This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.
See all hotels in Stockholm, Sweden
  • The facade of the Hotel Stockholm
  • Impressive and bright spa with an amazing view at Hotel Stockholm
  • Elegant deluxe hotel room at Hotel Stockholm
  • Impressive conference suite at Hotel Stockholm

Clarion Hotel Stockholm

Stockholm,  Sweden

Clarion Hotel® Stockholm is located on Södermalm – a district famous for its large selection of restaurants, bars, shopping and galleries. The hotel has a spa, inspired by Ayurveda – Elements Spa, the Eatery Social restaurant and Living Room.

Clarion Hotel Stockholm 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  
Clarion Hotel Stockholm

80% of travellers recommend this hotel

Based on 2462 traveller reviews
4.5
Cleanliness
4
Sleep Quality
4
Value
4.5
Service
4.5
Location
4
Rooms
2

Not tecommended.

Saturday, February 11, 2017, London, United Kingdom, davidkW9567GB

The hotel is outdated and needs to be renovated. My room was like something's out of the seventies with nearly every feature needing a freshening. The carpet was old and stained, the furniture was pee…

The hotel is outdated and needs to be renovated. My room was like something's out of the seventies with nearly every feature needing a freshening. The carpet was old and stained, the furniture was peeling and the overall decor was from a few decades ago. For the price I paid at the property, the hotel did not deliver.

Owner Response

Monday, February 13, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback! At the moment we are renovating all our rooms at the hotel. Let me know if you are coming back to Stockholm soon. You can email me directly: robin.azad@choice.se Best Regards, Robin

Read more
4

small room but great location and breakfast

Friday, February 10, 2017, , Karl K

I stayed two nights during a business trip. The hotel is busy with small rooms (optional depending on budget I guess) and a typical business hotel feeling which suited my interest. Room had everything…

I stayed two nights during a business trip. The hotel is busy with small rooms (optional depending on budget I guess) and a typical business hotel feeling which suited my interest. Room had everything you need. Breakfast was abundant with more options than you can count! Restaurant and bar at the ground floor.

Owner Response

Monday, February 13, 2017

Dear Karl, Thank you for your kind words! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope you have the opportunity to come back to us soon. Best regards, Robin

Read more
2

Tired and Overpriced

Thursday, February 09, 2017, Oregon, dokny

This place needs some love. The carpet is stained, the wallpaper is peeling and the furniture is peeling. Even the towels in the bathroom were old and frayed. What kind of US$250+ per night hotel h…

This place needs some love. The carpet is stained, the wallpaper is peeling and the furniture is peeling. Even the towels in the bathroom were old and frayed. What kind of US$250+ per night hotel has towels that look like they're 15 years old? Also, it is nearly impossible to keep the room your desired temperature. I stayed in February and had the climate system set as cool as possible and it was very hot. I know there are better spots in Stockholm as my colleagues stayed at other hotels that I saw. I would avoid this place unless there is a compelling reason to stay there.

Owner Response

Monday, February 13, 2017

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback! Your feedback is really important to us, and I will take action on all your thoughts and follow it up in the best possible way. Please let me know if you are coming back to Stockholm soon. You can email me: robin.azad@choice.se Best regards, Robin

Read more
4

Recommended

Thursday, February 09, 2017, Stockholm, Sweden, Olav_H_K

A clean, tidy and efficient "close to city" hotel with a great spa. The personell is accommodating and polite and will do their best to Ensure you are comfortable during Your stay. An easy in- and ch…

A clean, tidy and efficient "close to city" hotel with a great spa. The personell is accommodating and polite and will do their best to Ensure you are comfortable during Your stay. An easy in- and check-outprocess. Minus for charging paying guests for access to SPA, pool and sauna area.

Owner Response

Monday, February 13, 2017

Deat guest, Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you had a good time staying with us. Regarding the SPA we offer a discount for all our guests staying at the hotel. But I will forward your feedback to our SPA manager. Hope you have the opportunity to come back to us soon. Best regards, Robin

Read more
4

Worth trying

Thursday, February 09, 2017, Helsinki, Finland, I387SZpeters

Nice hotel with good location in Södermalm. The neighbourhood is trendy and there are lots of restaurants and bars. Very helpful reception and excellent breakfast. Getting a taxi in the morning was n…

Nice hotel with good location in Södermalm. The neighbourhood is trendy and there are lots of restaurants and bars. Very helpful reception and excellent breakfast. Getting a taxi in the morning was not easy but I think this was a unusually busy morning.

Owner Response

Friday, February 10, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words! Next time you have the chance to come back to us, we will help you with a taxi. Best regards, Robin

Read more
2.430.126.000 26
Booking code

Do you have a booking code? Please enter it here to see availability. If you want to book using a corporate account, bonus points or see member rates: Sign in

Save

Booking code can not be empty

Select rooms

room Remove room

Add room
Your booking code has been saved

The booking code is added.

Please note

Are you sure you want to change language?

Please note that if you have initiated a booking or logged in to My page, you will have to start over.