This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.

Quality Hotel™ Bodensia Boden ,  Sweden

See all hotels in Boden, Sweden

Quality Hotel™ Bodensia

Boden,  Sweden

The Quality Hotel Bodensia is a modern hotel in the heart of Boden, featuring five flexible conference rooms, a restaurant and a two-floor relaxation area. This is an ideal hotel for professional business meetings and wonderful weekends away.

Quality Hotel™ Bodensia 3.5 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

3.5
176 reviews
4.5
Cleanliness
4
Sleep Quality
3.5
Value
4
Service
4.5
Location
3.5
Rooms
3

Needs an update, not fresh.

Monday, May 20, 2019, Malmo, Sweden, Karin S

Standard hotel, but a standard from the past. The rooms needs an update. Room isn't clean. TV speakers broken and really bad picture. No parking included. All noise goes through windows and walls. Slo…

Standard hotel, but a standard from the past. The rooms needs an update. Room isn't clean. TV speakers broken and really bad picture. No parking included. All noise goes through windows and walls. Slow elevator.

Owner Response

Monday, May 27, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I´m happy to inform you that we have started update our rooms and bathrooms. Hope to see you as our guest soon again.

Read more
4

Third time

Wednesday, February 06, 2019, Stockholm, Sweden, StockholmFamily

This was our third time at the hotel, a 2 night stay this time also,,same room as last year (813),,we like the room with nice view, it is small but its perfect for us during our short stay,,breakfast…

This was our third time at the hotel, a 2 night stay this time also,,same room as last year (813),,we like the room with nice view, it is small but its perfect for us during our short stay,,breakfast has all we need and even more,,staff are friendly ,, some of the staff at the bar was young and maybe not worked so long a little unexperienced,so it was some problems but thats no problem ,,everyone has to start sometime with new things,,including us! Hotel in clean overall,,if we come back to Boden this is our choice,,and would recommend this to everyone.

Owner Response

Thursday, February 07, 2019

Tank you for taking time to leave a review about us and nice to hear that you are satisfied. Hope to see you soon, welcome back!

Read more
3

Nice hotel

Friday, September 21, 2018, Finland, tanjathetraveller

Stayed one night in a business trip. Room was spacious, comfortable and clean. Walls were paper, all voices from other rooms heard well. View to rooftop of other buildings. Basic breakfast. Really fri…

Stayed one night in a business trip. Room was spacious, comfortable and clean. Walls were paper, all voices from other rooms heard well. View to rooftop of other buildings. Basic breakfast. Really friendly staff.

Owner Response

Monday, September 24, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about us. We hope to see you as our gest soon again.

Read more
4

Friendly hotel

Sunday, February 11, 2018, Stockholm, Sweden, StockholmFamily

Stayed here for 2 nights in room 813, room is small and looks very old, but very clean and have a nice view,,,all the staff are so friendly and service minded, Hotel overall clean,breakfast had everyt…

Stayed here for 2 nights in room 813, room is small and looks very old, but very clean and have a nice view,,,all the staff are so friendly and service minded, Hotel overall clean,breakfast had everything that we needed, only thing to complain about that there is a smell in the room and whole 8:th floor ,, like a hospital or similar. We are absolutely coming back here next time when we are visiting Boden.

Owner Response

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Nice that you are satisfied with your stay. Welcome back and hope to se you soon

Read more
3

Standard hotel

Saturday, October 28, 2017, Exmouth, United Kingdom, Joeypenguinfish

Our contact for the school we were performing at booked us into this hotel so we were not paying for it ourselves, but I have to say that for the price of the rooms it was not that great. We stay in m…

Our contact for the school we were performing at booked us into this hotel so we were not paying for it ourselves, but I have to say that for the price of the rooms it was not that great. We stay in many hotels and I have stayed in hotels that were half the price of this one and were a lot nicer. Don't get me wrong, this is a nice hotel, clean rooms, really amazing breakfast, but nothing 'special' considering the price. There were not even those little 'free' bottles of shampoo and things in the bathroom, no kettle, or bottles of water or even glasses in the room. (We could go downstairs and ask for all of these things, but as I said, I have stayed in other cheaper hotels that had all of these things. The walls are also very thin. We were in a room next to our friends who have babies, and we had to ask to move because we could hear them all talking and crying very loudly! It was nice though and we did sleep well, and it is right in the town centre so it is very central, plus, Boden, guessing there are not many choices up here!
Read more

Not a member? Get a discount of up to 25%

Not a member? Sign up to receive our newsletter and get a welcome discount of up to 25%

No, thank you!

Action you performed failed! Try again later.

Not a member? Get a discount of up to 25%
Thank you for signin up!

You will soon recieve en email with great offers

2.564.376.003 21
Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Please enter it here to see availability. If you want to book using a corporate account, bonus points or see member rates: Sign in

Save

Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room
Your booking code has been saved

The booking code is added.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.