This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.

Quality Hotel™ Winn Göteborg Gothenburg ,  Sweden

See all hotels in Gothenburg, Sweden

Quality Hotel™ Winn Göteborg

Gothenburg,  Sweden

The Quality Hotel Winn Göteborg is a charming conference hotel in Gothenburg that is a great choice for both conference guests, leisure travellers and families. Enjoy personal service and a great range of facilities.

Quality Hotel™ Winn Göteborg 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

4
865 reviews
4
Cleanliness
4
Sleep Quality
4
Value
4.5
Service
3.5
Location
4
Rooms
2

Really poor service in the restaurant

Tuesday, June 14, 2022, Stockholm, Sweden, Voyager40936354941

Rooms and facilities are ok but the poor rating is exclusively for the restaurant service. The first evening we (2 persons) waited 40 minutes to order after we got seated by the waiter and received th…

Rooms and facilities are ok but the poor rating is exclusively for the restaurant service. The first evening we (2 persons) waited 40 minutes to order after we got seated by the waiter and received the menu. Three waiters working and about 20 guests i total, so not crowded and not busy. After 40 minutes we left, no drinks and no food. The three waiters stood and chatted with each other in the lounge bar. Second evening we wanted to try again. This time we ordered drinks and food as the waiter seated us, just to make sure… It took 20 minutes to even get the beer. This evening about 15 guests seated with same three waiters working, so not crowded. When food and drinks finally showed up it was really fine. So good grades for the kitchen!
Read more
1

Weekend in Goteborg

Monday, April 04, 2022, Oslo, Norway, Jevgenijs22

We were in Quality Hotel just for one night. We not recommend to choose this Hotel as the Hotel needs renovation.The room was very dusty(( But we enjoyed breakfast! The food was fresh and tasty and bi…

We were in Quality Hotel just for one night. We not recommend to choose this Hotel as the Hotel needs renovation.The room was very dusty(( But we enjoyed breakfast! The food was fresh and tasty and big variety of lactose/free products.
Read more
4

A little out of the way

Saturday, January 08, 2022, Bromma, Sweden, Stellan D

Despite not being located far from the center of the city there is not much around the hotel. The breakfast is good with a range of different foods both cold and warm. In the evening they serve pretty…

Despite not being located far from the center of the city there is not much around the hotel. The breakfast is good with a range of different foods both cold and warm. In the evening they serve pretty good food with both fish and meat dishes. Rooms are good and clean.
Read more
5

Family friendly place

Friday, October 29, 2021, As, Norway, benicioricardo

Such a great stay! The staff was very welcoming and friendly. We were amazed with the high level of the service! Very family friendly hotel. Great breakfast! Super cool Halloween decoration. Nice swim…

Such a great stay! The staff was very welcoming and friendly. We were amazed with the high level of the service! Very family friendly hotel. Great breakfast! Super cool Halloween decoration. Nice swimming pool and sauna. But above all... great staff. Thank you!
Read more
2

Below expected standards!

Thursday, October 29, 2020, , stavorfanoudakis

Room standards are below medium, plus the photos of the room that we booked had nothing to do with the old and boring room that we had. The quality of the towels is probably the worst that we have eve…

Room standards are below medium, plus the photos of the room that we booked had nothing to do with the old and boring room that we had. The quality of the towels is probably the worst that we have ever been in a hotel, and reminds more of a 2 star hotel than a 4 star to be honest. Breakfast was nice however the recomendations for COVID19 that the hotel had set, were not followed by the majority of the quests, making many feel uncomfortable. Nice surprise was the stuff that they were always there to help and very kind. However, this by itself cannot change much from the total experience of a guest.

Owner Response

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Hello Stavros, We are sorry to hear that you did not like the standard of the room and we would have hoped that you'd tell the Front desk so that we could have change you to another room. :) We are not a 4 star hotel. We had plans to renovate in 2020 but then the pandemic came, hopefully we can renovate more in 2021. :) BUT we do have two floors that are renovated. You are welcome to try that standard. Unfortunately not all guest share the same mindset as the rest - we have signs and when we see that someone isn't following the recommendations we ask them to but we can not force anyone. We hope to see you back another time. Have a lovely dag and stay safe! Best regards, Quality Hotel Winn

Read more

Get up to 25% discount!

No, thank you!

Please try again

Get up to 25% discount!
Thank you for signin up!

You will soon recieve en email with great offers

2.564.413.004 26
Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Please enter it here to see availability. If you want to book using a corporate account, bonus points or see member rates: Sign in

Save

Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room
Your booking code has been saved

The booking code is added.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.