This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.

Quality Hotel™ Park Södertälje Sodertalje ,  Sweden

See all hotels in Sodertalje, Sweden

Quality Hotel™ Park Södertälje

Sodertalje,  Sweden

The Quality Hotel Park Södertälje enjoys a central location near the train station and the port. This charming hotel is right next door to the Stadsparken park. Ideal for both business and leisure travellers. This is a cash-free hotel.

Quality Hotel™ Park Södertälje 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

4
426 reviews
4
Cleanliness
4
Sleep Quality
3.5
Value
4.5
Service
4.5
Location
4
Rooms
3

Goldilocks

Saturday, October 19, 2019, Stockport, United Kingdom, 340dis

Arriving for a 4 days business stay at nearly midnight I was given a depressing tatty ground floor room with a bed with a sunken mattress. On expressing dismay, a new member of staff seemingly unawar…

Arriving for a 4 days business stay at nearly midnight I was given a depressing tatty ground floor room with a bed with a sunken mattress. On expressing dismay, a new member of staff seemingly unaware of this room type, arranged a move to a better room on the unheated top floor. Finally next day I was moved to a clean warm refurbished room on the 4th floor. Breakfast excellent choice and really made up for the initial hassle. If you want a decent stay, really need to ask for a refurbished room as there is no info anywhere that some rooms are so inferior.

Owner Response

Monday, October 21, 2019

Dear 340dis, many thanks for your feedback, it is very important to us. So happy to see you enjoyed the breakfast! I am sorry the room wasn't satisfying. Most of our rooms are renovated, but unfortunately not all our rooms. We are currently in a discussion with our property owner to get all of our rooms renovated, something we hope will happen not too far ahead. Do hope we get the big pleasure of welcoming you again and show we can do better than this! Best Regards, Pernilla, Quality Hotel Park

Read more
1

Hoppas detta var en engångsföreteelse

Thursday, October 03, 2019, Boras, Sweden, Bjorn_J73

I’ve been travelling for about 40 years, but this stay made the all-time low regardless. Got checked in alright at 10.30 pm and got my key. Once at my room the key didn’t work. When pointing it out to…

I’ve been travelling for about 40 years, but this stay made the all-time low regardless. Got checked in alright at 10.30 pm and got my key. Once at my room the key didn’t work. When pointing it out to the reception it turns out they accidentally gave my room to someone else and now the hotel was full, as was all other hotels in town. I got sent to another hotel in a not too great neighborhood, but it turned out to be closed so I was pretty stranded. Business meetings the next day so to past midnight needing to get to Stockholm was no good option. Ended up sleeping on the floor at our office. Needless to say, I am very unhappy with Hotel Park for putting me in this position and then being unable to fix it even remotely well. When I today then see that they are still charging me for it...

Owner Response

Monday, October 07, 2019

Dear Björn, I am so sorry to hear about your stay with us, I do understand that this was very unconvenient for you and i offer my deepest apoligies for this. Due to a bug in the system, the room was listed as free in our system. This is extremely rare and I am really sorry about this. Glad we could sort this out by phone and make a compensation for you, and of course we don't charge the room. Do hope we get the opportunity to welcome you again Björn and then show we can do much better than this! Best Regards, Pernilla, Quality Hotel Park

Read more
4

Best hotel in centrum

Tuesday, February 12, 2019, Stockholm, Sweden, Aumid

A very well located hotel rather expensive in the heart of Sodertalje. It provides parking, near the main train and buses station. B Nearbye restuarants and shopping malls Banks and automat machines.…

A very well located hotel rather expensive in the heart of Sodertalje. It provides parking, near the main train and buses station. B Nearbye restuarants and shopping malls Banks and automat machines. Very good open buffet breakfast

Owner Response

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Dear Aumid, thankyou for your feedback, it is very important to us. Thankyou for your great review! So happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you liked our location. Do hope we get the big pleasure of welcoming you more times! Best Regards, Pernilla, Quality Hotel Park

Read more
4

Perfect location

Tuesday, December 04, 2018, , Camper25028096187

From here you have a perfect hotel to go by train to Stockholm. Price and hotel are good. Behind the hotel is the trainstation and near the centre of Sodertalje. From Sodertalje you can visit every da…

From here you have a perfect hotel to go by train to Stockholm. Price and hotel are good. Behind the hotel is the trainstation and near the centre of Sodertalje. From Sodertalje you can visit every day Stockholm. And in Sodertalje in the evening it is also nice.

Owner Response

Tuesday, December 04, 2018

Dear Camper25028096187, many thanks for your feedback, it is very important to us. What a wonderful review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that the location suited you! We do hope we get the big pleasure of welcoming you again. Best Regards, Pernilla, Quality Hotel Park

Read more
2

Fully booked in reception, OK via Expedia

Sunday, September 30, 2018, Dubai, United Arab Emirates, SigfridK2

Sincerely got the impresdion I was not not offered a room even if there were available.In fairness, this can be also a staff information of empowerment issue. Waiting for the feedback from the hotel.

Sincerely got the impresdion I was not not offered a room even if there were available.In fairness, this can be also a staff information of empowerment issue. Waiting for the feedback from the hotel.

Owner Response

Monday, October 01, 2018

Dear SigfridK2, a big thankyou for your review, it is very important to us. Thankyou also for emailing us and letting us know all the details. It is common when we are fully booked and get cancellations that you will be able to book a room online. However I do apologize that we gave you that impression, our goal is that every guest leaves us with a happy feeling, I am sorry we didn't succeed this time. I do hope we get the big pleasure of welcoming you again, wish you a great evening! Best Regards, Pernilla, Front Office Manager

Read more

Not a member? Get a discount of up to 25%

Not a member? Sign up to receive our newsletter and get a welcome discount of up to 25%

No, thank you!

Action you performed failed! Try again later.

Not a member? Get a discount of up to 25%
Thank you for signin up!

You will soon recieve en email with great offers

2.564.380.001 23
Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Please enter it here to see availability. If you want to book using a corporate account, bonus points or see member rates: Sign in

Save

Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room
Your booking code has been saved

The booking code is added.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.