This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.

Clarion Hotel® Sign Stockholm ,  Sweden

See all hotels in Stockholm, Sweden
  • Trendy and bright standard hotel room at Sign Hotel in Stockholm
  • Elegant superior hotel room with a nice view of the city at Sign Hotel in Stockholm

Clarion Hotel® Sign

Stockholm,  Sweden

The Clarion Hotel Sign offers bright hotel rooms and modern conference spaces with exceptional Scandinavian design. Enjoy a delicious meal at Kitchen & Table Norrmalm. As our hotel guest you get a discounted entrance to Selma City Spa, book in advance.

Clarion Hotel® Sign 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

4
4752 reviews
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5
Sleep Quality
4
Value
4
Service
4.5
Location
4
Rooms
5

great hotel but …

Sunday, June 13, 2021, Lund, Sweden, johanekenstierna

Clarion Sign has an awesome location close to railwaystation and flight shuttle/train. The rooms have great design and welcome staff was super nice in the reception. But the dining experience was so…

Clarion Sign has an awesome location close to railwaystation and flight shuttle/train. The rooms have great design and welcome staff was super nice in the reception. But the dining experience was so so since it seemed to be a pressed situationen with to few waiters (pandemic reduction of staff?)

Owner Response

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience staying with us Johan. Sorry that we could not meet all your expectations during dinner, I will off course forward your comment to concerned department manager for follow up. Thank you again and welcome back!

Read more
5

Convenience and comfort

Tuesday, June 01, 2021, Luxembourg City, Luxembourg, Anna N

If you arrive with the airport train, just walk out and make a left. The hotel is only a few minutes walk from there, very convenient. Modern hotel with lots of space down in the reception and the br…

If you arrive with the airport train, just walk out and make a left. The hotel is only a few minutes walk from there, very convenient. Modern hotel with lots of space down in the reception and the breakfast restaurant. Rooms have everything you need including a very comfortable bed. Price is very affordable for the standard you get so one of my preferences Stockholm. Very friendly and helpful staff in the reception.

Owner Response

Thursday, June 03, 2021

Thank you for a great score and nice comments Anna. I really hope we get the opportunity to serve you again sometime in the future.

Read more
1

NN

Wednesday, May 26, 2021, , nuntapornnorman

Closed to the downtown. Breakfast is good. The rooms is good but the cleaning is kind of bad especially in the bathroom. Minibar is really discussing. The front desks do not have any service mind. I…

Closed to the downtown. Breakfast is good. The rooms is good but the cleaning is kind of bad especially in the bathroom. Minibar is really discussing. The front desks do not have any service mind. I do not feel welcome to stay there.

Owner Response

Thursday, June 03, 2021

Sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us, I apologize for this. Your comments will be shared within our team for follow up.

Read more
3

Nice but there are better options

Friday, April 09, 2021, Bromma, Sweden, elin8

Stayed one night with my daughter to just spend some quality time together. We had a number of mishaps at arrivals (got a dirty room, key didn’t work) but the staff was very friendly and we got an upg…

Stayed one night with my daughter to just spend some quality time together. We had a number of mishaps at arrivals (got a dirty room, key didn’t work) but the staff was very friendly and we got an upgrade to a bigger room. We enjoyed our visit to the spa and the warm pool on the roof (book and pay extra). Breakfast was nice with a wide choice of options. A little disappointed with the limited options of entertainment in the room (only very few TV channels). Don’t overpay! We paid 1352sek for the night.

Owner Response

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience staying with us. Apologies that we were not able meet quite all you expectations.

Read more
2

Great Location, Service & Breakfast. However, Very Basic for what you pay unfortunately....not worth the price.

Saturday, November 14, 2020, Leeds, United Kingdom, Jack D

Until you reach your room, the hotel seems great: friendly service, modern lobby, great gym - all in the heart of Stockholm City Centre. Unfortunately, after we reached our room the great arrival ver…

Until you reach your room, the hotel seems great: friendly service, modern lobby, great gym - all in the heart of Stockholm City Centre. Unfortunately, after we reached our room the great arrival very quickly went downhill. The room was very outdated. For a superior room (upgrade) there was lots of bumps and scrapes over the walls. The furniture was very basic and the bathroom seemed like it was built in the 1970s. This was disappointing as we'd paid over £1000 for 7 nights, anyway we still had the amazing pool which we booked the hotel for.....we thought...that's if you want to pay an additional £25 per person EACH TIME you want to use it. The hotel lists itself as having a pool...but doesn't clearly list it's not included. Our home flight was cancelled/re-planned for the next day due to lockdown being imposed on the UK (Wednesday - Thursday). We had a really difficult time trying to get on an alternative flight - I needed to get back on Wednesday for work. We came to the conclusion that we'd have to stay another night and get on the flight the following day (Thursday). After a stressful few days of trying to get on an alternative flight, I explained to reception that I'd need to stay another night. They could see how frustrated we were, but unfortunately still wanted to charge us an extortionate rate for 1 more night. After 7 days and giving over £1000 to this hotel, you'd think they might be able to give you some sort of discount or provide something extra for loyal paying guests. Left a bitter taste in our mouths. Overall not a great hotel and probably won't stay again. They only seem to care about getting as much money from you as possible :(

Owner Response

Monday, November 16, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience staying with us. I do apologize for the fact that we were unable to live up to all your expectations. Your feedback will be shared within our management team to help us in our quest to always improve our product and service level. Thank you again.

Read more

Sign up for newsletters - get up to 25% discount!

Sign up to receive our newsletter and get a welcome discount of up to 25%

No, thank you!

Please try again

Sign up for newsletters - get up to 25% discount!
Thank you for signin up!

You will soon recieve en email with great offers

2.564.409.006 26
Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Please enter it here to see availability. If you want to book using a corporate account, bonus points or see member rates: Sign in

Save

Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room
Your booking code has been saved

The booking code is added.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.