This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.

Quality Airport Hotel Arlanda Arlandastad ,  Sweden

See all hotels in Arlandastad, Sweden

Quality Airport Hotel Arlanda

Arlandastad,  Sweden

Welcome to the Quality Hotel™ Airport Hotel Arlanda - a conference hotel specialising in efficient meetings, just 5 minutes from Arlanda Airport. It's the perfect location regardless of whether you're here for a conference or you have a flight to catch.

Quality Airport Hotel Arlanda 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  
Quality Airport Hotel Arlanda

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating

4
707 reviews
4.5
Cleanliness
4
Sleep Quality
4
Value
4.5
Service
4
Location
4
Rooms
2

Sub standard European accommodations

Wednesday, June 21, 2017, Chicago, Illinois, 766robq

Stained and soiled furniture. Towels were not fresh and clean. The climate control system did not provide cool air which is unfortunate due to the room already being 27 C/80 F. Couldn't sleep. Windows…

Stained and soiled furniture. Towels were not fresh and clean. The climate control system did not provide cool air which is unfortunate due to the room already being 27 C/80 F. Couldn't sleep. Windows do not open either.
Read more
4

Shuttle to Airport

Thursday, June 15, 2017, Melbourne, Florida, ronsusie

Great breakfast, good nights sleep, not so great location if you want to go into town. If your there on a Thursday, Friday or Saturday however the way to get to town is the Arlanda Express which is 2…

Great breakfast, good nights sleep, not so great location if you want to go into town. If your there on a Thursday, Friday or Saturday however the way to get to town is the Arlanda Express which is 2 for 1 on those days, so $40 each way. That is A lot less than a cab!
Read more
3

Convenient airport hell with good service

Thursday, June 08, 2017, Gothenburg, Sweden, fopppa

The hotel is a bit dated but clean and fresh. Very nice staff and service and the breakfast has a good selection. The resturant is not a top performer had a Caesar salad that been standing under heati…

The hotel is a bit dated but clean and fresh. Very nice staff and service and the breakfast has a good selection. The resturant is not a top performer had a Caesar salad that been standing under heating with melted Parmesan and soggy salad. Depending on when you arrive the shuttle can be very full and a uncomfortable ride.

Owner Response

Monday, June 12, 2017

Dear fopppa, Thank you for your input, I will tell the restaurant about this so they can do something about the salad!

Read more
5

A little adventure away from Arlanda

Saturday, June 03, 2017, , anthony_scully

My stay was very pleasant, and my second sentence would seem to say that was not true. The power went down on my second day here; no Internet, no lights (of course, this close to midsummer that is not…

My stay was very pleasant, and my second sentence would seem to say that was not true. The power went down on my second day here; no Internet, no lights (of course, this close to midsummer that is not such a problem in Stockholm), no elevator and I was on the 8th floor. However, the engagement of the staff was a treat to watch; the two young ladies at the heart of the hotel managed to field the demands of all the travellers arriving (you come in on a bus, ten minutes from the airport, and of course everyone arrives at once) while also dealing with guests who worried about fires and whatnot (which we were very safe from, needless to say). On a normal day you would probably be surprised to find that this hotel is situated in the middle of a shopping centre with no shops - a little spooky to start with, but then you realise you have the run of the place. I hope that at some point someone realises that all this existinginfrastructure will turn into a marvellous conference/meeting point for industry and all that. But for the average visitor like me, I was charmed at the family atmosphere; the central hotels on-site in Arlanda tend towards the business traveller, suit and tie et al, and although I am an old suit myself, I found it refreshing to have to dodge a few little scamps playing football in the labyrinth of former food halls,l and see the young families obviously enjoying their stay here. I very much hope they will continue to be here, just outside the ratrace of Arlanda, but close enough to get us all home after a fine rest; and I have already tipped my colleagues in Brussels that we must stay here in future. Thank you.

Owner Response

Monday, June 12, 2017

Dear anthony_scully, Thank you so much for your kind words!

Read more
5

Good hotel close to Arlanda Airport

Wednesday, May 17, 2017, Nottingham, United Kingdom, Mike191247

My wife and I had to find a hotel close to Arlanda Airport unexpectedly one night recently because I aircraft was severely delayed arriving at the airport. We had to find a hotel close to the airport…

My wife and I had to find a hotel close to Arlanda Airport unexpectedly one night recently because I aircraft was severely delayed arriving at the airport. We had to find a hotel close to the airport for the night before carrying on our trip into Sweden. After obtaining information from the Info Desk at Arlanda Airport about the closest hotels to the airport we started to work our way through the list that we were given. Five local hotels didn't answer the telephone despite it being onto 9pm! But we eventually got a responce from the desk at Quality Hotell. The desk was most helpful and gave us very clear instruction of how to find them and arranged for us to have a late evening meal. After picking up our hire car at the airport we quickly found the Hotel only a few kilometres south of the airport at junction 180 on the E4 Motorway. We found all of the staff very helpful and the room was very comfortable. The restaurant was excellent for the evening meal. The breakfast was also excellent ... but confusingly in a totally different room. The hotel is actually part of a shopping mall complex but this wasn't a problem as all of the shops were closed and I suspect that it does not get all that busy during the day. The car park for the hotel was under the hotel and controlled by security gates ... again the hotel staff were very helpful in how to use this car park and find our way back into the hotel. The hotel overlooks the motorway but we could not hear any traffic noise (or aircraft) at any time. I would use it again if we have the need in the future.

Owner Response

Monday, June 12, 2017

Thank you very much Mike191247!

Read more

Get a 25% welcome discount

Not a member? Sign up to receive our newsletter and get a 25% welcome discount

No, thank you!

Action you performed failed! Try again later.

Get a 25% welcome discount
Thank you for signin up!

You will soon recieve en email with great offers

2.500.291.000 21
Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Please enter it here to see availability. If you want to book using a corporate account, bonus points or see member rates: Sign in

Save

Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room
Your booking code has been saved

The booking code is added.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.