Information about COVID-19

Read about how we, as a hotel chain, act in connection to the coronavirus, and what applies for changes and cancellations here

 
This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.

Clarion Collection® Hotel Wellington Stockholm ,  Sweden

See all hotels in Stockholm, Sweden
  • Enjoy the view of Stockholm city from the Wellington Hotel in Stockholm
  • The entrance and facade of the Wellington Hotel in Stockholm
  • Welcoming reception at Wellington Hotel in Stockholm
  • Elegant superior double room at Wellington Hotel in Stockholm
  • Large and trendy bar at Wellington Hotel in Stockholm
  • Hip lobby at Wellington Hotel in Stockholm
  • Trendy and comfortable lounge at Wellington Hotel in Stockholm

Clarion Collection® Hotel Wellington

Stockholm,  Sweden

Welcome to the Clarion Collection Hotel Wellington in central Stockholm. This peaceful oasis is just a short walk away from Stureplan's bustling street life. Enjoy our complimentary Afternoon Sweets and Evening Meal every day. This is a cash-free hotel.

Clarion Collection® Hotel Wellington 4.5 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

4.5
897 reviews
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5
Sleep Quality
4
Value
4.5
Service
4.5
Location
4
Rooms
5

Outstanding lodging, food and atmosphere

Sunday, January 05, 2020, washington state, okeedoke

The Hotel Wellington was our base during the first leg of a Rick Steves Scandinavia Tour and it served us well. The staff was superb in every respect. The room was comfortable and had all the niceties…

The Hotel Wellington was our base during the first leg of a Rick Steves Scandinavia Tour and it served us well. The staff was superb in every respect. The room was comfortable and had all the niceties of a top grade hotel. We especially loved the food served...both during breakfast and in the evening. The Hotel is located in a quiet business/residential sector of the city, with easy access to the main broadway and tourist activities on the waterfront. We arrived a few days early and the prices did not break out budget. Highly recommend!

Owner Response

Tuesday, January 07, 2020

Hi, Thank You so much for Your lovely feedback and review. We are really happy to hear that You enjoyed Your stay and that You appreciated our services and espceially our breakfast and complimentary evening meal. Thank You once again for sharing and wish You a nice winter and mostly welcome back to us! All the best, Patricia Häggblom GM

Read more
4

Good htoel and a good location

Tuesday, October 15, 2019, San Diego, CA, USA, Thomas M

We liked this hotel. although it is not fancy in any way. Not in the thick of things, which causes it so have some of its many merits. We liked the location (to the tube) and its location for wal…

We liked this hotel. although it is not fancy in any way. Not in the thick of things, which causes it so have some of its many merits. We liked the location (to the tube) and its location for walking the city. Recommended.

Owner Response

Tuesday, January 07, 2020

Dear Thomas, Thank You for Your great review and for sharing Your experience. We are happy to hear that You liked our hotel and appreciated our great location in the city. Thank You and mostly welcome back to us, Kind regards Patricia Häggblom GM

Read more
5

Great find in Stockholm

Tuesday, October 08, 2019, , Kim D

This hotel was a pleasant surprise! Terrific location for walking to all of Stockholm’s attractions. Very friendly & helpful staff, and best of all-the rate includes breakfast and dinner; and the foo…

This hotel was a pleasant surprise! Terrific location for walking to all of Stockholm’s attractions. Very friendly & helpful staff, and best of all-the rate includes breakfast and dinner; and the food is terrific! An exceptional deal as dining out in Stockholm is pricey.

Owner Response

Tuesday, January 07, 2020

Hi Kim, Thank You for Your fantastic review and lovely feedback! We are so happy that You enjoyed Your stay and that we got to surprise You with our services such as complimentary evening meal. Thank You also for nice feedback for our staff, we are very proud of them! Thank You for sharing and mostly welcome back to us, Kind regards Patricia Häggblom GM

Read more
5

What a treat

Monday, September 16, 2019, Glenshaw, Pennsylvania, merlinsurrietrekker

The hotel has so much to offer; location, comfy room, very nice lobby, very good breakfast and dinner, friendly staff, did I mention great location. Our room faced the street but honestly, we had grea…

The hotel has so much to offer; location, comfy room, very nice lobby, very good breakfast and dinner, friendly staff, did I mention great location. Our room faced the street but honestly, we had great night’s sleep. We would most definitely recommend stay at the Clarion Hotel Wellington. Even an unexpected power outage did not hamper the staff’s ability to rise above and provide excellent service.

Owner Response

Tuesday, January 07, 2020

Hi, Thank You so much for Your fantastic review and feedback! Wow, we are really happy to hear that You enjoyed Your stay and thankful of Your recommendation! Thank You for sharing and we wish You all the best and mostly welcome back to us, Kind regards Patricia Häggblom GM

Read more
1

I was sent to another hotel

Thursday, August 29, 2019, Madrid, Spain, Mafi503

I had a reservation at Clarion Collection Hotel Wellington, I made a booking there (in theirs web), but I was sent to another hotel, a cheaper one, 3 stars, on a flat. It was not another building, it…

I had a reservation at Clarion Collection Hotel Wellington, I made a booking there (in theirs web), but I was sent to another hotel, a cheaper one, 3 stars, on a flat. It was not another building, it was another hotel, called Parlan, with another breakfast, another timetable, complete different. If I would had wanted to go to Parlan Hotel, I would had made the booking there. I asked for a formal complaint, but the staff told me it was not possible. Be careful if you select this hotel...

Owner Response

Monday, September 02, 2019

Hi Vanesa, As our Hotelmanager already contacted You and explained , we do not change any reservations or send any guest to our guesthouse Pärlan whom have not made a reservation for this roomtype . Your reservation was for a moderate room in separate building and that is called our guesthouse Pärlan. I am sorry if You experience that this was not clear enough in some way when You made Your reservation and that You got disappointed. We always strive to give clear and good information about our different room options. Pärlan is a part of Wellington Hotel and reservations/check in are made at Wellington and as a guest You get to choose this option when You make a reservation at our web. If You still feel that You want to get in contact with us You are welcome to contact me : patricia.haggblom@choice.se Kind regards

Read more

Sign up for newsletters - get up to 25% discount!

Sign up to receive our newsletter and get a welcome discount of up to 25%

No, thank you!

Please try again

Sign up for newsletters - get up to 25% discount!
Thank you for signin up!

You will soon recieve en email with great offers

2.564.392.007 26
Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Please enter it here to see availability. If you want to book using a corporate account, bonus points or see member rates: Sign in

Save

Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room
Your booking code has been saved

The booking code is added.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.