This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.

Comfort Hotel® Helsingborg Helsingborg ,  Sweden

See all hotels in Helsingborg, Sweden

Comfort Hotel® Helsingborg

Helsingborg,  Sweden

The Comfort Hotel Helsingborg is a trendy city hotel offering smart solutions, just 500 metres from Helsingborg Central Station. It's the ideal choice for those looking for a stylish venue in the city centre. This is a cash-free hotel.

Comfort Hotel® Helsingborg 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

4
722 reviews
4.5
Cleanliness
4
Sleep Quality
4
Value
4.5
Service
4.5
Location
4
Rooms
5

Basic but adequate

Sunday, October 21, 2018, Kidwelly, United Kingdom, knealed

A colleague stayed here the night before me and someone broke into his car and stole his laptop but I stayed the following night and it was ok, I paid and used the car park underneath the radius on op…

A colleague stayed here the night before me and someone broke into his car and stole his laptop but I stayed the following night and it was ok, I paid and used the car park underneath the radius on opposite for 160 krona and it was fine and there’s a Chinese buffet 2 mins walk which was good value, staff at hotel really pleasant and room more than good enough for value compared to others

Owner Response

Friday, October 26, 2018

Hi, Thank you so much for your kind feedback! You are welcome back any time you like :)

Read more
3

Good deal on basic, clean & friendly hotel w/ good breakfast

Sunday, September 16, 2018, Stockholm, Sweden, M3512XMmichaels

We were in need of a good deal for a one night stay on our way to Denmark so didn’t choose based on ambience. Only negative thing was the noise. Unsure if it was the elevators down the hall but do kn…

We were in need of a good deal for a one night stay on our way to Denmark so didn’t choose based on ambience. Only negative thing was the noise. Unsure if it was the elevators down the hall but do know it was a mixture of hearing people in the halls, closing doors, traffic outside and roadwork around the corner. Latter not their fault but not a very well insulated place. Poor sleep due to noise. That said, beds were very comfortable and breakfast buffet was grand!
Read more
5

Cheap and incredibly comfortable stay!

Tuesday, July 03, 2018, Lisbon, Portugal, Pedro R

I used this hotel for a short stay at Helsingborg, and I can say that it was a great choice. To start, its location close to the city main landmarks and the central station are one of its many advanta…

I used this hotel for a short stay at Helsingborg, and I can say that it was a great choice. To start, its location close to the city main landmarks and the central station are one of its many advantages. Furthermore, the personnel is incredibly nice and helpful. Getting to the room, this was really spacious and the beds were incredibly comfortable, providing me and my girlfriend with a great night of sleep. The next day we had the chance to try the breakfast, which was quite complete and good for such a cheap hotel! The room was a bit crowded (perhaps because it was the Midsummer weekend), so there were almost no spots, but we still managed to find a place to seat. I would like to end the review just by adding that the check-in and check-out process was incredibly fast, easy and much better than in many other hotels I’ve stayed on. To summarize, this is certainly an excellent hotel, specially taking into account its price-quality relationship.

Owner Response

Wednesday, July 04, 2018

Hi, Thank you so much for you´re kind review. You are welcome back at any time :)

Read more
4

Nice hotel

Saturday, June 23, 2018, Lisbon, Portugal, Beatriz C

We stayed for one night, the room was very comfortable, specially the bed, and the staff was also really nice. It's a very good hotel to spend some days if you are passing by in Helsingborg, and is al…

We stayed for one night, the room was very comfortable, specially the bed, and the staff was also really nice. It's a very good hotel to spend some days if you are passing by in Helsingborg, and is also quite near the train station if you are coming by train and also near to the best tourist attractions . The hotel also provides a breakfast included, and although does not have a lot of variety, is perfectly enough. I would repeat this experience! Keep the good work!

Owner Response

Monday, June 25, 2018

Hi Beatriz, Thank you for you´re kind feedback. You are welcome back at any time :)

Read more
3

A good average hotel with a good location

Wednesday, May 16, 2018, Gothenburg, Sweden, Mats426

The hotel is located quite good. We came by car and it was very difficult to drive around the hotel and find parking. It was either parking in a parking house that costed or on a supermarket parking a…

The hotel is located quite good. We came by car and it was very difficult to drive around the hotel and find parking. It was either parking in a parking house that costed or on a supermarket parking an 8 minute walk from the hotel. The rooms were quite clean. Personally I really dislike when hotels have carpeted floors because I think it is unsanitary. Otherwise the rooms were really spacious and nice. If we would have stayed longer than two nights we would have needed a bigger closet. Luckily there was enough room around in the room to keep the bags open on the floor. The bed, cushion and duvet were comfortable. The bathroom could be improved by having a bigger area around the sink to place toothbrushes, toiletry, etc on. And replacing the glass around the shower so the water doesn't leak out in the bathroom while showering. They offered a good breakfast menu with plenty of tasty options. They had a microwave were we could heat our food. Something clearly negative about the hotel was that they didn’t have a hotel restaurant for the evenings. So instead we walked over the hotel next door (Radisson Blu). Their menu was tasty but pricey. The hotel offers well working wifi. I would recommend staying at this hotel if you are in town for other business. But if you are in Helsingborg for a holiday I would pick another hotel to stay at.

Owner Response

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Hi, Thank you for you´re feedback. This helps us a lot in our progress forward You are welcome back at any time

Read more

Not a member? Get a discount of up to 25%

Not a member? Sign up to receive our newsletter and get a welcome discount of up to 25%

No, thank you!

Action you performed failed! Try again later.

Not a member? Get a discount of up to 25%
Thank you for signin up!

You will soon recieve en email with great offers

2.564.378.001 24
Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Please enter it here to see availability. If you want to book using a corporate account, bonus points or see member rates: Sign in

Save

Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room
Your booking code has been saved

The booking code is added.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.