This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.
See all hotels in Stockholm, Sweden
  • Spacious and stylish lobby at Quality Globe Hotel in Stockholm
  • Sleek conference lobby at Quality Globe Hotel in Stockholm
  • Spacious and comfortable hotel room at Quality Globe Hotel in Stockholm
  • The remarkable restaurant at Quality Globe Hotel in Stockholm
  • Modern meeting room at Quality Globe Hotel in Stockholm
  • Inside the Ericsson Globe arena right by the Quality Globe Hotel in Stockholm
  • Extensive outdoor terrace with a nice view of the city at Quality Globe Hotel in Stockholm
  • State of the art conference facilities at Quality Globe Hotel in Stockholm

Quality Hotel Globe

Stockholm,  Sweden

See you soon at Quality Hotel Globe, next to Ericsson Globe and the Tele2 Arena. We offer comfortable accommodation in a great location – for those attending conferences and events, as well as for those hoping to enjoy the best this capital has to offer.

Quality Hotel Globe 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  
Quality Hotel Globe

51% Travellers recommended this hotel

Based on 1049 traveller reviews
4
Cleanliness
4
Sleep Quality
4
Value
4
Service
4
Location
4
Rooms
2

Regular

Sunday, August 28, 2016, , Jrodrmed

Breakfast is really good, with a lot of differents types of food. The hotel is well conected by subway to the center in just about 20 min. The rooms are wide and comfortable. 2 bad things in this hot…

Breakfast is really good, with a lot of differents types of food. The hotel is well conected by subway to the center in just about 20 min. The rooms are wide and comfortable. 2 bad things in this hotel: -wireless is every 3 min swiching off and you have to log again so is imposible to work, chat etc. Horrible!! -the shower is not very confortable and the worst thing is that temperature of the water is not constant..a few seconds hot a few seconds cooler so it not very relaxing the shower..

Owner Response

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Hi Thank you for taking your time to write us feedback. it sad to hear that you had have problems with the Wifi and the shower, it must have been some problem with the blender. I would be very happy if you could write me at martin.blix@choice.se so I can see which room you had and what caused the problem with the water that didn't blend the temprature correct. Regarding the WiFi it must have been some temporary problem that I am very sad to read that has happend when you were staying with us. I really hope you will give us a second chance if you come back to Stockholm. Email me in advance in that case. Have a great day! Warm regards Martin Blix Marketing manager

Read more
4

A good sleepover

Sunday, August 28, 2016, Barcelona, Spain, Ramonita007

The hotel is very modern. The hall looks very nice. The rooms also are very modern and ok. All was very tidy and clean. The beds are twin beds but soft, too soft for me. But heard the swedish like it…

The hotel is very modern. The hall looks very nice. The rooms also are very modern and ok. All was very tidy and clean. The beds are twin beds but soft, too soft for me. But heard the swedish like it like this. It was not noisy at all during our stay. There is a shopping mall close with fashion shops, restaurants and supermarket. a booze store is not very far away, opening hours of restaurants as normal shops. But you can eat later at the hotel. A part from the mall and ericcsson , there is nothing really interesting close by but metro which brings you in little time into city center.

Owner Response

Monday, August 29, 2016

Hi Thank you for taking your time to write us feedback. It makes me very happy to read you enjoyed your stay at Quality Hotel Globe so much. I really hope you will chose us again if you visit Stockholm. Have an amazing day Warm regards Martin Blix Marketing Manager

Read more
4

Small room with great amenities

Sunday, August 28, 2016, Boston, MA, susaneobrien

Since there were three of us traveling together, we asked for a quadruple room. It was very small with a queen size bed and two fold out twin beds that folded out from the wall with very hard mattress…

Since there were three of us traveling together, we asked for a quadruple room. It was very small with a queen size bed and two fold out twin beds that folded out from the wall with very hard mattresses. However, the room was clean and quiet and the restaurant and gym were both large and excellent. Dinner was delicious. Also, breakfast was amazingly good with many options and is included with the price of the room. It is about a 10 to 15 minute bus ride to the airport. The hotel itself is in an odd location within a shopping mall.

Owner Response

Monday, August 29, 2016

Hi! Thank you for taking your time to write u feedback. I am happy that you seem to have had such a nice time staying with us. if you consider coming back to Stockholm email our Hotel Manager Annelie Tell on annelie.tell@choice.se and she will make sure you will have a more spacious room the next time. Have a great day! Martin Blix Marketing manager

Read more
4

Group Tour

Tuesday, August 23, 2016, Melbourne, Australia, Nacy J

This Quality Globe Hotel Stockholm good location just close to Stadium and very good when you attend Euro Vision Song Contest. Good restaurant there is groceries store nearby and restaurant. Good lo…

This Quality Globe Hotel Stockholm good location just close to Stadium and very good when you attend Euro Vision Song Contest. Good restaurant there is groceries store nearby and restaurant. Good location. The Reception very helpful the wifi in room quite good. Good restaurant.

Owner Response

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Hi! Thank you for taking your time to get back to us. It makes me so happy to read that you had such a great time at Quality Hotel Globe. The Eurovison song contest was a very fun week when lots of happenings in and outside of the Hotel. If you decide to come back and visit Stockholm, I really hope you consider staying with us again. Have a great day! Warm regards Martin Blix Marketing Manager

Read more
5

Family trip

Tuesday, August 16, 2016, France, G5974HRlaurentg

A place to recommand for families very next to Globen metro : 5 minutes walk and easy to find next to Skyview attraction ..huge and delicious breakfast .... Spacious room ....friendly staff... Grea…

A place to recommand for families very next to Globen metro : 5 minutes walk and easy to find next to Skyview attraction ..huge and delicious breakfast .... Spacious room ....friendly staff... Great hotel.

Owner Response

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Hi! Thank you for getting back to us with this wonderful feedback. I am so happy to read you enjoy the hotel so much. I really hope you chose Quality Hotel globe for your next trip to Stockholm as well. Have a wonderful day! warm regards Martin Blix Marketing Manager

Read more
2.370.34.000 22
Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Enter it here. If you want to do a booking with bonus points or a corporate agreement, please sing in.

Save
Booking code can not be empty
Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room
Your booking code has been saved

The booking code is added.

OK

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.