This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.
See all hotels in Stockholm, Sweden
  • The impressive entrance at Quality Hotel Friends in Solna
  • The stunning view from the restaurant at Quality Hotel Friends in Solna
  • Vibrant lobby area and bar at Quality Hotel Friends in Solna
  • The extraordinary reception at Quality Hotel Friends in Solna
  • The minimalistically designed hotel restaurant at Quality Hotel Friends in Solna
  • Gourmet hotel restaurant food at Quality Hotel Friends in Solna
  • Delicious and fresh gourmet food being prepared in the restaurant at Quality Hotel Friends in Solna
  • Fashionable superior double hotel room at Quality Hotel Friends in Solna
  • State of the art event facilities with space for up to 1800 people at Quality Hotel Friends in Solna
  • One of the many state of the art meeting facilities at Quality Hotel Friends in Solna
  • Executive style meeting room at Quality Hotel Friends in Solna
  • Event catering for an extensive number of people at Quality Hotel Friends in Solna
  • Large event at Quality Hotel Friends in Solna
  • Vibrant exhibition hall at Quality Hotel Friends in Solna
  • International conference at Quality Hotel Friends in Solna
  • Conference refreshments at Quality Hotel Friends in Solna
  • Music event at Quality Hotel Friends in Solna
  • First-class event facility at Quality Hotel Friends in Solna

Quality Hotel Friends

Solna,  Sweden

Welcome to the newly built Quality Hotel™ Friends – the events hotel for the big moments in life. We organise all types of event, right next to the Friends Arena and Mall of Scandinavia.

Quality Hotel Friends 4.5 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  
Quality Hotel Friends

88% of travellers recommend this hotel

Based on 1135 traveller reviews
5
Cleanliness
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Value
4.5
Service
4
Location
4.5
Rooms
4

Nice hotel for shopping in MoS

Thursday, November 24, 2016, Stockholm, Sweden, MartinaReinius

We got a room on the higher floors so the views were quite good which is always nice. Beds comfortable, clean, bathroom good as well. The only downside was breakfast, most tables are quite far from th…

We got a room on the higher floors so the views were quite good which is always nice. Beds comfortable, clean, bathroom good as well. The only downside was breakfast, most tables are quite far from the buffet area and the buffet itself was slightly confusing and nothing special. The hotel is close to the mall and friends arena, also close to the train station but I would stay somewhere closer to the city if I came to visit Stockholm.

Owner Response

Thursday, December 01, 2016

Dear Martina, Thank you for rating us at Tripadvisor and offering your very important feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoy staying with us. Wishing you a nice day and welcome back! Kind regards, Aida Culture Ambassador

Read more
4

Nice hotel, great location between Mall Of Scandinavia and Friends Arena but a bit far out from the city centre

Monday, November 21, 2016, Oslo, Norway, Maddawg01

Stayed in a suite on floor 25, With a great view of the Stockholm skyline. Based on experience from other hotels around Europe, I would say that the room was more of a junior suite than a suite. It wa…

Stayed in a suite on floor 25, With a great view of the Stockholm skyline. Based on experience from other hotels around Europe, I would say that the room was more of a junior suite than a suite. It was large and clean and ha a separate bedroom with a comfortable bed, but lacked amenities such as China coffee cups (were only paper cups), complimentary buiscuits or fruits. Could also have been bathrobes and slippers. As the last time I stayed at the hotel, the receptions staff were professionally courtious, but nothing more. TIP: Ask Brasserie X about having served Your meal in the room. The staff there were great and the Food was delicious.

Owner Response

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Dear Maddawg01, Thank you so much for taking the time to write about us here on Tripadvisor. We appreciate your good review and the detailed feedback regarding your experience with us. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope to welcome you again on another occasion! Wishing you a nice weekend! Best regards, Aida Culture Ambassador

Read more
5

excellent stay

Monday, November 14, 2016, Nice, France, H1563USmonicap

The hotel has the best pillows ever. Rooms are big and nicely decorated. Breakfast was good and the breakfast room staff lovely. The hotel i slocated just next to the Friedns Arena whichwas practical.

The hotel has the best pillows ever. Rooms are big and nicely decorated. Breakfast was good and the breakfast room staff lovely. The hotel i slocated just next to the Friedns Arena whichwas practical.

Owner Response

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Dear Monica, Thank you for rating us at Tripadvisor and for your excellent review! It has been a pleasure having you with us and we appreciate your valuable feedback. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoy staying with us and that our staff made a good impression. Wishing you a nice weekend and welcome back! Best regards, Aida Culture Ambassador

Read more
3

Avoid noisy 24th floor rooms

Wednesday, November 09, 2016, Helsinki, Finland, Peter J

I stayed at a superior room on the 24th floor. On the top floor (25th) there is a restaurant and you can here people walking, moving tables, dropping stuff on the floor, all kind of noises until late…

I stayed at a superior room on the 24th floor. On the top floor (25th) there is a restaurant and you can here people walking, moving tables, dropping stuff on the floor, all kind of noises until late at night. I have stayed earlier in the hotel and didn't experience the same in the standard rooms on the lower floors. Can't recall there is any meaningful difference to between superior and stadard so better save a buck. Otherwise the hotel is new, clean and a bit soulless. Breakfast is standard Swedish hotel breakfast. The mall next door provides many places to eat.

Owner Response

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Dear Peter, Thank you for your recent stay at Quality Hotel Friends and that you have taken your time to share your experience with us. We sincerely apologies that you were disturbed by the noise from the restaurant and we appreciate your valuable feedback. Please let me know if there is anything we can do for you, when visiting us next time. We would be more than happy to welcome you again soon! Sincerely, Aida Culture Ambassador aida.sissay@choice.se

Read more
4

Nice hotel with a good commercial location

Tuesday, November 08, 2016, Stockholm, Sweden, sultanfahad

Pros: Nice, new, and modern hotel. Location is also good, just in the middle of Friends Arena and Mall of Scandanavia. Easy access from both Arlanda and Bromma airports, and also very close to Stockho…

Pros: Nice, new, and modern hotel. Location is also good, just in the middle of Friends Arena and Mall of Scandanavia. Easy access from both Arlanda and Bromma airports, and also very close to Stockholm city. The restaurant on the top floor has a very nice view as well. Cons: Not so spacious. The room, and other facilities seems to be a bit congested. A bit overpriced as well. It was unlucky that the shower in the bathroom was extremely slow, it took me 5x more time for me to take a shower. Hope they're gonna fix it.

Owner Response

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Dear sultanfahad, Thank you for your recent stay at Quality Hotel Friends and that you have taken your time to share your experience with us. It has been a pleasure having you with us and we appreciate your feedback. Wishing you a nice day and welcome back! Sincerely, Aida Culture Ambassador

Read more
2.420.112.000 26
Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Please enter it here to perform a search. If you'd like to book using a corporate account or your bonus points you do not need a code. The price will be available once you have signed in. Sign in.

Save

Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room
Your booking code has been saved

The booking code is added.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.