This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.

Quality Hotel™ Winn Haninge Haninge ,  Sweden

See all hotels in Haninge, Sweden
  • Superior double room with a double bed, soda, yellow walls and a seating area at the Quality Hotel Winn Haninge
  • Standard double room with a double bed and pillows and bed spread at the Quality Hotel Winn Haninge

Quality Hotel™ Winn Haninge

Haninge,  Sweden

The Quality Hotel Winn Haninge is Sweden's most accessible hotel, just 20 mins south of Stockholm. Enjoy 119 modern rooms and 15 bright conference spaces - accessible to everyone! There's also lots to explore in the area. This is a cash-free hotel.

Quality Hotel™ Winn Haninge 4.5 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

4.5
200 reviews
5
Cleanliness
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Value
4.5
Service
4.5
Location
4.5
Rooms
5

A quiet staying

Friday, September 06, 2019, Savona, Italy, caligarisp

Cosy hotel, very close to the train to Stckholm Central which is 27 mn far from there. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are quiet and clean. I was there with my young nephews. She rea…

Cosy hotel, very close to the train to Stckholm Central which is 27 mn far from there. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are quiet and clean. I was there with my young nephews. She really loved it!

Owner Response

Tuesday, October 01, 2019

Thank you so much for writing a review here on Tripadvisor! We are so pleased that you and your nephew enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you soon again!

Read more
5

Simply amazing

Tuesday, June 11, 2019, Sliema, Malta, MalcolmMR

This place has everything going for it. Gorgeous decor, amazing service and absolutely delicious breakfast. The room is so calming and the bed is so comfortable! Don’t miss this place!! Absolutely a…

This place has everything going for it. Gorgeous decor, amazing service and absolutely delicious breakfast. The room is so calming and the bed is so comfortable! Don’t miss this place!! Absolutely awesome!

Owner Response

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Dear Malcom Thank you very much for taking your time to give us valuable feedback on your stay. It is well appreciated. Very glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back! Best regards Maria

Read more
5

Great bar and lounge!

Tuesday, November 06, 2018, Stockholm, Sweden, Ellelager

We live close to this hotel and often take a drink or dinner in the restaurant/bar and lounge area!! Great food prices!!! Great quality food and drink!!! Wonderful interior design and friendly staff!!

We live close to this hotel and often take a drink or dinner in the restaurant/bar and lounge area!! Great food prices!!! Great quality food and drink!!! Wonderful interior design and friendly staff!!

Owner Response

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Thank you very much for taking your time to give us valuable feedback. Very glad to read that you like our Brasserie X and Bar X. Hope to see you soon! All the best /Maria

Read more
3

This year was bad

Friday, August 24, 2018, Nashville, Tennessee, fredboy11

I stay here every year but this may be my last. The room was tiny and nowhere to put things like like laptop etc. Had bigger room past years. Parking payment machine was broken and they promised to ca…

I stay here every year but this may be my last. The room was tiny and nowhere to put things like like laptop etc. Had bigger room past years. Parking payment machine was broken and they promised to call the next morning on my behalf (I got ticket despite note in window overnight) I was promised they would try to help on my behalf email me back results as I checked out and they never did as promised! NO email saying we did it or not. I was forgotten

Owner Response

Friday, August 31, 2018

Dear fredboy11 I'm really sorry that you were unhappy with your room's category this time. On our website it says clear that, our single rooms are small and there nowhere to put things. We always recommend a double room if you value a little more space. Unfortunately, we do not own the parking lot outside of our hotel. Therefore can we not take the responsibility for the failure of the ticket machine. I know my colleague was clear about this and referred you to another automat. Dear Fredboy 11 -we have e-mailed you on the address you gave us and you have not been forgotten! I do hope we get the chance to welcome you back next year too! Best regards Maria

Read more
4

Nice hotel but small rooms

Friday, August 10, 2018, Milan, Italy, thebressa

I stayed for 2 night for work. The hotel is nice and comfortable, the service is good. Th single room is very small but well organized. The breakfast is very good, more the salt part than the sweat (…

I stayed for 2 night for work. The hotel is nice and comfortable, the service is good. Th single room is very small but well organized. The breakfast is very good, more the salt part than the sweat (one some croissant and some fruits) but I liked very much. The price is good and the train station is right behind the hotel.

Owner Response

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Dear Marco Thank you very much for taking your time to give us valuable feedback on your stay. It is well appreciated. Very glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future! Best regards Maria

Read more

Not a member? Get a discount of up to 25%

Not a member? Sign up to receive our newsletter and get a welcome discount of up to 25%

No, thank you!

Action you performed failed! Try again later.

Not a member? Get a discount of up to 25%
Thank you for signin up!

You will soon recieve en email with great offers

2.564.378.001 28
Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Please enter it here to see availability. If you want to book using a corporate account, bonus points or see member rates: Sign in

Save

Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room
Your booking code has been saved

The booking code is added.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.