This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.

Quality Hotel 11 Gothenburg ,  Sweden

See all hotels in Gothenburg, Sweden
  • The perfect location by Gothenburg's harbour at Quality Hotel 11 in Gothenburg
  • The extensive and impressive central hotel hall at Quality Hotel 11 in Gothenburg
  • Stylish, bright and spacious hotel lobby at Quality Hotel 11 in Gothenburg
  • Chic Scandinavian design lobby at Quality Hotel 11 in Gothenburg
  • Enjoy the stunning view of the city from this elegant four corner suite at Quality Hotel 11 in Gothenburg
  • Hotel room with a private terrace and a great view of the city at Quality Hotel 11 in Gothenburg
  • Elegant and bright double room with an amazing view of the city at Quality Hotel 11 in Gothenburg
  • You are guaranteed state of the art hotel bathrooms at Quality Hotel 11 in Gothenburg
  • Trendy double standard room with two single beds at Quality Hotel 11 in Gothenburg
  • Fresh and tasteful hotel restaurant seafood at Quality Hotel 11 in Gothenburg
  • Delicious gourmet food served in the restaurant at Quality Hotel 11 in Gothenburg
  • Chic and colourful reception at Quality Hotel 11 in Gothenburg
  • The stunning view of the Gothenburg harbour during the night at Quality Hotel 11 in Gothenburg
  • The distinctive entrance at Quality Hotel 11 in Gothenburg
  • The stylish east lobby area at Quality Hotel 11 in Gothenburg
  • The Teater conference room with 188 theatre-style seats at Quality Hotel 11 in Gothenburg
  • The perfect view of Gothenburg's harbour from the suite terrace at Quality Hotel 11 in Gothenburg
  • Enjoy the impressive view of the harbour to the east from the hotel suite at Quality Hotel 11 in Gothenburg

Quality Hotel 11

Gothenburg,  Sweden

The Quality Hotel™ 11 is located by Gothenburg's harbour inlet and offers stunning views over the water. Enjoy the hotel's impressive art, architecture and Scandinavian design, as well as close proximity to the Eriksbergshallen event hall.

Quality Hotel 11 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  
Quality Hotel 11

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

4
1022 reviews
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5
Sleep Quality
4
Value
4.5
Service
4
Location
4
Rooms
5

Great hotel in great location

Saturday, June 17, 2017, Amissville, Virginia, 826heribertv

This hotel is a real value for its money. It is in a new development of former shipyards. Super nice staff, views of the harbor, next to harbour ferry.. Loved staying there. Hotel also has a very gooo…

This hotel is a real value for its money. It is in a new development of former shipyards. Super nice staff, views of the harbor, next to harbour ferry.. Loved staying there. Hotel also has a very goooooooooood restaurant and bar with incredible views.

Owner Response

Monday, June 19, 2017

Thank you for your kind words. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with my nice colleagues, the view, our restaurant and location. We hope to see you next time you are in Gothenburg as well, until then we wish you all the best. Kind Regards, Anders Sköld Quality Hotel 11 & Eriksbergshallen

Read more
4

Nice views, unusual architecture, good staff, good breakfast

Sunday, June 11, 2017, Nottingham, United Kingdom, Akku_Nottingham

As a disclaimer I should add I was feeling quite unwell when I visited Quality Hotel 11 which may affect some of my opinons of it. The hotel is a converted industrial building and has been done in a…

As a disclaimer I should add I was feeling quite unwell when I visited Quality Hotel 11 which may affect some of my opinons of it. The hotel is a converted industrial building and has been done in a very interesting style. It is nicely located on the waterfront and views from some parts of the hotel are really good. Inside there are some big wide open spaces which create an interesting effect of light and space. In some areas this does make the hotel feel "cold" and "sterile" though. Like you are staying in a storage facility not a hotel. The public areas on the ground floor are smaller than some, adequate, there is a "self service bar" - vending machine. The staff on the front desk were great, really helpful. I am begining to expect excellent service everywhere I go in Sweden! The room was OK, it was a bit dark although it was spacious and well equipped. The bed was not as comfortable and the linen not as nice as the other hotel I stayed in the previous part of my trip. The shower room was fully equipped with everything I needed. The bar in the hotel is nice, has a good view but felt a little small for the size of hotel. It got very busy later on. I was unable to get a hot chocolate which is my usual night cap when away from home. The breakfast is a buffet affair in the ground floor restaurant area. This was hearty and offered a good selection of decent quality food.

Owner Response

Monday, June 12, 2017

I am really glad that you enjoyed our hotel even though you didn´t feel very well during your stay here. Hopefully you will enjoy it even more if you are feeling better. We´re looking forward to welcome you back as our guest again next time you´re visiting Gothenburg! Best Regards, Anders Sköld Quality Hotel 11 & Eriksbergshallen

Read more
1

Hotel feels dirty

Tuesday, June 06, 2017, Norway, SigDug

Hair on the pillows in their suite. I then changed room (downgraded), and the dust bin in the bathroom was not emptied. The pillows in the standard rooms where horrible, small and very well used......…

Hair on the pillows in their suite. I then changed room (downgraded), and the dust bin in the bathroom was not emptied. The pillows in the standard rooms where horrible, small and very well used......

Owner Response

Monday, June 12, 2017

I am very sorry to hear that we did not managed to fulfill your expectations during your stay here. We always aim to keep our rooms clean and our guests satisfied but I understand that we failed to do so this time. We really appreciate that you let us know. Kindest Regards, Anders Sköld Quality Hotel 11 & Eriksbergshallen

Read more
4

good hotel for busness stay

Thursday, June 01, 2017, Rybnik, Poland, przeb2017

very good staff and hotel atmosphere, great architecture of hotel (former shipyard) breakfast provided very good start, easy access to Volvo , using ferry stop 1 minute away from hotel easy access to…

very good staff and hotel atmosphere, great architecture of hotel (former shipyard) breakfast provided very good start, easy access to Volvo , using ferry stop 1 minute away from hotel easy access to city center,

Owner Response

Monday, June 05, 2017

Thank you for your kind words! It is always a pleasure to hear when our guests appreciate everything from my nice colleagues to our location. Best Regards, Katarina Gramatkovski Quality Hotel 11 & Eriksbergshallen

Read more
4

Good business hotel with nice view.

Thursday, June 01, 2017, Heilbronn, Germany, juergens531

Good place for business, for tourism still ok due to frequent boats and buses to the city center. Very friendly personnel, really good breakfast buffet and large rooms. The view from the hotel bar tow…

Good place for business, for tourism still ok due to frequent boats and buses to the city center. Very friendly personnel, really good breakfast buffet and large rooms. The view from the hotel bar towards the pier is simply great.

Owner Response

Friday, June 02, 2017

I am very glad that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the view, our location and our friendly staff. We hope to see you next time you´re in Gothenburg! Best Regards, Katarina Gramatkovski Quality Hotel 11 & Erikbergshallen

Read more

Get a 25% welcome discount

Not a member? Sign up to receive our newsletter and get a 25% welcome discount

No, thank you!

Action you performed failed! Try again later.

Get a 25% welcome discount
Thank you for signin up!

You will soon recieve en email with great offers

2.500.291.000 28
Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Please enter it here to see availability. If you want to book using a corporate account, bonus points or see member rates: Sign in

Save

Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room
Your booking code has been saved

The booking code is added.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.