This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.
See all hotels in Oslo, Norway
  • The iconic facade of the Quality Hotel 33 in Oslo
  • The elegant and impressive top-floor restaurant at Quality Hotel 33 in Oslo
  • Having a nice time and enjoying the stunning view from the top floor bar at Quality Hotel 33 in Oslo
  • Try out the tasteful gourmet food at the restaurant at Quality Hotel 33 in Oslo
  • Colourful and fashionable lounge area at Quality Hotel 33 in Oslo
  • Trendy hotel room with a nice view at Quality Hotel 33 in Oslo
  • Large hotel hall and elevators at Quality Hotel 33 in Oslo
  • Double hotel room with an amazing view of the city at Quality Hotel 33 in Oslo
  • Stylish and well-furnished superior double hotel room at Quality Hotel 33 in Oslo

Quality Hotel 33

Oslo,  Norway

Quality Hotel™ 33 is a conference hotel with 242 hotel rooms, 17 conference rooms, free parking and Top Floor Restaurant & Bar with a panoramic view of Oslo. You can find us by Ökern, only 11 minutes from the centre of Oslo by metro.

Quality Hotel 33 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  
Quality Hotel 33

64% of travellers recommend this hotel

Based on 367 traveller reviews
4
Cleanliness
4
Sleep Quality
4
Value
4
Service
3.5
Location
4
Rooms
4

Nice hotel excellent food

Thursday, December 01, 2016, Stavanger, Rogaland, Norway, Torunn T

Arrived early and the staff were very friendly and let me have an early check in. A nice hotel about 6 kilometres from the city center. The food in the restaurant was very good and of high standards.…

Arrived early and the staff were very friendly and let me have an early check in. A nice hotel about 6 kilometres from the city center. The food in the restaurant was very good and of high standards. A very big minus in this hotel, is that they do not have any drinks or snacks in the minibars
Read more
2

A glass of wine with viewing

Tuesday, November 29, 2016, Radda in Chianti, Toscana, Italy, Vali F

We go Sunday night for a drink on this bar but I can sad the service was poor or maybe inexistent. We go inside the bar and the waiter was in the other side where was the restaurant we ask if we can j…

We go Sunday night for a drink on this bar but I can sad the service was poor or maybe inexistent. We go inside the bar and the waiter was in the other side where was the restaurant we ask if we can just drink he sad yes. When I ask the menu he sad I can prepar just basic only gin and tonic, vodka coke because he is only one working on the floor. I can undurstand if it was buy but he have in that moment just a table of 2. I didn't want cocktails that why I sad I want to see menu because I want a glass of wine he don't need much work for that. He go in restaurant and bring menu we take a nice sancerre and a chablis. I can say the wine a view was nice that it. For worder another glass of wine you didn't have to who. The waiter forget we exist.
Read more
3

OK for a nights rest

Wednesday, November 09, 2016, Stavanger, Norway, FromMajsLips

My boyfriend and I, along with our puppy spent a night at Quality Hotel 33. The check in went ok, and the staff was friendly. The room was very basic. No fridge, no water heater for a morning coffee/t…

My boyfriend and I, along with our puppy spent a night at Quality Hotel 33. The check in went ok, and the staff was friendly. The room was very basic. No fridge, no water heater for a morning coffee/tea. Basically no amenities extra. I understand that you receive a more basic rooms when traveling with animals, but at the room price, and having to pay extra for our dog - the price was too high for that standard. We also recieved a parking ticket because we didnt see the signs outside (because we arrived late, it was very dark and freezing cold). The receptionist would have been very nice if they informed the guests that hotel parking was not right outside the hotel door, but 100-120m up the door.
Read more
4

A very nice hotel with good, but bussy breakfast

Sunday, November 06, 2016, Copenhagen, Denmark, Mattis78

This is a very nice hotel and everything is good. The only exeption is the location. It is off the city center and in what I would call an industrial area. That being said, you get quality hotell, for…

This is a very nice hotel and everything is good. The only exeption is the location. It is off the city center and in what I would call an industrial area. That being said, you get quality hotell, for the price of a budget one. The upside with a poor location, is free parking.
Read more
2

Avg

Sunday, September 25, 2016, , koushik v

Just for a night stay it's OK there as no proper shelfs, small room lights r very less over r it's good for a night n it's very quite n food is also OK ac board is not working toiletries r not there…

Just for a night stay it's OK there as no proper shelfs, small room lights r very less over r it's good for a night n it's very quite n food is also OK ac board is not working toiletries r not there bye

Owner Response

Saturday, October 08, 2016

Dear koushik v, Thank you for taking the time to leave some feedback from your stay. We have several different room categories, please let the front office know next time and we will make sure to find a room that is suitable for you. I hope we get to welcome you back on another occasion! Best regards, Linn Svendsen General Manager

Read more
2.420.139.000 25
Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Please enter it here to perform a search. If you'd like to book using a corporate account or your bonus points you do not need a code. The price will be available once you have signed in. Sign in.

Save

Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room
Your booking code has been saved

The booking code is added.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.