Welcome to Nordic Choice Hotels!

We currently have technical problems and are working to solve them as soon as possible. Please try again or contact customer service at +47 22 33 42 00 or booking@choice.no.

 

This page is designed for newer browsers. For the best experience, please upgrade to a later version.

Clarion Hotel Stockholm

Stockholm,  Sweden

Clarion Hotel Stockholm is located on Sodermalm – a district famous for its large selection of restaurants, bars, shopping and galleries. The hotel has a spa, inspired by Ayurveda – Elements Spa, bars and a restaurant.

Clarion Hotel Stockholm 4 5
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating  
Clarion Hotel Stockholm

Food and beverages are a key part of the whole conference experience. We have a wide range of food and beverages to choose from, so you can get it exactly as you want it.

Day package

Lunch is included in our day package, as well as a morning and afternoon snack. Lunch is served in our dining room overlooking Globen and Arstaviken, and comprises a delicious main course with seasonal flavours, chef's choice of salad, bread and table water. Tea/coffee and a sweet are also included of course!

Customise your dining experience

You decide and put together what suits you best. For example, you could choose the Basic level for your morning snack and then Let's Go Crazy for the afternoon snack – or vice versa. A lunch buffet is included in the package, along with mineral water and coffee. Read more about what's included in Basic, A Some Extra and Let's Go Crazy in the menus on the right.

Book a conference

For more information and with any enquiries please contact us on
08-462 10 40 or at sales.stockholm@choice.se

Sales Managers

Anna Westerberg
Director of Sales
anna.westerberg@choice.se

Malin Hederstedt
Director of Inhouse Sales
malin.hederstedt@choice.se

Johan Klein
Sales Manager
johan.klein@choice.se

Victoria Lakomova
Sales Manager Leisure
victoria.lakomova@choice.se

2.210.164.555 21

Bookingcode

Do you have a booking code? Enter it here. If you want to do a booking with bonus points or a corporate agreement, please sign in.

Booking code can not be empty

Your Bookingcode has been saved

The booking code is added.

OK