This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.

Clarion Hotel® Stockholm Stockholm ,  Sweden

See all hotels in Stockholm, Sweden
  • The facade of the Hotel Stockholm
  • Impressive and bright spa with an amazing view at Hotel Stockholm

Clarion Hotel® Stockholm

Stockholm,  Sweden

The Clarion Hotel Stockholm is located on Södermalm – a district famous for its great selection of restaurants, bars, shops and galleries. Enjoy the spa, the Eatery Social restaurant with two bars and the Living Room space. This is a cash-free hotel.

Clarion Hotel® Stockholm 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

4
3655 reviews
4.5
Cleanliness
4
Sleep Quality
4
Value
4.5
Service
4.5
Location
4
Rooms
2

Hotel facility used for covid testing, be careful with COVID infection

Sunday, July 25, 2021, Gothenburg, Sweden, shabahs

The ground floor accommodates clients of the hotel and people coming for covid testing. It is purely a scandal to have this mix of people on such a limited surface. The staff was overwhelmed because o…

The ground floor accommodates clients of the hotel and people coming for covid testing. It is purely a scandal to have this mix of people on such a limited surface. The staff was overwhelmed because of the full occupancy. There is no social distancing but hand sanitizers are available. The breakfast buffet is organised as if there is no pandemic. What an arrogant behaviour! I will not be surprised if soon there will be a COVID cluster generated from this lenient policy
Read more
4

Convenient for an early flight

Sunday, July 18, 2021, , lambertocoppa

It is just outside the Arlanda airport and two things are rather good. Thanks to Arlanda express in 20 minutes you are really in the center of Stockholm and inside the hotel at the moment it is possib…

It is just outside the Arlanda airport and two things are rather good. Thanks to Arlanda express in 20 minutes you are really in the center of Stockholm and inside the hotel at the moment it is possible to receive a COVID test, which is an essential element for traveling in and out of Sweden.

Owner Response

Saturday, July 24, 2021

Thanks for your visit and your feedback. Welcome back!

Read more
4

Tony Thomas

Friday, June 04, 2021, , tonythomas01

Amazing place for a staycation. Cool staff who would take care of your special requests. TVs are a bit old though. Hope they upgrade that. Great views to Erikdaslbadet. Great breakfast in the morning,…

Amazing place for a staycation. Cool staff who would take care of your special requests. TVs are a bit old though. Hope they upgrade that. Great views to Erikdaslbadet. Great breakfast in the morning, and super close to the train stations.

Owner Response

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Thanks for your visit and your great review! I am so glad to hear that you had a pleasant visit!

Read more
4

Great hotel - not for the family room

Sunday, May 16, 2021, , AmbreFF

We booked a room for four but they gave us two extra beds on wheels and after unfolded impossible to walk in the room. But the room will be very cool for two people with a very good view. The staff w…

We booked a room for four but they gave us two extra beds on wheels and after unfolded impossible to walk in the room. But the room will be very cool for two people with a very good view. The staff was welcoming and sanitary measures were respected expect for the swimming-pool on the rooftop. (But who is going to swim with a mask ) A little far from the center

Owner Response

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Thanks for staying with us and for taking the time to give us your review. I am sorry to hear that your room felt small, for next time we will be glad to help you to book another room type, we have many options to choose from. I am glad you had a nice visit. Welcome back!

Read more
1

DO NOT book a visit to this hotel

Wednesday, March 17, 2021, Northampton, United Kingdom, AAEnglandguest

Do not book a visit this hotel, it will be a huge mistake. We booked to come here last April and due to the Pandemic were not permitted to travel. This issue has been going on for a year. They have so…

Do not book a visit this hotel, it will be a huge mistake. We booked to come here last April and due to the Pandemic were not permitted to travel. This issue has been going on for a year. They have so far refused to issue us with a refund, to change or amend our booking in any way despite the extenuating circumstances completely out of our control. Awful and rude customer service. DO NOT BOOK.

Owner Response

Sunday, April 18, 2021

I am sorry that you werent able to come and visit us due to Corona but since you havent Booker-priset directly with us but through another channel, you have to take the matter with them. Or trough your insurance company.

Read more

Sign up for newsletters - get up to 25% discount!

Sign up to receive our newsletter and get a welcome discount of up to 25%

No, thank you!

Please try again

Sign up for newsletters - get up to 25% discount!
Thank you for signin up!

You will soon recieve en email with great offers

2.564.409.006 21
Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Please enter it here to see availability. If you want to book using a corporate account, bonus points or see member rates: Sign in

Save

Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room
Your booking code has been saved

The booking code is added.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.