This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.

See all hotels in Fornebu, Norway

Quality Hotel Expo

Oslo,  Norway

Quality Hotel Expo is a conference hotel with a difference, right next to Telenor Arena in Fornebu, on the outskirts of Oslo. People meet at our hotel for inspiration and recreation.

Quality Hotel Expo 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  
Quality Hotel Expo

77% of travellers recommended this hotel

Based on 380 traveller reviews
4.5
Cleanliness
4
Sleep Quality
4
Value
4.5
Service
4
Location
4
Rooms
4

Quality Hotel

Wednesday, August 17, 2016, , Ricardo P

The hotel is of quality, nice staff and the rooms are clean and large enough. There was a extra bed missing, but this was solved quicky by the staff. Breakfast is good with a lot of options to choose…

The hotel is of quality, nice staff and the rooms are clean and large enough. There was a extra bed missing, but this was solved quicky by the staff. Breakfast is good with a lot of options to choose from. Wifi in hotel is good and strong. The view from the room is good and you can go for a walk in the park or even go swimming!

Owner Response

Monday, August 22, 2016

Hello Ricardo P, Thank you very much for your nice feedback! Seems like you had a good stay with us and that we like to hear:) Greetings, Operation Manager Angelo Collura

Read more
4

business hotel

Friday, August 05, 2016, Tromso, Norway, valugi

Location is a little bit outside of Oslo, but not very far away like the airport for example. Probably is a very good location if you are on business in that area. The room was big enough and the wind…

Location is a little bit outside of Oslo, but not very far away like the airport for example. Probably is a very good location if you are on business in that area. The room was big enough and the windows opened to get some fresh air. There was an clothing iron but not an iron board but maybe I have missed it. Breakfast was quite average or a bit below average in quality and diversity and the breakfast room was quite small, they even advertise that breakfast can be a busy area during 7 and 8 am.

Owner Response

Sunday, August 07, 2016

Hello valugi and thank you for your feedback! We appreciate that you took the time to write to us and remind us of how we can do better in the future. This is something we will look at and work on. Thanks again and we hope to see you again in the future. Greetings Operation Manager Angelo Collura

Read more
5

very good stay

Wednesday, August 03, 2016, , traveller1932

Very good modern hotel. Friendly and helpfull staff. Breakfast and dinner buffet were very good. Rooms modern and clean. The view of the room was very disappointing. We stayed there twice and both…

Very good modern hotel. Friendly and helpfull staff. Breakfast and dinner buffet were very good. Rooms modern and clean. The view of the room was very disappointing. We stayed there twice and both times we had a room with a view to a blind wall of another building that is only a few meters away. That was not the view we expected when you are on holiday.

Owner Response

Sunday, August 07, 2016

Hello traveller1932 and thank you for your feedback!Nice to hear that you enjoyed the food at the hotel :)When it comes to the view you can just talk to the front desk the next time so they can update it :) Greetings, Operartion Manager Angelo Collura

Read more
4

Wery good business hotel

Wednesday, July 20, 2016, Lillehammer Region, Norway, Oddvar63

I stay regularly at this hotel in my job, and I find it very good. The rooms are new and modern, and the service is excellent. The breakfast has a great variety of food, and suits me very well. I will…

I stay regularly at this hotel in my job, and I find it very good. The rooms are new and modern, and the service is excellent. The breakfast has a great variety of food, and suits me very well. I will recommend this hotel as a excellent Choice for a stay in the Fornebu area.

Owner Response

Sunday, July 24, 2016

Hello Oddvar N, Thank you very much for your nice feedback! Seems like you had a good stay with us and that we like to hear:) Greetings, Operation Manager Angelo Collura

Read more
1

Hotel Reception Lack of Management and Control when it comes to payment

Sunday, June 26, 2016, , Harold T

The room is good but the internet wifi is very poor. There is a lack of management and control of the reception from the time i checked in to the time when i checked out. They did not even informed me…

The room is good but the internet wifi is very poor. There is a lack of management and control of the reception from the time i checked in to the time when i checked out. They did not even informed me from the day i checked in that my credit card was rejected and on the day when i checked out they just said to me if I am going to pay with the same card. So I perfectly know that this was going to transacted into my credit card. Quite strange is that when I checked into my debit card there it was transacted. I went for complaint to the reception and they said that they automatically deducted to my debit card since my credit card was rejected. What a very poor thing to control for them, they could just tell me on the day that I checked in that my credit card was rejected and now they are refunding me back again the payment since I use another credit card in paying. I assume that it took only 1 day for the refund since I ask the hotel reception on how long will it take and they said that it could be tomorrow. Until now no refund was coming back into my debit account.

Owner Response

Monday, July 18, 2016

Hello Harold T and thank you for your feedback. Sorry to hear about the troubles you had in the reception. I will take this further with the reception and check what has happen. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again another time in the future. Greetings, Operation Manager Angelo Collura

Read more
2.320.101.000 27

Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Enter it here. If you want to do a booking with bonus points or a corporate agreement, please sign in.

Save
Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room

Your booking code has been saved

The booking code is added.

OK