Information about COVID-19

Read about how we, as a hotel chain, act in connection to the coronavirus, and what applies for changes and cancellations here

 
This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.

Quality Hotel™ Winn Göteborg Gothenburg ,  Sweden

See all hotels in Gothenburg, Sweden
  • The facade of the Quality Winn Hotel in Goteborg

Quality Hotel™ Winn Göteborg

Gothenburg,  Sweden

The Quality Hotel Winn Göteborg is a charming conference hotel in Gothenburg that is a great choice for both conference guests, leisure travellers and families. Enjoy personal service and a great range of facilities. This is a cash-free hotel.

Quality Hotel™ Winn Göteborg 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

4
811 reviews
4
Cleanliness
4
Sleep Quality
4
Value
4.5
Service
3.5
Location
4
Rooms
4

Short stay in Gothenburg

Sunday, March 15, 2020, Lund, Sweden, cmv_nordahl

I had a good night stay, comfortable bed and the room was as could be expected. It´s really good that breakfast starts early, if you have to go in the morning. I did use the nearby gym, there is a col…

I had a good night stay, comfortable bed and the room was as could be expected. It´s really good that breakfast starts early, if you have to go in the morning. I did use the nearby gym, there is a collaboration, but that did not feel safe.

Owner Response

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Dear Thank you for your review, I'm happy to hear that you had a nice stay with us and enjoyed our breakfast I'm sorry to hear that you didn't feel safe in the gym. Our Staff & our regulars use the gym daily and we haven't heard about anyione feel unsafe before. Very sorry that that was your impression. I hope you'll have a great day, and welcome back to visit us the next time you're in Gothenburg :) Maria Persson, Salesmanger Quality Hotel Winn

Read more
4

Friendly staff & nice renovated rooms

Tuesday, November 05, 2019, Stockholm, Sweden, Bashar K

I was lucky to get a family room on the 2nd floor which is renovated, and the staff were very friendly in general. The pool was OKey but sure wasn't perfect, and the Jacuzzi timer and cleanness was di…

I was lucky to get a family room on the 2nd floor which is renovated, and the staff were very friendly in general. The pool was OKey but sure wasn't perfect, and the Jacuzzi timer and cleanness was disappointing. Breakfast buffet was OKey, nothing fancy but with a good variation, if you came before 9:30 during weekends otherwise it would be a complete chaos in the last hour with clear shortage in staffing. Got a remark that with the Nordic Choice voucher you are not allowed to purchase alcohol without food and that was really crazy since a hospitality voucher for regular customers shouldn't be with such rules!!
Read more
4

Great place for families

Monday, June 24, 2019, Oslo, Norway, thomasthepirate

Room was clean, the reception and bar area was nice. They even had a swimming pool in the hotel. It's situated nearby Liseberg (5min car ride) and close to the high way. Nice place if you plan to com…

Room was clean, the reception and bar area was nice. They even had a swimming pool in the hotel. It's situated nearby Liseberg (5min car ride) and close to the high way. Nice place if you plan to come to visit Liseberg.

Owner Response

Friday, December 06, 2019

Thank you for a great review! We would be happy to have you return to our hotel in the future. Sophia/Guest Realations

Read more
4

surprisingly good!

Friday, June 14, 2019, Hamburg, Germany, jasondayo

This Hotel was a positive surprise. Very friendly staff at the Reception, then a surprisingly nice room with aircon (it was hot!); it was quiet despite it´s proper location close to the E6. Sufficient…

This Hotel was a positive surprise. Very friendly staff at the Reception, then a surprisingly nice room with aircon (it was hot!); it was quiet despite it´s proper location close to the E6. Sufficient parking lots in front of the hotel. It even has a small pool on the basement level. Breakfast in the restaurant next morning: again, surprice - good choice, some basic hot dishes as well (baked beans, eggs, bacon), juices - plus cerels, buns with jam and cheese - all there. Will come back.

Owner Response

Friday, December 06, 2019

Thank you for a wonderful review, I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to having you here again! Sophia/Guest Relations

Read more
3

Upgrade since last visit.

Wednesday, February 27, 2019, Tonsberg, Norway, JensPetterStrommen

I got a room on the 4th floor, spacious with a large bathroom, redecorated since I last stayed there. Good wifi and very comfortable bed. Breakfast was ok, above average in Sweden. Service as it shoul…

I got a room on the 4th floor, spacious with a large bathroom, redecorated since I last stayed there. Good wifi and very comfortable bed. Breakfast was ok, above average in Sweden. Service as it should be. A very unpleasant smell in the bathroom the had something to do with the plumbing. Ok at arrival, bad later and horrible in the morning when I got up. Fix that and its a very good hotel.

Owner Response

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Hi Jens Petter, First of all I want to thank you for taking the time to answer our guest survey. We forward all feedback to our shift leaders so that we can take actions. We are sorry that you had to experience this during your stay with us. I hope we'll get another chance to 'Winn' you over on another visist ;) Best wishes, Sophia Reception/Front desk Quality Hotel Winn Göteborg

Read more

Not a member? Get a discount of up to 25%

Not a member? Sign up to receive our newsletter and get a welcome discount of up to 25%

No, thank you!

Action you performed failed! Try again later.

Not a member? Get a discount of up to 25%
Thank you for signin up!

You will soon recieve en email with great offers

2.564.388.001 27
Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Please enter it here to see availability. If you want to book using a corporate account, bonus points or see member rates: Sign in

Save

Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room
Your booking code has been saved

The booking code is added.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.