This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.

Quality Hotel Panorama Gothenburg Gothenburg ,  Sweden

See all hotels in Gothenburg, Sweden
  • A standard double room with both bed and chair bed at Quality Hotel Panorama Gothenburg
  • We have comfortable beds with big pillows in our standard double room at Quality Hotel Panorama Gothenburg
  • Big double bed in our standard doubleroom at Quality Hotel Panorama Gothenburg

Quality Hotel Panorama Gothenburg

Gothenburg,  Sweden

The conference & spa hotel Quality Hotel™ Panorama is at walking distance from Liseberg, Chalmers university, Swedish Exhibition & Congress Centre and Avenyn. Here, you can dive into the culture and entertainment in Gothenburg and the exciting inner city.

Quality Hotel Panorama Gothenburg 3.5 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  
Quality Hotel Panorama Gothenburg

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

3.5
924 reviews
4
Cleanliness
4
Sleep Quality
3.5
Value
4.5
Service
4
Location
3.5
Rooms
3

Stay for a conference at Chalmers

Thursday, June 15, 2017, , AnnyGre

I have spent two nights at the hotel in a single room. The position for the purpose of attending a conference at Chalmers is very good: I could walk from / to the center and from / to the university.…

I have spent two nights at the hotel in a single room. The position for the purpose of attending a conference at Chalmers is very good: I could walk from / to the center and from / to the university. The staff at the reception as well as at the restaurant is nice and helpful. I wouldn't mind a bigger room and definitely warmer.
Read more
3

Suitable for a visit to Chalmers, but not a highlight of Gothenburg

Wednesday, June 14, 2017, Assen, The Netherlands, Rene V

Been a while since I stayed here, and the place seems to continue its gradual decline. Light fixtures and furnishings are getting old. My 1-person room did not have a night-stand, so the alarm clock a…

Been a while since I stayed here, and the place seems to continue its gradual decline. Light fixtures and furnishings are getting old. My 1-person room did not have a night-stand, so the alarm clock and reading materials end up inconveniently on the floor. The traffic jam at breakfast is still as bad as ever - when it happens, which is not every day. Still, for a reasonable night's sleep on a working visit to Chalmers, this is an okay hotel. For a tourist mostly interested in down-town Gothenburg, there must be better hotels than this.

Owner Response

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Hi, Thank you for your recent stay at Quality Hotel Panorama and that you have taken your time to share your experience with us here on Tripadvisor. We work to continuously improve our service and the product and your feedback is therefore valuable. Kind regards, Alexander I Hotel Manager

Read more
2

Good location for Göteborgsvarvet

Monday, May 22, 2017, , CharlotteGustafsson

This hotel has perfect location if you are in Gothenburg for the half marathon in May. However it's quite shabby, with old carpets and bathrooms. It has kind of a bad smell. The breakfast area was lou…

This hotel has perfect location if you are in Gothenburg for the half marathon in May. However it's quite shabby, with old carpets and bathrooms. It has kind of a bad smell. The breakfast area was loud and chaotic, they had all you would need but nothing special. We had a room facing the back and slept really well as it was very quiet. I wouldn't stay here for a romantic visit, but for the run it was okay.

Owner Response

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Hi, Thank you for your recent stay at Quality Hotel Panorama and that you have taken your time to share your experience with us here on Tripadvisor. We appreciated your valuable feedback concerning the carpets and bathrooms and I have forwarded your comments for future actions. Hope to see you next year during the half marathon. Alexander I Hotel Manager

Read more
5

Beautiful Gothenburg

Sunday, May 21, 2017, Greenbelt, Maryland, Karine L

I am totally satisfied with my stay at this hotel. The breakfast is outstanding, a great choice, the food is wonderful (especially their bread... but it may come to the fact I am French but live in th…

I am totally satisfied with my stay at this hotel. The breakfast is outstanding, a great choice, the food is wonderful (especially their bread... but it may come to the fact I am French but live in the US so I miss European bread). The room are just the right size for me, probably too small for some others, but I liked it this way. And it is very clean, very basic but all a customer would need.

Owner Response

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Hi, Thank you for your recent stay at Quality Hotel Panorama and that you have taken your time to share your experience with us here on Tripadvisor. Happy that our bread made you feel like home. Wishing you a nice day and welcome back! Alexander I Hotel Manager

Read more
3

Close to Liseberh

Saturday, May 20, 2017, , Johan H

This hotel have a good location if it is Liseberg you are visiting Gothenburg for. From top floor the view is good. The hotel room needs some work. They are kind of small and bath room needs moderniz…

This hotel have a good location if it is Liseberg you are visiting Gothenburg for. From top floor the view is good. The hotel room needs some work. They are kind of small and bath room needs modernization. I would say it is a simple hotel. Breakfast is traditionally Swedish breakfast and got a lot to offer.

Owner Response

Friday, May 26, 2017

Hi, Thank you for your feedback related to your last visit at the Quality Hotel Panorama. We work to continuously improve our service and the hotel and we thank you for your help. Have a nice day. Kind regards, Alexander I Hotel Manager

Read more

Get a 25% welcome discount

New subscriber? Sign up to receive our newsletter and get a 25% welcome discount

No, thank you!

Action you performed failed! Try again later.

Get a 25% welcome discount
Thank you for signin up!

You will soon recieve en email with great offers

2.500.291.000 21
Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Please enter it here to see availability. If you want to book using a corporate account, bonus points or see member rates: Sign in

Save

Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room
Your booking code has been saved

The booking code is added.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.