Comfort Hotel Børsparken Oslo ,  Norway

This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.
See all hotels in Oslo, Norway
  • Room interior at Comfort Hotel Borsparken in Oslo
  • Breakfast area at Comfort Hotel Borsparken in Oslo
  • Lobby area at Comfort Hotel Borsparken in Oslo
  • Lounge area at Comfort Hotel Borsparken in Oslo
  • Large modern double room at Comfort Hotel Borsparken in Oslo
  • Large gym at Comfort Hotel Borsparken in Oslo
  • Stylish gym at Comfort Hotel Borsparken in Oslo
  • Fitness at Comfort Hotel Borsparken in Oslo

Comfort Hotel Børsparken

Oslo,  Norway

The Comfort Hotel® Børsparken enjoys a great location in central Oslo, just 2 minutes from Oslo Central Station. Exercise free of charge in our stylish gym which covers an entire floor. Discover an affordable and modern hotel right in the centre of town!

Comfort Hotel Børsparken 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  
Comfort Hotel Børsparken

74% of travellers recommend this hotel

Based on 1691 traveller reviews
4
Cleanliness
4
Sleep Quality
4
Value
4
Service
4.5
Location
3.5
Rooms
3

Does the basics very well

Monday, February 20, 2017, London, United Kingdom, splint64

I have stayed here 3 times and it is a convenient and comfortable place for a few nights in Oslo. The location is very good, just a few minutes walk from the station. The breakfast has everything you…

I have stayed here 3 times and it is a convenient and comfortable place for a few nights in Oslo. The location is very good, just a few minutes walk from the station. The breakfast has everything you could want. It's completely hassle free and touches like free coffee throughout the day and the nice view from the roof terrace make it a pleasant place to stay. The rooms I've stayed in have been very basic: tiny bed, a clothes rail and a bathroom. This time, it annoyed me particularly that the only plug socket was by the bed (there was not one by the desk) which made it hard to work there long. The wifi is free and reliable, if a little slow. The halls and relentlessly cheery English slogans on the signs make it seem a bit like a youth hostel, but that can be fun! The reception has been done up since last year and now there is a sort of bar area.
Read more
3

Convenient location

Sunday, February 19, 2017, Thornhill, Canada, AndyT2012

The hotel is within a 5-7 minute walk from the central train station. The room that we got was very small (but clean), and the windows were facing the other wall of the inner patio, with windows of t…

The hotel is within a 5-7 minute walk from the central train station. The room that we got was very small (but clean), and the windows were facing the other wall of the inner patio, with windows of the other rooms. Who needs privacy, right? The breakfast was ok, but the breakfast room was packed with people. I checked the gym, and it was not bad.
Read more
5

Great location, service and Breakfast

Saturday, February 18, 2017, Copenhagen, Denmark, vblanc_764912

Great location, service and Breakfast. Arrived before the check in time and got our room in 2 minutes. The gir at the front desk was very friendly and polite, but could not give us much information a…

Great location, service and Breakfast. Arrived before the check in time and got our room in 2 minutes. The gir at the front desk was very friendly and polite, but could not give us much information about the city transport system, which was a little bit dissapointing... The breakfast, included in the room price is really good for adults snd kids. The room was clean and confortable dispite its size (very small) All and all a good experience. Great location, central and quiet, facing the Opera. We will come back for sure.
Read more
4

Stayed here for halv a year! Great location!

Sunday, February 12, 2017, Oslo, Norway, Pål R

I stayed here for six months, and really liked it. The staff is very service minded. The workout studio down stairs is well equipped and never crowded. The location is priceless and the Opera view fro…

I stayed here for six months, and really liked it. The staff is very service minded. The workout studio down stairs is well equipped and never crowded. The location is priceless and the Opera view from the balcony all guests can acess at the top floor is breathtaking. However, it's not a luxury, over the top hotel, its a very good business hotel! What more to ask for?
Read more
4

Good choice

Monday, February 06, 2017, Sola, Hege H

We, my family and kids age 9 & 12 chose this hotel for two nights. Glad we did. The hotel has a nice parking deal in a garage not many minutes away (NOK200/day) Note: Remember to stamp your ticket at…

We, my family and kids age 9 & 12 chose this hotel for two nights. Glad we did. The hotel has a nice parking deal in a garage not many minutes away (NOK200/day) Note: Remember to stamp your ticket at the hotel reception before leaving to get their discounted price (50%). Both cars stood there safely. Chose this hotel due to its location, easy to find by car and easy to drive on from there to Sweden without having to fumble into the cityscape. It`s next to both the Oslo Børs and the Opera and not many blocks from Oslo S and Karl Johan with more. Our family room was very spacious. The bathroom also. Got allergy room as requested. The room had street view. Couldn't complain about outdoor noise. The kids loved the massiv and of modern bunk - wow, that was a new experience to us. Far from a normal bunk at any hotel we`ve ever stayed at before. The reception is also the "bar". Worked fine. Never experienced any long wait. We didn`t have time to test the absolutely large fitness room, about the whole "basement"! Just a small stairway from the reception area. Next time we`ll do! Breakfast...the other end of the reception area. We will not complain about the selection, they got it all. Our daughter had no problem with her milk protein allergy. All allergies was clearly marked. Me as a vegetarian - let's put it this way, I was "sated" but not in a way I used to staying at hotels. NOTE: Come as early as you can, the breakfast got quickly crowded (Saturday morning there was not a free table at 0900 hrs). Especially in front of the coffee and juice machine. Too bad they didn`t have coffee in cans. Was too cramped in front of both the machines which was standing next to each other. It stopped the passage to and from the tables. Hope they`ll see it and accomplish. We`ll be back, especially next time travelling with car.

Owner Response

Tuesday, February 07, 2017

Hi Hege, WOW - thanks for this great review! I am so happy to hear that you and your family had a great stay. Don't be too long until you come and visit us again, Johanna & Team

Read more
2.450.194.000 28
Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Please enter it here to see availability. If you want to book using a corporate account, bonus points or see member rates: Sign in

Save

Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room
Your booking code has been saved

The booking code is added.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.