This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.

Comfort Hotel® Xpress Stockholm Central Stockholm ,  Sweden

See all hotels in Stockholm, Sweden

Comfort Hotel® Xpress Stockholm Central

Stockholm,  Sweden

The Comfort Hotel Xpress Stockholm Central enjoys a fabulous location right next to Stockholm Central Station. The city's amazing range of restaurants, shops, museums and nightclubs are all within easy reach! This is a cash-free hotel.

Comfort Hotel® Xpress Stockholm Central 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

4
2822 reviews
4.5
Cleanliness
4
Sleep Quality
4
Value
4
Service
5
Location
3.5
Rooms
3

Great location, small rooms

Friday, October 01, 2021, Canton of Zurich, Switzerland, DorisHeimgartner

This place is all about location. It's really centrally located and that at a rather reasonable price for a hotel in Stockholm. It's in the same building as the world trade center and if you travel b…

This place is all about location. It's really centrally located and that at a rather reasonable price for a hotel in Stockholm. It's in the same building as the world trade center and if you travel by car, you can use the same garage. Our room was clean but super small and the double bed was narrow too. What bothered me, was that our room's window faced to the indoor hall of the WTC; no fresh/cool air and the constant humming of the halls escalators all night.
Read more
1

Quite disappointing really

Tuesday, August 24, 2021, Jonkoping, Sweden, Lonetravelingwolf

Would not recommend for longer stays but if it’s just for one night in stockholm city center near the station and you want to bed to sleep on then sure why not! You really do pay what you get! It was…

Would not recommend for longer stays but if it’s just for one night in stockholm city center near the station and you want to bed to sleep on then sure why not! You really do pay what you get! It was nothing like on Insta, smelt very bad like nobody has opened the doors or windows in years. Dirty rooms and just uncomfortable in general! But very friendly, kind and helpful staff! They were just great!

Owner Response

Thursday, August 26, 2021

Hi and thank you for your feedback. I'm happy that you are satisfied with the staff and that they could help you. I will take you feedback regarding the room and see what we can do to improve our self i the future. Hope you are having a great day! /Xpress Stockholm Lone

Read more
5

a perfect workstay

Thursday, June 03, 2021, Lund, Sweden, johanekenstierna

a very nice workstay. very good Wifi in the room. Perfect lactation so close to everything. Very much value for money. bed was nice and the barception concept is awesome. I hade a nice breakfast in th…

a very nice workstay. very good Wifi in the room. Perfect lactation so close to everything. Very much value for money. bed was nice and the barception concept is awesome. I hade a nice breakfast in the city. i can simply recommend this to all people.

Owner Response

Friday, June 04, 2021

Hi Johana, Thank you for taking time to give us feedback, we value it highly/ Xpress Crew

Read more
1

No flexibility during Covid-19 and travel ban

Thursday, July 30, 2020, , JonnaK278

We had to reschedule our interrail trip due to Covid-19. I had made altogether 10 hotel bookings which were non-refundable. Out of these, the Comfort Hotel Xpress Stockholm Central was the only one th…

We had to reschedule our interrail trip due to Covid-19. I had made altogether 10 hotel bookings which were non-refundable. Out of these, the Comfort Hotel Xpress Stockholm Central was the only one that did not allow us to change our dates until next summer nor offer any form of refund. Their reply was that they would observe their policy in detail, even though travel to Sweden was banned during our planned stay. So keep this in mind if you decide to book.

Owner Response

Sunday, August 09, 2020

Thank you Jonna, for your feedback. We are very sorry how the covid-19 has affected you, and we are sorry that we are in such a a situation that we had no other choice than to follow the cancellation policy. Best Regards Ida Barception Manager

Read more
4

DIY hotel stay

Saturday, March 07, 2020, Copenhagen, Denmark, johannebro

Was in Stockholm for a couple of nights, while there for a concert. I chose this hotel for it's proximity to the central station, as well as the price. Arriving I missed the door the first time - simp…

Was in Stockholm for a couple of nights, while there for a concert. I chose this hotel for it's proximity to the central station, as well as the price. Arriving I missed the door the first time - simply didn't see the sign. Once I turned around, it was easy to see. Checking myself in was a new experience, but easy: good visual guide, logical set up. I liked the way you can only use the elevator if you have a key card - gives a sense of security. My room was probably the smallest I've ever stayed in, BUT the layout was perfect, and coupled with a big window it didn't feel cramped. I LOOVED that there was underfloor heating in the spacious bathroom. There might need to be a better explanation of the central heating control (it was difficult to know which way was hotter/colder) Will be back!

Owner Response

Sunday, August 02, 2020

I'm happy that you had a nice time staying here! Welcome back anytime!

Read more

Sign up for newsletters - get up to 25% discount!

Sign up to receive our newsletter and get a welcome discount of up to 25%

No, thank you!

Please try again

Sign up for newsletters - get up to 25% discount!
Thank you for signin up!

You will soon recieve en email with great offers

2.564.411.001 24
Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Please enter it here to see availability. If you want to book using a corporate account, bonus points or see member rates: Sign in

Save

Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room
Your booking code has been saved

The booking code is added.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.