Information about COVID-19

Read about how we, as a hotel chain, act in connection to the coronavirus, and what applies for changes and cancellations here

 
This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.

Clarion Collection® Hotel Victoria Jonkoping ,  Sweden

See all hotels in Jonkoping, Sweden
  • Facade with trees and parking at Clarion Collection Hotel Victoria Jönköping
  • Facade and entrance with green trees at Clarion Collection Hotel Victoria Jönköping
  • Seating area in restaurant courtyard and bar at Clarion Collection Hotel Victoria Jönköping
  • Seating area in restaurant courtyard at Clarion Collection Hotel Victoria Jönköping
  • Restaurant with table and chairs with champagne and menu at Clarion Collection Hotel Victoria Jönköping
  • Double room Standard bathroom with sink at Clarion Collection Hotel Victoria Jönköping
  • Standard double room overview with chairs at Clarion Collection Hotel Victoria Jönköping
  • Suite with desk in front of window at Clarion Collection Hotel Victoria Jönköping
  • Rustic, spacious and well-equipped conference area at Victoria Hotel in Jonkoping
  • Hallway with a red carpet at Clarion Collection Hotel Victoria Jönköping
  • Stylish lobby with designer chairs at Victoria Hotel in Jonkoping

Clarion Collection® Hotel Victoria

Jonkoping,  Sweden

The Clarion Collection Hotel Victoria is a unique gem of a hotel in the centre of Jönköping, just a short walk from the central station. Enjoy breakfast, fika and a complimentary evening meal every day. This is a cash-free hotel.

Clarion Collection® Hotel Victoria 4.5 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

4.5
346 reviews
5
Cleanliness
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Value
5
Service
5
Location
4.5
Rooms
4

Everything you need

Wednesday, March 04, 2020, Stockholm, Sweden, BjoLang

Perfectly situated in the town centre, good parking available around the hotel, the building is old fashioned but the rooms and facilities are fresh and up to date. You get everything you need when st…

Perfectly situated in the town centre, good parking available around the hotel, the building is old fashioned but the rooms and facilities are fresh and up to date. You get everything you need when staying on a business trip. A plus for upgrading to a really comfortable room and. the free dinner buffet.

Owner Response

Thursday, March 05, 2020

Dear BjoLang! I’m happy to read your review and that you had a good stay! Thank you for taking your time to share your story here. I hope we meet you as a guest soon again! Kind Regards

Read more
5

Great end to our holiday

Monday, February 10, 2020, Denmark, dianes14051806

When we arrived Hampus, at the front desk, offered to move us to a nicer room, cost not included. It was a great room. Unfortunately, this was a Friday night and we had some young rabble rousers outs…

When we arrived Hampus, at the front desk, offered to move us to a nicer room, cost not included. It was a great room. Unfortunately, this was a Friday night and we had some young rabble rousers outside making a lot of noise. When we asked the front desk if we could change rooms, they happily accommodated our request.

Owner Response

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Dear Diane! First of all, I want to thank you for taking time to write your review here. I´m happy to hear that your were satisfied with the front desk helpfulness. I hope you also liked the breakfast and dinner we offer for free! Welcome back again! Kind Regards

Read more
4

A good hotel but not perfect

Sunday, January 26, 2020, Stockholm, Sweden, Aspanova

give the hotel 4 stars because of many stuff including, room has no fridge, the air condition is always on and you have no switch for it, when i came i had garbage in the desk drawer that haven't been…

give the hotel 4 stars because of many stuff including, room has no fridge, the air condition is always on and you have no switch for it, when i came i had garbage in the desk drawer that haven't been clean, i found an old empty juice bottle, and the area where you iron is very small and the iron is a cheap quality. The dinner is an open buffa that had only salad, beef and soup. The telephone in the room is not working and very old!! The good sides about this hotel are: A BIG STAR for Breakfast!! It is so delicious many options included in the price of your stay. I also have forgotten my medicine against burning stomach, a d the reception was so helpful to give me a burn stomach over-the-counter relief!! Thank you for your support and help!! Bed is clean and relaxing. You eat for free breakfast, fika and dinner. The hotel is located in the middle of the central 2 minutes walk to the train station.

Owner Response

Monday, January 27, 2020

Dear Guest! First of all, I want to thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It helps us get better and rectify the things we unfortunately missed during your stay. I have talked to all the staff in the cleaning department and reminded them of the importance of ensuring every detail of the room. We will review the room you were staying in and fix the details you discovered. I'm really pleased that you still had a great stay with good food and that the staff could help you when you needed their assistance. We have both older and newly renovated rooms. In the room you stayed in, it´s a brand new bathroom that I hope you liked. We hope for a renovation of the other surface layers in the near future. Please tell us next time you stay with us, so you can try one of our newly renovated rooms. I hope you come back so we have the opportunity to show that we can do better.

Read more
4

Cosy hotel with very friendly service!

Sunday, December 22, 2019, Gothenburg, Sweden, sandbypag

This is a very cosy hotel perfectly situated in the middle of Jönköping. The service was outstanding the two days we stayed there: all staff where friendly, helpful and in a good mood. Also the includ…

This is a very cosy hotel perfectly situated in the middle of Jönköping. The service was outstanding the two days we stayed there: all staff where friendly, helpful and in a good mood. Also the included dinner is a baragin!

Owner Response

Friday, December 27, 2019

I´m happy to read your review! Thank you for taking you time to give us feedback and share your experience! Lovely to hear that you found our staff friendly and service minded! It seems like you had a really good time! Welcome back again! Kind Regards Jessica

Read more
5

Perfect hotel

Tuesday, December 03, 2019, , j0rgenM0e

A perfect hotell for everyone that needs a place that have it all. The dinner is always perfect. The people that works there is always smiling and wanting to help. Will never change hotel when in Jönk…

A perfect hotell for everyone that needs a place that have it all. The dinner is always perfect. The people that works there is always smiling and wanting to help. Will never change hotel when in Jönköping.

Owner Response

Thursday, December 05, 2019

Dear Guest! So happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you will come back to stay with us again. That is the best score a hotel can get! Thanks a million for sharing your experience and welcome back! Kind Regards Jessica Front Office Manager

Read more

Sign up for newsletters - get up to 25% discount!

Sign up to receive our newsletter and get a welcome discount of up to 25%

No, thank you!

Please try again

Sign up for newsletters - get up to 25% discount!
Thank you for signin up!

You will soon recieve en email with great offers

2.564.392.007 27
Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Please enter it here to see availability. If you want to book using a corporate account, bonus points or see member rates: Sign in

Save

Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room
Your booking code has been saved

The booking code is added.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.