This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.

Quality Hotel™ Winn Göteborg Gothenburg ,  Sweden

See all hotels in Gothenburg, Sweden
  • The facade of the Quality Winn Hotel in Goteborg

Quality Hotel™ Winn Göteborg

Gothenburg,  Sweden

The Quality Hotel Winn Göteborg is a charming conference hotel in Gothenburg that is a great choice for both conference guests, leisure travellers and families. Enjoy personal service and a great range of facilities. This is a cash-free hotel.

Quality Hotel™ Winn Göteborg 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

4
832 reviews
4
Cleanliness
4
Sleep Quality
4
Value
4.5
Service
3.5
Location
4
Rooms
2

Below expected standards!

Thursday, October 29, 2020, , stavorfanoudakis

Room standards are below medium, plus the photos of the room that we booked had nothing to do with the old and boring room that we had. The quality of the towels is probably the worst that we have eve…

Room standards are below medium, plus the photos of the room that we booked had nothing to do with the old and boring room that we had. The quality of the towels is probably the worst that we have ever been in a hotel, and reminds more of a 2 star hotel than a 4 star to be honest. Breakfast was nice however the recomendations for COVID19 that the hotel had set, were not followed by the majority of the quests, making many feel uncomfortable. Nice surprise was the stuff that they were always there to help and very kind. However, this by itself cannot change much from the total experience of a guest.

Owner Response

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Hello Stavros, We are sorry to hear that you did not like the standard of the room and we would have hoped that you'd tell the Front desk so that we could have change you to another room. :) We are not a 4 star hotel. We had plans to renovate in 2020 but then the pandemic came, hopefully we can renovate more in 2021. :) BUT we do have two floors that are renovated. You are welcome to try that standard. Unfortunately not all guest share the same mindset as the rest - we have signs and when we see that someone isn't following the recommendations we ask them to but we can not force anyone. We hope to see you back another time. Have a lovely dag and stay safe! Best regards, Quality Hotel Winn

Read more
1

Poor quality old hotel. Avoid.

Monday, August 03, 2020, Stockholm, Sweden, olgasF8497CU

Horribly old hotel with poor facilities in desperate need of renovation. Extremely old bathroom, without sockets. Room had bad curtains and light isolation. Not price worthy. Breakfast buffer abolish…

Horribly old hotel with poor facilities in desperate need of renovation. Extremely old bathroom, without sockets. Room had bad curtains and light isolation. Not price worthy. Breakfast buffer abolished, and instead food was distributed individually by understaffed crew in most slow and inefficient way - so prepare to spend 30-40 min in a queue in order to get food . Do not recommend! Avoid at all cost.
Read more
2

Need some renovation.

Monday, August 03, 2020, Stockholm, Sweden, Osse87

The hotel has a good location for those who travels with car and what free parking space and easy access to the high road. You also have a bus stop close that take you directly to the city center. The…

The hotel has a good location for those who travels with car and what free parking space and easy access to the high road. You also have a bus stop close that take you directly to the city center. The lobby and restaurant looks quit clean and new but not the other floors or all the rooms. You can see that it’s need renovation, our room looks that quit damaged on some spot, but bed was nice. Some of the common spaces was dirty and nobody carried to clean eat during over stay for 2 nights. I wouldn’t recommend this hotel, only for those who only want to sleep for q night.
Read more
2

Not 3 stars hotel maybe 2 highest

Monday, July 27, 2020, , benjaminbechmann

The hotel Was okay, but bo high standard at all, the room Washington not cleaned under bed when we arrived, and the room didnt got clean all 4 days we was there. Service at the restaurant was terriabl…

The hotel Was okay, but bo high standard at all, the room Washington not cleaned under bed when we arrived, and the room didnt got clean all 4 days we was there. Service at the restaurant was terriable. Only god service by the receptionist.
Read more
4

Short stay in Gothenburg

Sunday, March 15, 2020, Lund, Sweden, cmv_nordahl

I had a good night stay, comfortable bed and the room was as could be expected. It´s really good that breakfast starts early, if you have to go in the morning. I did use the nearby gym, there is a col…

I had a good night stay, comfortable bed and the room was as could be expected. It´s really good that breakfast starts early, if you have to go in the morning. I did use the nearby gym, there is a collaboration, but that did not feel safe.

Owner Response

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Dear Thank you for your review, I'm happy to hear that you had a nice stay with us and enjoyed our breakfast I'm sorry to hear that you didn't feel safe in the gym. Our Staff & our regulars use the gym daily and we haven't heard about anyione feel unsafe before. Very sorry that that was your impression. I hope you'll have a great day, and welcome back to visit us the next time you're in Gothenburg :) Maria Persson, Salesmanger Quality Hotel Winn

Read more

Sign up for newsletters - get up to 25% discount!

Sign up to receive our newsletter and get a welcome discount of up to 25%

No, thank you!

Please try again

Sign up for newsletters - get up to 25% discount!
Thank you for signin up!

You will soon recieve en email with great offers

2.564.398.003 21
Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Please enter it here to see availability. If you want to book using a corporate account, bonus points or see member rates: Sign in

Save

Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room
Your booking code has been saved

The booking code is added.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.