This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.

Quality Spa & Resort Norefjell

Norefjell,  Norway

Quality Resort & Spa Norefjell has been named Norway's leading spa resort for two years in a row. Only 1.5 hours by car from Oslo, we welcome you to our hotel right on the ski slope, bursting with activities and relaxing spa treatments.

Quality Spa & Resort Norefjell 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  
Quality Spa & Resort Norefjell

67% Travellers recommended this hotel

Based on 319 traveller reviews
4
Cleanliness
4.5
Sleep Quality
3.5
Value
3.5
Service
4.5
Location
4
Rooms
5

A mountain dream

Monday, June 29, 2015, Oslo, Norway, 159kristinem

Great location close to a lake up in the mountains, beautiful and modern hotel with nice arcitecture, very good food, wonderful service from all the staff. The spa was a true pleasure to visit and I c…

Great location close to a lake up in the mountains, beautiful and modern hotel with nice arcitecture, very good food, wonderful service from all the staff. The spa was a true pleasure to visit and I could stay all day in the outdoor jacuzzi. I'll definately be back as soon as possile with friends or family. We were there in June and there was lots of activities even though it was out of the skiing season.

Owner Response

Saturday, July 04, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice feedback. Although we are a ski in-out resort, so we have lots of activities all year round. We are happy that you appreciated our varied activities. You are most welcome back! All employees at Norefjell wish you a great summer!

Read more
3

Ok, hotel.

Monday, June 29, 2015, Drammen , johanm192

Nice, hotel, good breakfast and a nice atmosphere. Dinner was tastless. Rooms far away and nothing spectacular and bad air during night. Norefjell is a beautiful place and the trip we hadde in the mou…

Nice, hotel, good breakfast and a nice atmosphere. Dinner was tastless. Rooms far away and nothing spectacular and bad air during night. Norefjell is a beautiful place and the trip we hadde in the mountains was very good.

Owner Response

Saturday, July 04, 2015

Takk for at du tok deg tid til å skrive en anmeldelse av ditt opphold på Quality Spa & Resort Norefjell. Velkommen tilbake og god sommer! Mvh Team Norefjell

Read more
2

Disappointing stay

Sunday, May 31, 2015, Asker, Norway, Katrien V

The room, quite small, had a huge lounge sofa which was extremely dirty; full of stains of very dubious origin. As well was the double bed made with to single sheets, which was not really convenient.…

The room, quite small, had a huge lounge sofa which was extremely dirty; full of stains of very dubious origin. As well was the double bed made with to single sheets, which was not really convenient. The staff at the reception desk did not react at all to our remarks, which we thought was very annoying. The staff at the front desk was not welcoming and helpful at all to be honest. No information was given, we had to ask for every thing. Very unprofessional, very impersonal. Spa facilities were disappointing as well. Wellness showers out of order, only to sauna´s in total, no other facilities (aside of some wirlpools). Swimming pool and training facilities are in a total different part of the building.

Owner Response

Tuesday, June 02, 2015

Thank you very much for giving us feedback of your stay at Quality Spa & Resort Norefjell. We are very sorry that we did not meet your expections during your stay with us. We strive to deliver exceptional service and a high level of service and are really sorry to hear about your experiences. We can assure you that we will forward your comments to the departments concerned. Regarding your comment about the spa we believe you have not visitetd the spa department but only our swimmingpool area. We have a large beautiful spa area on the 7th floor which has been awarded Norways Leading Spa. We hope to see you back in Norefjell and that we will exceed your expectations during your next stay. Kind Regards, Team Norefjell Kind Regards, Team Norefjell

Read more
5

A very nice stay

Tuesday, May 19, 2015, Oslo, Norway, Bjørn J

The hotel looks good from the outside and even better inside. Our apartment had a bathtub in the bedroom and a cosy gas fireplace. The service was excellent, and the staff made us really feel welcome.…

The hotel looks good from the outside and even better inside. Our apartment had a bathtub in the bedroom and a cosy gas fireplace. The service was excellent, and the staff made us really feel welcome. Especially the girls serving breakfast did a great job. The hotel is situated just under the tree line and there are lots of tracks to burn of the big breakfast. We really enjoyed our stay, and plan to return.

Owner Response

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Thank you very much for your great feedback of your stay at Quality Spa & Resort Norefjell. We hope to see you back in Norefjell in the near future. Kind Regards, Team Norefjell

Read more
4

Great stay

Monday, May 18, 2015, Oslo, Norway, Ricardo T

Been her many times and we aleays enjoy ourself. Morten who was the instructor at the climbing was awsome. He motivated our kids up on the top several times! The staf are very friendly. Just a bit dis…

Been her many times and we aleays enjoy ourself. Morten who was the instructor at the climbing was awsome. He motivated our kids up on the top several times! The staf are very friendly. Just a bit dissapointed that they didnt clean our room proberly because we had a smal dog in our room???

Owner Response

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Thank you very much for your nice review of your stay at Quality Spa & Resort Norefjell. Our routines during stays in our hotel is light cleaning of rooms, we are sorry that this this not meet your expectations and will forward your comments to our housekeeing department. We hope to see you back in Norefjell in the near future. Kind Regards, Team Norefjell

Read more
2.210.164.555 24

Bookingcode

Do you have a booking code? Enter it here. If you want to do a booking with bonus points or a corporate agreement, please sign in.

Booking code can not be empty

Your Bookingcode has been saved

The booking code is added.

OK