This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.

Stenungsbaden Yacht Club Stenungsund ,  Sweden

See all hotels in Stenungsund, Sweden

Stenungsbaden Yacht Club

Stenungsund,  Sweden

You'll find Stenungsbaden Yacht Club by the Bohuslän port with beautiful views of the Hake Fjord. Marvel at nature, compose creative conferences, get active on both land and sea, and then unwind in our splendid spa. This hotel is cash-free.

Stenungsbaden Yacht Club 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  
Stenungsbaden Yacht Club

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

4
504 reviews
4
Cleanliness
4
Sleep Quality
3.5
Value
4
Service
4.5
Location
4
Rooms
4

Best hotel breakfast

Friday, February 23, 2018, , Kristina K

We have stayed just for one night in this Yacht Club hotel. The hotel has different types, and quality of the rooms. Our friend was in the cheaper room which was made in the design of a boat cabin, an…

We have stayed just for one night in this Yacht Club hotel. The hotel has different types, and quality of the rooms. Our friend was in the cheaper room which was made in the design of a boat cabin, and quite cold, and not very luxurious. On the other side we have stayed in a beautiful room with a view on a lake, which was great. the room had also very nice furniture, was warm and cozy. In the morning they serve an amazing breakfast where you can find everything you crave for in the morning such as different kind of fish, pates, cheese and waffles. It was very busy but the service was nice too.
Read more
5

Date night

Tuesday, January 30, 2018, Vastra Gotaland County, Sweden, darksuport

Excellent service great food clean rooms, high standard all around ,spa is fantastic and the rooms over looking the water makes the visit worth it .would recommend this hotel for that special evening…

Excellent service great food clean rooms, high standard all around ,spa is fantastic and the rooms over looking the water makes the visit worth it .would recommend this hotel for that special evening .

Owner Response

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Hi, Thank you very much for you fantastic review of Stenungsbaden! We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a positive experience. We look forward to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Emanuele

Read more
2

Worn down rooms and real poor quality of furnitures

Sunday, January 14, 2018, , Thomas M

Price as such is ok as the breakfast is included. Breakfast is quite good, but stay away from the restaurant in the weekends. Really poor service as they are understaffed. But the rooms are reall…

Price as such is ok as the breakfast is included. Breakfast is quite good, but stay away from the restaurant in the weekends. Really poor service as they are understaffed. But the rooms are really worn down. Furnitures are in bad shape and the beds are not that good.

Owner Response

Monday, January 15, 2018

Hi Tomas Sorry that you did not get a good experience in our restaurant. Our ambition and will are, of course, different. I am pleased to tell you that we are now continuing to renovate our rooms. This spring, our delux rooms were ready and now we continue with our standard rooms. That includes new beds. I hope you have the opportunity to come back and see and feel the difference. Best regards, Angelika Björkner

Read more
4

A great experience.

Sunday, January 07, 2018, Eskilstuna, Sweden, Robban333

This was a great match for us just for one nights stay. Spa, food, drinks and sleep was close to perfect. At this time of year I also understood that it is not too crowded and that was great for us...

This was a great match for us just for one nights stay. Spa, food, drinks and sleep was close to perfect. At this time of year I also understood that it is not too crowded and that was great for us...

Owner Response

Monday, January 08, 2018

Hi, Thank you for your review. Lovely to here that you had a great stay. Hope to se you soon again. Best regards, Angelika Björkner

Read more
1

Nice view and good restaurant, the cheapest rooms are abysmal

Thursday, November 23, 2017, , kwizim2017

We had stayed one day in the Gothia Towers in Gothenburg and the next day was here. The cost of the room here was somewhat higher than in Gothenburg. So Given the similarity in price of the room I sta…

We had stayed one day in the Gothia Towers in Gothenburg and the next day was here. The cost of the room here was somewhat higher than in Gothenburg. So Given the similarity in price of the room I stayed in the previous day I had good hopes getting a comparable room. Nothing could be less true. The room was tiny, there was no space for a desk or even anything makeshift to put my computer on. So, computer had to go on the bed and the power socket is on the other wall. So, when you move around the room, you have to step over the wires. And then the bathroom ... it was so small that there was no room for the towels, you have to squeeze in the use the toilet. If this would have been a really cheap room, all of that was possibly excusable, but not at 1350 SEK for the night.

Owner Response

Monday, December 04, 2017

Hi, Thank you for your review. From your description, I understand that you have booked our smallest rooms. These are called moderate. We also have standard rooms and after that, our Delux rooms that is 30 square meters with sea view. The price may differ slightly but is worth it if you like bigger rooms. We will start renovating our standard rooms in January. Our work is ongoing and we appreciate your feedback on our product. Hope to se you again, Angelika Björkner

Read more

Not a member? Get a discount of up to 25%

Not a member? Sign up to receive our newsletter and get a welcome discount of up to 25%

No, thank you!

Action you performed failed! Try again later.

Not a member? Get a discount of up to 25%
Thank you for signin up!

You will soon recieve en email with great offers

2.540.341.000 28
Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Please enter it here to see availability. If you want to book using a corporate account, bonus points or see member rates: Sign in

Save

Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room
Your booking code has been saved

The booking code is added.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.