This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.

Quality Hotel™ Luleå Lulea ,  Sweden

See all hotels in Lulea, Sweden

Quality Hotel™ Luleå

Lulea,  Sweden

The Quality Hotel Luleå is ideal for conferences and leisure travel. The hotel is conveniently located in the city centre and offers conference facilities for up to 230 people and indoor parking. This is a cash-free hotel.

Quality Hotel™ Luleå 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

4
616 reviews
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5
Sleep Quality
4
Value
4.5
Service
4.5
Location
4.5
Rooms
4

Good hotel in Luleå

Saturday, October 26, 2019, Gallivare, Sweden, 415Laura

We stayed here one night. The stuff at the reception was helpful. We got a good room with nice view and with bath tub. The bad is comfortable and the room was clean. The breakfast is yet to come but…

We stayed here one night. The stuff at the reception was helpful. We got a good room with nice view and with bath tub. The bad is comfortable and the room was clean. The breakfast is yet to come but I guess that it will be fine.

Owner Response

Monday, November 04, 2019

Thank you for your wonderful review. Welcome back to us again in the future. Best regards, Nathalie C Quality Hotel Luleå

Read more
5

most enjoyable stay

Wednesday, October 09, 2019, , niknak835

Despite our travel company messing up our booking the reception staff could not have been more helpful and supportive, bar and restaurant staff were excellent the rooms are good quality, kept clean a…

Despite our travel company messing up our booking the reception staff could not have been more helpful and supportive, bar and restaurant staff were excellent the rooms are good quality, kept clean and tidy. Eat once in the restaurant food was fine. Overall very happy with the stay.

Owner Response

Monday, October 14, 2019

Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, Quality Hotel Luleå

Read more
2

Bring your earplugs!!!

Sunday, September 08, 2019, Cardiff, United Kingdom, Spence676

Arrived early evening after a long drive from Helsinki and I was knackered. I went to bar 100 yards up the road to have a beer and watch football. Got back to room 149 went to bed about 21:45 because…

Arrived early evening after a long drive from Helsinki and I was knackered. I went to bar 100 yards up the road to have a beer and watch football. Got back to room 149 went to bed about 21:45 because I was driving to Stockholm about 7am. About 22:45 I was awoken to some drunk somewhere in the hotel playing music in their room. 2 calls to front desk but they couldn’t locate the culprit so after about an hour I was offered a different room which was ok. Staff friendly and helpful, breakfast was very good. Hotel carpets throughout looked dreadful.

Owner Response

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Thank you for your review and your comments. We are sorry you were disturbed but happy the problem was solved in the end. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, Nathalie C

Read more
4

Good Hotel

Tuesday, August 13, 2019, Milan, Italy, Amrod_x

Good and big hotel in the Lulea Center. Unfortunately the hotel parking was full so we had to use the toll one in the street in front of the building. The breakfast was more than accettable, To keep i…

Good and big hotel in the Lulea Center. Unfortunately the hotel parking was full so we had to use the toll one in the street in front of the building. The breakfast was more than accettable, To keep in mind if I'll come back to Lulea.

Owner Response

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Thank you for your wonderful review and welcome back next time in Luleå!

Read more
3

Not bether than OK

Friday, August 02, 2019, Norway, OKKorshamn

Luleå is a nice small city, and Quality Hotel has a prime location in the city centre. However, the hotel need a major upgrade. There was a strange smell in the coridors and hotel room, a combination…

Luleå is a nice small city, and Quality Hotel has a prime location in the city centre. However, the hotel need a major upgrade. There was a strange smell in the coridors and hotel room, a combination of moist and mold. There was no ventilation or aircondition in the room and it was very hot and humid for sleeping. The breakfast was OK, not extraordinary but all you expect on a hotel. The room size was very good, above average. The hotel have a garage, but you need to book space for the car a couple of days in advance. I booked space by sending an email to the hotel. The hotel is OK, but not the best during the summer time

Owner Response

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Thank you for your review. Welcome back.

Read more

Not a member? Get a discount of up to 25%

Not a member? Sign up to receive our newsletter and get a welcome discount of up to 25%

No, thank you!

Action you performed failed! Try again later.

Not a member? Get a discount of up to 25%
Thank you for signin up!

You will soon recieve en email with great offers

2.564.380.001 21
Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Please enter it here to see availability. If you want to book using a corporate account, bonus points or see member rates: Sign in

Save

Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room
Your booking code has been saved

The booking code is added.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.