she makes of your stay a wonderful experience.

Owner Response

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on you stay here with us. We work everyday to improve and therefore we appreciate you giving us your opinion on your stay. We love that you like our hotel. I will make sure Maria reads your feedback. I am sure it motivates her. Have a great February and welcome back to Klubben. Best regards Jeanette

Read more
2

Dirty, uninspiring and really dull

Thursday, December 08, 2016, Norway, GentlemanTravel

This hotel is famous for its cabarets, musical shows, concerts and so on. And that is it. The walls in the hotel are somewhat quaint, since they have fun paintings of famous Norwegian artists. Apart…

This hotel is famous for its cabarets, musical shows, concerts and so on. And that is it. The walls in the hotel are somewhat quaint, since they have fun paintings of famous Norwegian artists. Apart from that, the hotel is dirty. Stains all over. The carpets, furniture and other public rooms. The men's toilet is so nasty and smelly that it is a shame. The room I had was spacious and good enough. The TV in the room was too small for my taste, and it was placed on the wall so that it was difficult to maneuver it in a good position. The room seemed to be clean and ok. The breakfast was very good. Has to be said that the staff were kind, smiling and charming. Should you stay here? No. Go for one of the other options in town.

Owner Response

Wednesday, January 04, 2017

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We truly appreciate that. This is the only way we can continue to improve. We have read through your thoughts and have taken action where needed, f.example the mens room you mentioned. We also have rooms where the TV is on the desk and easier to maneuver. Housekeeping is all over and cleaning up after Christmas. Thank you again and we hope you will take tha chance on us some time in the future. Best regards Jeanette

Read more
2.460.213.000 27
Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Please enter it here to see availability. If you want to book using a corporate account, bonus points or see member rates: Sign in

Save

Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room
Your booking code has been saved

The booking code is added.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.