This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.

Quality Hotel™ Winn Göteborg Gothenburg ,  Sweden

See all hotels in Gothenburg, Sweden
  • The facade of the Quality Winn Hotel in Goteborg

Quality Hotel™ Winn Göteborg

Gothenburg,  Sweden

The Quality Hotel Winn Göteborg is a charming conference hotel in Gothenburg that is a great choice for both conference guests, leisure travellers and families. Enjoy personal service and a great range of facilities. This is a cash-free hotel.

Quality Hotel™ Winn Göteborg 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

4
796 reviews
4
Cleanliness
4
Sleep Quality
4
Value
4.5
Service
3.5
Location
4
Rooms
4

Great place for families

Monday, June 24, 2019, Oslo, Norway, thomasthepirate

Room was clean, the reception and bar area was nice. They even had a swimming pool in the hotel. It's situated nearby Liseberg (5min car ride) and close to the high way. Nice place if you plan to com…

Room was clean, the reception and bar area was nice. They even had a swimming pool in the hotel. It's situated nearby Liseberg (5min car ride) and close to the high way. Nice place if you plan to come to visit Liseberg.
Read more
4

surprisingly good!

Friday, June 14, 2019, Hamburg, Germany, jasondayo

This Hotel was a positive surprise. Very friendly staff at the Reception, then a surprisingly nice room with aircon (it was hot!); it was quiet despite it´s proper location close to the E6. Sufficient…

This Hotel was a positive surprise. Very friendly staff at the Reception, then a surprisingly nice room with aircon (it was hot!); it was quiet despite it´s proper location close to the E6. Sufficient parking lots in front of the hotel. It even has a small pool on the basement level. Breakfast in the restaurant next morning: again, surprice - good choice, some basic hot dishes as well (baked beans, eggs, bacon), juices - plus cerels, buns with jam and cheese - all there. Will come back.
Read more
3

Upgrade since last visit.

Wednesday, February 27, 2019, Tonsberg, Norway, JensPetterStrommen

I got a room on the 4th floor, spacious with a large bathroom, redecorated since I last stayed there. Good wifi and very comfortable bed. Breakfast was ok, above average in Sweden. Service as it shoul…

I got a room on the 4th floor, spacious with a large bathroom, redecorated since I last stayed there. Good wifi and very comfortable bed. Breakfast was ok, above average in Sweden. Service as it should be. A very unpleasant smell in the bathroom the had something to do with the plumbing. Ok at arrival, bad later and horrible in the morning when I got up. Fix that and its a very good hotel.

Owner Response

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Hi Jens Petter, First of all I want to thank you for taking the time to answer our guest survey. We forward all feedback to our shift leaders so that we can take actions. We are sorry that you had to experience this during your stay with us. I hope we'll get another chance to 'Winn' you over on another visist ;) Best wishes, Sophia Reception/Front desk Quality Hotel Winn Göteborg

Read more
4

Worktrip

Saturday, November 17, 2018, Balsta, Sweden, Roam01479822400

Good location if you want to be near Göteborg but not want to be in the city. It rake about 10 min ro get to the city. Nice staff and very good breakfast. No disturbing traffic. Clean and nice room…

Good location if you want to be near Göteborg but not want to be in the city. It rake about 10 min ro get to the city. Nice staff and very good breakfast. No disturbing traffic. Clean and nice room with good beds
Read more
3

Recommend for families

Tuesday, November 13, 2018, Stockholm, Sweden, jc63Stockholm

This hotel leaves me with mixed feelings. If you are travelling as a family, you will surely love the play areas near reception, the indoor swimming pool surrounded by glass (so parents can watch old…

This hotel leaves me with mixed feelings. If you are travelling as a family, you will surely love the play areas near reception, the indoor swimming pool surrounded by glass (so parents can watch older children from the sofas in the corridors), the breakfast which includes pancakes with lashings of jam and cream and free parking across the road from the hotel. If you are looking for a romantic weekend, I would suggest looking elsewhere. As a couple looking for an overnight with a good nights' sleep before continuing our journey the following morning, it was easy to find travelling southbound on the E6 and despite the massive roadworks literally putside their front door. Our room was incredibly quiet, despite being so close to the motorway. However, despite ringing ahead and being assured we had been given a renovated room, it turns out we were given incorrect information and a moderate room in need of renovation. It was a big room with a bed sofa and a very small double bed (with resulted in me moving onto the bed sofa, despite the fact that we are not big adults. It was impossible to sleep two adults comfortably). If I overlook the fact that the room looks really tired and in need of a renovation, I give a plus for its' size, quietness, small jug with tea and coffee and the very generous checkout time of 12 noon. Minus for lack of room safe, chipped doors and scratched floors. It will improve when all four floors are renovated. Right now they are only halfway through. The breakfast room was large and welcoming. If you do not have any dietary requirements, there is plenty to set you up for the day ahead, including porridge. There is a fridge containing soya yoghurt and oatmeal milk but no vegan cheese on offer.
Read more

Not a member? Get a discount of up to 25%

Not a member? Sign up to receive our newsletter and get a welcome discount of up to 25%

No, thank you!

Action you performed failed! Try again later.

Not a member? Get a discount of up to 25%
Thank you for signin up!

You will soon recieve en email with great offers

2.564.378.001 24
Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Please enter it here to see availability. If you want to book using a corporate account, bonus points or see member rates: Sign in

Save

Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room
Your booking code has been saved

The booking code is added.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.