Comfort Hotel Malmö Malmo ,  Sweden

This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.
See all hotels in Malmo, Sweden
  • Modern hotel room at Comfort Hotel Malmo
  • Front desk at Comfort Hotel Malmo
  • Atrium at Comfort Hotel Malmo
  • Lounge at Comfort Hotel Malmo
  • Hip hotel room interior at Comfort Hotel Malmo
  • Bright gym at Comfort Hotel Malmo
  • Gym boxing gloves Comfort Hotel Malmo
  • Beautiful gym at Comfort Hotel Malmo
  • Standard double room at Comfort Hotel Malmo
  • Modern conference room at Comfort Hotel Malmo
  • Superior double room at Comfort Hotel Malmo

Comfort Hotel Malmö

Malmo,  Sweden

Located just 150m from Malmö Central, the trendy Comfort Hotel® Malmö has a cool rock chic vibe. Malmö's nightlife, beaches, restaurants and shops are right on your doorstep. Don't miss this gem featuring a restaurant, bar and the coolest gym in town!

Comfort Hotel Malmö 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  
Comfort Hotel Malmö

82% of travellers recommend this hotel

Based on 1161 traveller reviews
4.5
Cleanliness
4
Sleep Quality
4
Value
4.5
Service
4.5
Location
4
Rooms
3

Too expensive

Saturday, February 18, 2017, Paris, France, Aleandre02

We came at the Comfort hotel while in transit during a road trip. It is typically the use that should be done with this hotel: there is no charm but if you have a ship to catch the next morning, the l…

We came at the Comfort hotel while in transit during a road trip. It is typically the use that should be done with this hotel: there is no charm but if you have a ship to catch the next morning, the location is very practical. The rooms are quite small and the bed very uncomfortable (compared to what the hotel name supposes). The rooms are very expensive for a low quality in return. If you compare to what the competing hotels look like for the same price, avoid the Comfort Hotel. The worst is that they force you to pay for their parking in front for 160SEK. Just park on the road: it's free.
Read more
4

Malmo in winter

Friday, February 17, 2017, Guildford, United Kingdom, Neal27

Ok for the station. Not too far to shops and resteraunts Main problem is that I like a nice pillow and a large duvet. This had neither and made for an uncomfortable and disturbed sleep. Breakfast was…

Ok for the station. Not too far to shops and resteraunts Main problem is that I like a nice pillow and a large duvet. This had neither and made for an uncomfortable and disturbed sleep. Breakfast was very good with a sufficient selection to choose from. Very clean in room and hotel generally.

Owner Response

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Thanks for rating us and share your experiences. We are glad that you appreciated our breakfast and clean hotel but so sorry that our pillows and duvets didn't meet your expectations. ///Kristian

Read more
4

Perfectly located!

Saturday, February 11, 2017, , Daniel K

We've stayed here a couple of times for a weekend. The hotel is perfectly located right beside Malmö central station and basically the whole innercity area are in walking distance. And if you're lazy…

We've stayed here a couple of times for a weekend. The hotel is perfectly located right beside Malmö central station and basically the whole innercity area are in walking distance. And if you're lazy a cab won't be expensive since it's not far away. Rooms are fresh and clean. Sizes vary but all together i would say "standard-sized" rooms. Nice onsite gym if and free wifi is a plus. Breakfast is quite good with both hot and cold alternatives. Gets a bit crowded though when many guests eat at the same time so early breakfast is recommended. At first glance it might feel like it's a bit off locationwise, but it really isn't! Would definitly stay here again.

Owner Response

Monday, February 13, 2017

Thanx Daniel for sharing. On Sundays we serve breakfast until 12 and offering late checkout at 18. The city center are growing and our location becoming even better :-) //Kristian

Read more
5

Comfortable stay at hotel Comfort!

Monday, February 06, 2017, London, United Kingdom, Avgj

Awesome breakfast Good Location Very friendly staff Nice facilities Check out until 12 Free bike rentals - though only 3 bikes are there Small rooms but good for a couple . Cute layout. Overall nice s…

Awesome breakfast Good Location Very friendly staff Nice facilities Check out until 12 Free bike rentals - though only 3 bikes are there Small rooms but good for a couple . Cute layout. Overall nice stay!!

Owner Response

Tuesday, February 07, 2017

High five :-) Breakfast to 12 and late check out at 18 on Sandays, so you enjoy what the city has to offer late night. ///Kristian

Read more
4

Nice hotel but ...

Saturday, January 28, 2017, , agul27

Good location just near by main train station. Good breakfast with many alternative food. There is only one thing which I was not happy. If you are staying in the room which are quite small then the…

Good location just near by main train station. Good breakfast with many alternative food. There is only one thing which I was not happy. If you are staying in the room which are quite small then the bathroom ground is not on the same level as rest of the room. And if u do not realize this elevation while u are semi awake in the morning then you can have the same experience like me ; almost breaking my toe! Be carefull if u r staying in this small rooms!

Owner Response

Tuesday, February 07, 2017

Thank you for your feedback. Some of our rooms has this height difference that we might inform you better or let you choose other alternatives if available. Thank you for letting us conscious. I certainly hope that your toe are fine. ///Kristian

Read more
2.450.194.000 22
Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Please enter it here to see availability. If you want to book using a corporate account, bonus points or see member rates: Sign in

Save

Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room
Your booking code has been saved

The booking code is added.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.