Technical issues

We are currently experiencing technical issues, and it's not possible to log in. You can still book a room without being logged in. As a member you can of course register your bonus points once the problem is solved. Thanks for your patience!

 
This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.

Clarion Hotel® Stockholm Stockholm ,  Sweden

See all hotels in Stockholm, Sweden
  • The facade of the Hotel Stockholm
  • Impressive and bright spa with an amazing view at Hotel Stockholm

Clarion Hotel® Stockholm

Stockholm,  Sweden

The Clarion Hotel Stockholm is located on Södermalm – a district famous for its great selection of restaurants, bars, shops and galleries. Enjoy the spa, the Eatery Social restaurant with two bars and the Living Room space. This is a cash-free hotel.

Clarion Hotel® Stockholm 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

4
3696 reviews
4.5
Cleanliness
4
Sleep Quality
4
Value
4.5
Service
4.5
Location
4
Rooms
2

Messed up since day 1

Saturday, December 04, 2021, Stockholm, Sweden, KuJeab

Arrived hotel at 1 pm and the stuffs said the system went down. A friendly receptionist tried to help but it’s not possible so they asked me to come back at 3 pm because the check in time is 3 pm. Big…

Arrived hotel at 1 pm and the stuffs said the system went down. A friendly receptionist tried to help but it’s not possible so they asked me to come back at 3 pm because the check in time is 3 pm. Big mistake of the stuffs as they stop everyone who came early to wait until 3 along with many others who came at 3 and after 3. So it’s line was very long. People travelled many miles and hours to reach Stockholm and had to wait another hours to check in. I got my room after I was so upset and need to take shower as I had an appointment at 5 pm. Got my room at 4:30, They wanted us to scan QR code to book breakfast. The system allowed us to choose what time we wanted to. I chosed 11:30 because I went out and came back very late at night so I wanted to have late breakfast. I came to restaurant at 11:25 and they stuffs had already clean up and said the breakfast station is closed at 11:30 so why let us choose at 11:30? I was not only one. There was another customer who got the same experience about the breakfast time. The room is small, fine I would just sleep and I was alone so does not matter. But it would be too small for 2 people. The wall is very tin so I could here the next door or not sure if it was the people above me doing their “business” , so annoyed when I tired to sleep but thanks god they didn’t take so long do finish their business. I would return to Scandic hotels in the future as it has always been smooth and better/bigger room
Read more
1

Not the best way to handle your problem

Thursday, December 02, 2021, , K4198UZalexanderd

I know that it was IT problem that made us customers waiting in the lobby for the last hours. You can’t even tell us when we can check in. No one knows how you will check in all of us at 15:00. It’s s…

I know that it was IT problem that made us customers waiting in the lobby for the last hours. You can’t even tell us when we can check in. No one knows how you will check in all of us at 15:00. It’s so many people who are waiting right now. When someone asked you only reply you don’t know
Read more
4

Overall a good hotel

Monday, November 08, 2021, , karljohanh151

Good: The breakfast was 9/10. The hotel is only a 10min walk to Avicii Arena, so if you are planning your trip for an event there this hotel is a really good option. Bad: The parking is 350sek/24h w…

Good: The breakfast was 9/10. The hotel is only a 10min walk to Avicii Arena, so if you are planning your trip for an event there this hotel is a really good option. Bad: The parking is 350sek/24h which is pretty expensive. Be careful if you book through hotels.com because we booked a room for 2, but the bedsize was only 140cm so it wasn't alot of room in the bed.

Owner Response

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanks for your visit and that you took the time to write a review. We have many different room options from econom, standard to deluxe and suites. We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back soon again!

Read more
4

Autumn break Stockholm

Saturday, November 06, 2021, , maxcB5038WP

Two night stay at Clarion hotel. Good friendly staff. Fantastic breakfast. Queue to check in, and we had actually booked two single beds for the kids, but it was a double bed. Hotel is a little run do…

Two night stay at Clarion hotel. Good friendly staff. Fantastic breakfast. Queue to check in, and we had actually booked two single beds for the kids, but it was a double bed. Hotel is a little run down. Otherwise a good stay.

Owner Response

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thanks for your visit and your review! I hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back!

Read more
2

I had to change room three times for my three nights,but fridge broken, heater didn't work.

Friday, October 29, 2021, , Aki A

Can't believe changing room three times. First, fridge was didn't work. Second, drain broken and heating didn't work. Third room they apology to change bigger room but fridge was broken later again an…

Can't believe changing room three times. First, fridge was didn't work. Second, drain broken and heating didn't work. Third room they apology to change bigger room but fridge was broken later again and no heating with cold night. Staff answered me te didn't bring my bottle for open to the bar, but later I noticed opener set on the door-side of bathroom. Why she didn't know her own hotel?

Owner Response

Thursday, November 04, 2021

Thanks for your review and for taken the time to give us feedback! I Will check these matters!

Read more

Get up to 25% discount!

No, thank you!

Please try again

Get up to 25% discount!
Thank you for signin up!

You will soon recieve en email with great offers

2.564.412.004 28
Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Please enter it here to see availability. If you want to book using a corporate account, bonus points or see member rates: Sign in

Save

Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room
Your booking code has been saved

The booking code is added.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.