This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.

See all hotels in Stockholm, Sweden
  • The impressive entrance at Quality Hotel Friends in Solna
  • The stunning view from the restaurant at Quality Hotel Friends in Solna
  • Vibrant lobby area and bar at Quality Hotel Friends in Solna
  • The extraordinary reception at Quality Hotel Friends in Solna
  • The minimalistically designed hotel restaurant at Quality Hotel Friends in Solna
  • Gourmet hotel restaurant food at Quality Hotel Friends in Solna
  • Delicious and fresh gourmet food being prepared in the restaurant at Quality Hotel Friends in Solna
  • Fashionable superior double hotel room at Quality Hotel Friends in Solna
  • State of the art event facilities with space for up to 1800 people at Quality Hotel Friends in Solna
  • One of the many state of the art meeting facilities at Quality Hotel Friends in Solna
  • Executive style meeting room at Quality Hotel Friends in Solna
  • Event catering for an extensive number of people at Quality Hotel Friends in Solna
  • Large event at Quality Hotel Friends in Solna
  • Vibrant exhibition hall at Quality Hotel Friends in Solna
  • International conference at Quality Hotel Friends in Solna
  • Conference refreshments at Quality Hotel Friends in Solna
  • Music event at Quality Hotel Friends in Solna
  • First-class event facility at Quality Hotel Friends in Solna

Quality Hotel Friends

Solna,  Sweden

Welcome to the newly built Quality Hotel™ Friends – the events hotel for the big moments in life. We organise all types of event, right next to the Friends Arena and Mall of Scandinavia.

Quality Hotel Friends 4.5 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  
Quality Hotel Friends

88% Travellers recommended this hotel

Based on 803 traveller reviews
5
Cleanliness
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Value
4.5
Service
4
Location
4.5
Rooms
4

Great location. Big rooms.

Monday, June 13, 2016, Moscow, Russia, Rusutsu

We were only here for the night, so it's location near to a mall for us to do some shopping was more important than proximity to the city centre. In that sense, the adjacent Mall of Scandinavia was id…

We were only here for the night, so it's location near to a mall for us to do some shopping was more important than proximity to the city centre. In that sense, the adjacent Mall of Scandinavia was ideal as you could have your coffee fix at Starbucks (coffee in Scandinavia hotels are generally uninspired) and get some fruits at the supermarket. Pity there is no Macs or Burger King. As for the hotel itself, like other hotels we've stayed in all over Scandinavia, free coffee and tea is provided at the lobby. The rooms are the biggest yet we've had, probably as it's not a city hotel as such. Frankly, there's not much to offer in terms of views despite the high floors, unless you are into railway tracks.

Owner Response

Sunday, June 19, 2016

Dear Rusutsu, thank you for your excellent review. Your feedback is much appreciated. Your comments in regards to the facilities are noted and shared with the concerned. It is, however, great that you enjoyed the services provided. The team and I would like to thank you once again for your detailed review. Kind regards, Viktoria Andersson Hotel Manager Quality Hotel Friends viktoria.andersson@choice.se

Read more
5

Good hotel and location

Saturday, June 04, 2016, Amersfoort, The Netherlands, Daniel_Soei

When I'm in Solna/Stockholm for business, I will always stay in the Quality Hotel Friends. This is a really new hotel and the service is outstanding. Also the rooms are very clean and the view is amaz…

When I'm in Solna/Stockholm for business, I will always stay in the Quality Hotel Friends. This is a really new hotel and the service is outstanding. Also the rooms are very clean and the view is amazing. You can choose a lot of things for breakfast and it's all freshly made. If you don't want to have dinner in the hotel, you can walk to the shoppingmall in only 2 minutes to have some food.

Owner Response

Tuesday, June 07, 2016

Dear Daniel, thank you for your excellent review. Your comment is much appreciated. The team and I would like to thank you once again for your detailed review. Kind regards, Viktoria Andersson Hotel Manager Quality Hotel Friends viktoria.andersson@choice.se

Read more
5

City break

Saturday, May 28, 2016, Southern Romania, Romania, Cezar T

We stopped in a City break in Stockholm and I chose Quality Friends Hotel hotel with 25 floors we stayed at 15th floor view beautiful, a hotel has nice clean room breakfast very rich. Yes, I recommend…

We stopped in a City break in Stockholm and I chose Quality Friends Hotel hotel with 25 floors we stayed at 15th floor view beautiful, a hotel has nice clean room breakfast very rich. Yes, I recommend with pleasure.

Owner Response

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Dear Cezar T, Thank you for your recent stay at Quality Hotel Friends and that you have taken your time to share your experience with us. It has been a pleasure having you with us and we appreciate your feedback. Please let me know if you have any questions, wishes or if there is anything I may do for you. We would be more than happy to welcome you again soon! Kind regards, Viktoria Andersson Hotel Manager

Read more
4

4 star hotel

Tuesday, May 24, 2016, Galati, Romania, Florin D

Hotel with very good facilities and near the biggest new arena in Sweden, Scandinavia's largest shopping mall. The rich breakfast, the only drawback being too big distance from the center of Stockholm

Hotel with very good facilities and near the biggest new arena in Sweden, Scandinavia's largest shopping mall. The rich breakfast, the only drawback being too big distance from the center of Stockholm

Owner Response

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Dear Florin, Think you so much får your review, we truly appriciate your feedback. Hope we can welcome you soon again! Kind regards, Viktoria Andersson Hotel Manager, Quality Hotel Friends

Read more
3

Modern hotel next to shopping center

Sunday, May 22, 2016, , Helle V

Modern hotel next to Mall of Scandinavia shopping center. Rooms were nice. Small disappointment was that lobby bar was closed just few minutes before we arraived and wanted to have one small drink bef…

Modern hotel next to Mall of Scandinavia shopping center. Rooms were nice. Small disappointment was that lobby bar was closed just few minutes before we arraived and wanted to have one small drink before go to sleep. Also 100% selfservice in breakfest was unexpected.it wasnt in line with hotel quality.

Owner Response

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Dear Helle, Thank you for your recent stay at Quality Hotel Friends and that you have taken your time to share your experience with us. It has been a pleasure having you with us and we appreciate your feedback. Please let me know if you have any questions, wishes or if there is anything I may do for you. We would be more than happy to welcome you again soon! Kind regards, Viktoria Andersson Hotel Manager, Quality Hotel Friends

Read more
2.320.94.000 22

Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Enter it here. If you want to do a booking with bonus points or a corporate agreement, please sing in.

Save
Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room

Your booking code has been saved

The booking code is added.

OK