This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.

Quality Hotel™ Panorama Gothenburg Gothenburg ,  Sweden

See all hotels in Gothenburg, Sweden

Quality Hotel™ Panorama Gothenburg

Gothenburg,  Sweden

The Quality Hotel Panorama in Gothenburg is ideal for conferences, relaxation and weekends away! The hotel is within easy reach of Liseberg, Chalmers, Svenska Mässan and Avenyn, and all the city’s main cultural attractions. This is a cash-free hotel.

Quality Hotel™ Panorama Gothenburg 3.5 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

3.5
1323 reviews
4
Cleanliness
4
Sleep Quality
3.5
Value
4.5
Service
4
Location
3.5
Rooms
4

Conference in Göteborg

Saturday, June 08, 2019, Porto District, Portugal, Escape00541705648

The hotel is nice and quiet in a good location. The rooms could be bigger. The only negative thing to had is the carpets on room floor with dust. The rooms with wood floor are really Pleasant. Price v…

The hotel is nice and quiet in a good location. The rooms could be bigger. The only negative thing to had is the carpets on room floor with dust. The rooms with wood floor are really Pleasant. Price value was nice
Read more
5

Really good stay

Monday, May 06, 2019, Marston Moretaine, United Kingdom, keithonmove

I and my 12 year old daughter stayed last weekend - we had two single rooms with connecting door. The staff are fantastic (so helpful and polite), the rooms were spotless, the breakfast was super cate…

I and my 12 year old daughter stayed last weekend - we had two single rooms with connecting door. The staff are fantastic (so helpful and polite), the rooms were spotless, the breakfast was super catering for all tastes, the location was fine - we were visiting friends in the centre - 10 min bus ride or 30 min walk (coming back will make you fitter if your walking - its all uphill) We didn't eat at the hotel as we were out both days - but all looked very reasonable. Just around the corner there is a supermarket to buy anything that you may have forgotten - although the hotel sells most things you need which we used, however they didn't sell hair brushes We looked but didn't use the gym - it certainly appeared well equipped. To make things even better - the hotel found my home front door key that I had left in the room. It's now being posted to me. Fantastic stay and will certainly go back!!

Owner Response

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Hi there keithonmove, Hooray! We are so glad to here that we managed to make your stay with us fantastic :D We want our guests to feel at home here and we hope you felt that way when you stayed with us :) I have forwarded your lovely comment about the staff to my dear colleagues! Next time you visit us you should come by our restaurant for dinner, we have a tasty menu for both adults and children! We look forward to see you here again soon :) All the best, Ebba - Marketing Coordinator

Read more
3

Nice hotel, a bit further from the centre, great breakfast

Tuesday, April 23, 2019, Prague, Czech Republic, pakuc_cz

We spent here just one night; the hotel is approx. 10 minutes by bus (nr. 52, 28 SEK, just a few metres far from the hotel) from the city centre or you can walk down to a street where trams operate.…

We spent here just one night; the hotel is approx. 10 minutes by bus (nr. 52, 28 SEK, just a few metres far from the hotel) from the city centre or you can walk down to a street where trams operate. You will find fitness, sauna and outdoor jacuzzi in the hotel free of charge. Buffet breakfast was great, with a very good choice for everybody's taste. One lift was out of order during our stay which was a bit uncomfortable. Room was pretty small but clean and comfortable.

Owner Response

Thursday, May 02, 2019

Hi there! Thank you for sharing your experience with us :) Isn't it lovely to kick start the day with a great breakfast? Hope you had time to enjoy some time in our relax, relaxing in the jacuzzi and sauna :) Even though we have four lifts, we understand that it can be a bit annoying when one of them is out of order. We want our guests to feel happy and we are happy to book you a room further down next time. Then you can take the stairs and will for sure to be the first person down to the breakfast, plus that you'll get some extra exercise ;) We hope that you'll come visit us soon again! Kind regards, Ebba - Marketing Coordinator

Read more
5

Good Hotel near downtown

Thursday, April 11, 2019, , Sofia P

the staff is very king, hotel near to Chalmers University, 10 minutes walking. To achieve the center of the city there is a bus in front of the hotel (10 minutes to get downtown) Excellent breakfast,…

the staff is very king, hotel near to Chalmers University, 10 minutes walking. To achieve the center of the city there is a bus in front of the hotel (10 minutes to get downtown) Excellent breakfast, very varied (with healthy choices)

Owner Response

Monday, April 15, 2019

Hello, Wow what a great review, thank you! :) We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast selection. A healthy start of the morning is perfect, right? :) I have forwarded your lovely comment about the staff to my colleagues here at the hotel. We hope that you''ll come and visit us soon again! Kind regards, Ebba - Marketing Coordinator

Read more
3

Compact room, great breakfast

Thursday, February 21, 2019, Lund, Sweden, AriannaB

The hotel is not exactly central, but it has a decent position still. It has a parking house just on the back that can be tricky to park in if one has a big car. From the parking, one reaches the rece…

The hotel is not exactly central, but it has a decent position still. It has a parking house just on the back that can be tricky to park in if one has a big car. From the parking, one reaches the reception of the hotel going through a small labyrinth of corridors and elevator. The reception is quite welcoming and the staff is very friendly. I got to my room which was very tiny but functional. The bed was quite comfortable and despite the size there was good enough space for the items I had with me that night. The bathroom was not huge but better than in other places. The room was decently clean, the bathroom didn't shine but I think it also looked a bit outdated. The hotel is quite narrow so the reception extends itself in length with an area where one can sit and work or read which is quite cosy. In general the hotel is quite modern and with a big footprint of scandinavian style. It doesn't shine through as a luxurious place to sleep at, though. We had also dinner at the hotel. Service was pretty good, price was a bit high, of course, but the food was quite tasty. I ordered a salmon dish and everything was very nice. I liked that there was not a minibar in the room, but some self service machine available near the reception with different kind of drinks and food. I was almost tempted to buy something for once :) The best of the staying was the breakfast. The buffet was having a lot of choice and everything seems very nice. I didn't have much of breakfast due to lack of time, but I was impressed by the variety of what was offered. The price for the room was not exactly cheap, but in line with the Swedish standard, I believe (which though usually implies a bit bigger rooms) There is a black note though on this quite ok picture that made me very disappointed. Although there is a reminder on the elevator (have you forgotten anything in your room?) I did forget an item in the bathroom. I did also send an email twice to the email I found related to the hotel and I haven't got a reply. I think from a customer service perspective I would have expected at least a reply to my request, even if I would have found improbable that they would have spared a bathroom item for a forgetful customer.

Owner Response

Friday, March 01, 2019

Hello! Thanks for your review and for sharing your experience with us! We are happy to hear that you like our breakfast and that you appreciated our lobby shop :) Your lovely comment about the staff have I forwarded to my colleagues at the hotel! We are sorry to hear that you did not get a reply straight away regarding your lost item. A reply has been sent to you from our housekeeping staff. If you haven't got this reply, please do contact us again. We are happy to help! Welcome back soon again! Kind regards, Ebba - Marketing Coordinator

Read more

Not a member? Get a discount of up to 25%

Not a member? Sign up to receive our newsletter and get a welcome discount of up to 25%

No, thank you!

Action you performed failed! Try again later.

Not a member? Get a discount of up to 25%
Thank you for signin up!

You will soon recieve en email with great offers

2.564.374.001 28
Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Please enter it here to see availability. If you want to book using a corporate account, bonus points or see member rates: Sign in

Save

Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room
Your booking code has been saved

The booking code is added.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.